Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
(e.g. Jul-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Very comfortable room, engaged and cheerful staff, and many small, simple (yet incredibly helpful and convenient) amenities that other hotels often overlook, like complimentary sewing kits and mouthwash. Breakfast was warm and delicious, check-in and check-out were efficient and quick, and the overall atmosphere of the hotel was that of a clean, kind, functional business lodge without anywhere near the expense normally associated. Thanks for the great stay; I'll be back over my next residency! July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SVC EVERY THING WAS GREAT YOUR STAFF IS THE BEST ITS WAS A GREAT STAY STAFF VERY HELPFUL July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great as usual stayed here many times always great staff very friendly quiet at nite good location only negative no bar or pool July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff support was outstanding The staff support was outstanding. They solved the few minor situations we encountered timely and mad our stay outstanding June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Great Staff, A/C Issues This is an older hotel but well maintained and I found it to be very clean. The staff was excellent. The breakfast areas was spotless, well, stocked and the staff was attentive. The only issue that I had was the fact that the A\C in my room left it feeling uncomfortably damp. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Overall Experience Let me start by saying that I don't easily give out the highest rankings for many reviews, but this hotel is an exception. The day started off with our 3-generation family of 5 attending the funeral of the 4th generation great grand mother/grand mother/mother. On the way home from the funeral, we totaled our vehicle on the turnpike and spent the next 5 hours in the hospital emergency room getting our injuries treated. In the end, all of us fared well (just bumps, bruises, and aches), but one left the hospital with a walker and another one on crutches. The hospital assisted us in finding the last room in this hotel (and probably the last room in town) and transportation to the hotel. The day was rainy and when we arrived at the hotel, we well all wet. The staff at the front desk warmly greeted us and checked us in. The front desk staff presented us with the initial bill which included (without us having to ask) a discount for "medical emergency". Since all of our luggage was in the car 25 miles away at the tow yard, we were promptly asked if we could use toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant and other toiletries. At that point, my wife broke out into tears of joy after our hard day. When we got to our room, hotel staff had already included an extra cot (the room had a maximum occupancy of 4 adults, but they made an exception for us due to our situation). As we arrived at our room door, extra sets of towels arrived. Everyone we encountered from front desk to housekeeping to laundry to maintenance staff was made aware of our situation and we were offered many conveniences to assist us with our stay. Since our ride home was not arriving until after checkout the next morning, they even offered to let us stay in the room past checkout (we declined as to not inconvenience them, but did stay in the meeting room and lobby). While we were there we spoke to the friendly staff while they were on their lunch breaks. If you can find a room in this hotel, this is the place you want to stay. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service we received was excellent. The entire staff was very helpful. It is a great place to relax. The food was good. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great The price of the room and the accommodations were reasonable but what made the stay was the attentiveness of the staff. Kudos to the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff June 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:29:12.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_EHPPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>