Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 264 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Place to Stay

By

September 25, 2016

Friendly, Helpful, and Caring Staff. Providing a Clean and Relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello JW060, We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us! Thank you so much for all the kind words. This is how we hope every one of our guests leaves our hotel feeling. We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time here with us. Please come back and visit us soon! Thank you! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Muncie.

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice motel, great staff, nice place. I arrived late, but everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Duster ONE, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. We are beyond thrilled that you had a pleasant time at our hotel! All of our staff thanks you for the kind words.Please come back and visit us again soon! Thank you! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK service

By

September 23, 2016

Service was ok. Room was ok for a 1 night stay but wouldn't want to spend several night. Room was dingy and the tv did not have many channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Zapp99, Thank for taking the time to leave some feedback about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize that service was not up to standard during your time here, and that you did not have a good experience with your room. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future, to show you how much better we can be. Thank you, and we wish you a fantastic weekend! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

September 20, 2016

club

AARP discount was less than 5% We usually get at least 10% clerk said that was the best he could give me

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Good Morning Fooo1, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us. We do apologize about any inconvenience this caused you. Unfortunately, our hotel policy only allows us to give a fixed AARP discount, that we are unable to change. We are very happy that you enjoyed your room here. We hope that you will be back and stay with us soon. Thank you! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 10, 2016

club

My wife and I were here on vacation. The hotel and its staff were wonderful. Darlene one of the young ladies that tends to the breakfast was a as genuine as they come. She made sure to greet us and ask how we were everyday at breakfast. She kept the breakfast area stocked and very neat and clean. All of the front desk people were friendly as well. The hotel was clean and up to date. The only complaint I have is I think they went really cheap on the showers. The plastic one piece showers were not set right made all kinds of noise and had a lean to it. Other than that our stay was great. We will surely be back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us such great feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed Darlene, as we all love her to pieces as well! We also appreciate you letting us know how our front desk staff is doing, and giving us ideas on how to improve ourselves for your next visit! We look forward to hosting you again in 2017, and can't wait to offer another smart experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday inn Express has always been a consistently good hotel chain and this property doesn't disappoint. You get exactly what you have come to expect from this company, which is excellent customer service a good clean room, and a hearty breakfast with which to start your day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful response! We're happy to provide the Holiday Inn Express experience consistently, and would love the chance to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

August 31, 2016

Love the biscuits on the breakfast bar. The breakfast is always hot and tastes great.
The staff is very friendly and always willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you so much, JW060! We're all so glad you enjoy breakfast! It's one of the best parts of staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express! We appreciate your review so much, and would absolutely love to have another chance to give you a great experience with us!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
JW060, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed the breakfast, and were able to interact with our staff. Everyone works very hard here, to make every guest's stay, the best it can possibly be! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel stay in Muncie, IN

By

August 20, 2016

club

This hotel is very well remodeled. It is modern and attractive. The mattresses seemed brand new, sooo comfortable, soft and firm at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Wyogirl13, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us! A lot of hard work went into the remodel, so we are delighted that you liked it! We are happy your stay here was comfortable and accommodating. Please come back and see us again soon! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, very comfortable beds and pillows

By

August 17, 2016

club

It's a great hotel if you have someone attending Ball State. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Competitively priced. I, personally don't care for the shampoo and conditioner. It's very hard to squeeze the product out. This is always my first choice hotel when visiting Muncie.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Racelady12, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us! We appreciate the kind words. We are delighted that you found the hotel comfortable and suitable for your needs. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you back again soon! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 02, 2016

Hotel is located near amenities and goo location for business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and taking time out of your schedule to give us this feedback! We're glad you were able to have access to the things nearby that are important to you, and we hope to have another chance in the future to give you a positive experience with our staff and rooms! Enjoy your weekend, and thank you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience at our hotel during your time in Muncie. Please come visit us again soon! -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Remodeling of breakfast area caused some inconvenience, but this is understandable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback! We're sorry inconveniences were caused with the remodel in the breakfast area. It's been a big process, but we're steadily making our lobby and breakfast bar better day by day! We hope you'll be back in the area to check everything out now that we're just about finished! Have a wonderful weekend, and we look forward to hopefully hosting you again in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
FF69, We sincerely apologize about the inconvenience of the remodeling during breakfast time. We hope you come back soon, and are able to experience the pleasures of the finished product! Thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful week. -Brittany Stikeleather, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of Muncie's best kept secrets

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great experience! We'll be back!! Looking forward to coming back for a leisure stay to enjoy more of the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Campmeeting goers, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and see us soon so that we can top your recent experience! Thank you and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less