Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 297 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Room booked is NOT the room you will get!

By

March 22, 2017

Room booked is NOT the room you will get. After calling twice to confirm a room with two queen beds, at check-in none were available. We were given a king size bed a very small loveseat pullout bed for three people over 6 foot tall. My reservation was made two months in advance. I don't stay in a hotel to sleep on a very small couch. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay nice staff nice breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good stay. My family enjoyed it. We were able to get a room at the last minute which is good because it was some volleyball tournament going on and the rates were reasonable the only problem I had was that my last night would have been double what I have been paying.other than that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stat

By

March 20, 2017

club

Spa was really shallow and not hot enough. Breakfast was excellent. Had a late check-out at 1pm.

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball experience

By

March 17, 2017

club

Disappointed in some areas, such as tub backing up, some dust, light switch coming off the wall. Front desk was under staffed. Other guests were out of control and no one was putting a stop to the nightly disturbance that went into early morning hours.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Staff was excellent. Room very clean. Slept very well. Kids had fun in pool. Parents enjoyed hot tub. Great variety at breakfast. Staff refilled items when low.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you're having a lovely week and we hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you're having a lovely week and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Muncie

By

March 09, 2017

Overall it was excellent. The facilities were what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, no better but no worse. It was the staff who put this hotel into the excellent category during my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super Great!

By

March 03, 2017

club

Check in very timely
Room very clean, I even pulled the bedding back and sheets were clean.
Bathroom spacious.
For this property to be in Muncie Indiana
I'm very impressed I've stayed at the others. Besides the new Courtyard downtown this is my second in Muncie..
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback!! We always try to do our best to keep our amenities and facilities up to par, and are elated to hear that we met the mark! We at the Holiday Inn Express in Muncie would love the chance to offer you and yours wonderful service again anytime you're in the area! Have a lovely spring and enjoy the coming weather!
Read More
Read Less

Great service great food great pool

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great service the food was excellent and the pool was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello there and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so happy our amenities were such a great part of your experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass along that information to our breakfast host! We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Decent size room and bathroom...clean and comfortable. Friendly desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Good evening and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again! We'll be sure to let our desk know they helped make a great experience!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Jenn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a feedback about your experience at our hotel. We are happy to have provided the expected Holiday Inn Express experience, and definitely appreciate your positive review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

February 15, 2017

We had a comfortable stay, nice room with comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear shay, We are glad to hear that your stay here with us was wonderful. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Muncie!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel is nice and clean, the only issue i have is the breakfast quality. Powderd eggs and pork products that never seem to be cooked fully. The omelets are mass produced and taste like it. The Army serves food that is 5 stars compared to the breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Traveling Bob2k, Thank you for your review about your stay with us! The feedback we received from our valued guests enable us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to see how great we really are.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

the staff were very courteous and friendly. They interacted with guests and made us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! At the Holiday Inn Express&Suites in Muncie, it's our outstanding goal to make everyone feel like family! We're thrilled you felt welcome and at home, and we'd love the opportunity to host you again to extend our family to yours!
Read More
Read Less