Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Recent Visit to Pitt

By

July 25, 2017

club

This is the 2nd time I stayed here. The location is convenient to Pitt located in a shopping complex. If you forgot anything, it's right here. 20 minutes max to parking at Pitt with a more favorable price than staying downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Member

By

July 23, 2017

club

Staff member named Wes was super. I was at the hotel for two days and used the on site conference room for the class. Wes provided excellent service to myself, assisting me in setting up the room and seeing that all my needs were provided for.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 22, 2017

have always enjoyed stays at IHG hotels. hope they continue to be as good as in the past. recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Smelly room and unkempt breakfast bar

By

July 19, 2017

club

Smelly room and unkempt breakfast ba
r.beds were too hard. Night staff wasn't very attentive. Breakfast bar was poorly stocked.

Read More
Read Less

We have enjoyed this hotel many times.

By

July 19, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times when we are in Pittsburgh. We keep coming back because the beds are comfortable, the people are friendly, the rooms are clean, and there are many plugs in the room to accommodate all of our electrical needs.

During this past stay, the first room we were given smelled like cigarette smoke. We were immediately given another room.

We will continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great area

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel with great accommodations. The are I the hotel was perfect and we were able to walk to any destination we desired. I would visit this establishment anytime that I could.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 09, 2017

Staff is great and always asking what they am do. They make you feel like family. Kudos to the front desk staff and the breakfast staff. Really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent food and location

By

July 07, 2017

overall a great experience and better than other major brands in every sense. Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Price, Update

By

July 07, 2017

club

The location of this property is in a Major Mall area. Well suited to travelers as adequate parking and security. While the room was not large, it was adequate for two people. Would not suggest 3 .

TV was good, however there was not guide for the multiple channel offerings, so if one did not know what network had what programs, you were left unaware of programming.

Staff were generally competent, willing, and instructive, however staff visitors congregated at the entrance for contact time with staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Homestead

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice room and great staff added up to a good stay in Pittsburgh area.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress a bit hard for our liking

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Over all this is not a bad hotel. But there was a security issue in terms of back door which does not have a key slide to get into, was completely unlocked and able to gain access to stairwell after midnight and probably is not supposed to be able to get into at any time of day. Instructions to gain access to internet were not well organized. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 03, 2017

Hotel centrally located with lots of dining options within walking distance. Clean and everything you would expect at an HIE facility.

Read More
Read Less