Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 300 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29 March 2017

club

I would stay here again. I did have a small issue but it was resolved quickly and without issues, thanks to the friendly front desk staff. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 March 2017

club

Great hotel, great staff
Will differently stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Standard stay

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

Not if the quality of other Holiday Inn Expresses.Needs an overall upgrade.Clean and adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Room booked is NOT the room you will get!

By

22 March 2017

Room booked is NOT the room you will get. After calling twice to confirm a room with two queen beds, at check-in none were available. We were given a king size bed a very small loveseat pullout bed for three people over 6 foot tall. My reservation was made two months in advance. I don't stay in a hotel to sleep on a very small couch. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay nice staff nice breakfast

By

20 March 2017

club

Good stay. My family enjoyed it. We were able to get a room at the last minute which is good because it was some volleyball tournament going on and the rates were reasonable the only problem I had was that my last night would have been double what I have been paying.other than that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stat

By

20 March 2017

club

Spa was really shallow and not hot enough. Breakfast was excellent. Had a late check-out at 1pm.

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball experience

By

17 March 2017

club

Disappointed in some areas, such as tub backing up, some dust, light switch coming off the wall. Front desk was under staffed. Other guests were out of control and no one was putting a stop to the nightly disturbance that went into early morning hours.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Comfortable bed

By

15 March 2017

club

This was a great hotel. Staff was excellent. Room very clean. Slept very well. Kids had fun in pool. Parents enjoyed hot tub. Great variety at breakfast. Staff refilled items when low.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you're having a lovely week and we hope to see you again!
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you're having a lovely week and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Muncie

By

09 March 2017

Overall it was excellent. The facilities were what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express, no better but no worse. It was the staff who put this hotel into the excellent category during my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Super Great!

By

03 March 2017

club

Check in very timely
Room very clean, I even pulled the bedding back and sheets were clean.
Bathroom spacious.
For this property to be in Muncie Indiana
I'm very impressed I've stayed at the others. Besides the new Courtyard downtown this is my second in Muncie..
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback!! We always try to do our best to keep our amenities and facilities up to par, and are elated to hear that we met the mark! We at the Holiday Inn Express in Muncie would love the chance to offer you and yours wonderful service again anytime you're in the area! Have a lovely spring and enjoy the coming weather!
Read More
Read Less

Great service great food great pool

By

23 February 2017

club

Great service the food was excellent and the pool was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Hello there and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're so happy our amenities were such a great part of your experience with us, and we'll be sure to pass along that information to our breakfast host! We hope to see you again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 February 2017

club

Decent size room and bathroom...clean and comfortable. Friendly desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Good evening and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We're extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again! We'll be sure to let our desk know they helped make a great experience!
Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Dear Jenn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a feedback about your experience at our hotel. We are happy to have provided the expected Holiday Inn Express experience, and definitely appreciate your positive review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less