•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
(e.g. Apr-22-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Close to downtown HAD A NICE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL. IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET! COMFORTABLE BEDS AND EVEN HAD SOME GOOD CABLE CHANNELS WHEN WATCHING TV. NICE GROUNDS TOO! April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by South of Broad Excellent Location near the Bridge to Historical Charleston April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was spacious and comfortable Very nice accommodations and decor. Breakfast had enough different choices. Good location for seeing the sites in Charleston. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Quality We liked the hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We thought the price was a little over rated. I do wish that the sheets on the bed fit better. We had to adjust them several times during the night. While the breakfast was sufficient, a little more choice would have been great, April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Three great days at this hotel! Room decor and free breakfast were very good. Front desk staff (especially Colleen) were friendly, professional, and very caring! Not long after checking into my room, to my pleasant surprise, the front desk called to ask me were there any problems or anything they could be of help to me with. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mt. Pleasant Good hotel, good location, nice staff. Would stay here again. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally caring staff! During our stay at this Holiday Inn Express in Mt. Pleasant, SC, the reception staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. I needed a handicapped accessible toilet because of bad knee replacement & bad back. A lot of people wouldn't think that this is a handicap, however, when needing to use the toilet that sits so close to the floor, without grab bars to help you in standing up and sitting down, it makes a tremendous difference. The entire staff were kind, courteous, friendly & conscientious & only wanted our comfort. Thank you so very much to Regan & Caitlin (I think?!) especially for making a huge difference in our comfort! Love to all of you!. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and fun vacation We weren't in the hotel room much because we were running around Charleston during the day but when we were it was a nice stay. The staff was well mannered and polite. The breakfast was very good...the only problem was how busy it was but the staff can't help that. The variety of the breakfast food was awesome but like i said with there being so many people it was hard for the one lady working in that area to stock everything up at once. The only complaint i have is that they took our dirty towels and didn't replace them with new ones. Also during our stay our room wasn't cleaned by housekeeping. We would be gone all day and expecting it to be fixed up when we got back but they'd knock on our door at 5pm to want to clean it .That was kind of annoying but overall great stay! Would stay with them again. April 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-19T13:23:16.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHSGR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>