Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 387 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

A great location without city prices

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Situated on the outskirts of Pittsburgh but without city prices the hotel's own location is excellent with great restaurants and shopping opportunities within walking distance. From professional but friendly service at check-in, a well appointed room with excellent WiFi, good hot breakfast choices and free parking, this hotel has it all.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

August 07, 2016

club

no traffic hum
easy parking
near food places
near stores
good for walking
relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great location - but make sure you check on things

By

July 26, 2016

Make sure you request a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor. The 1st floor is below grade and the room was musty - we had to be moved. It's near the water so you're going to have moisture and the windows do not open to air it out. also request a room facing the parking lot as there is a steak and shake next door open past 3am so you may hear loud music on the weekends from cars using the drive through.

Staff was great - it was very clean. Double Beds so not a great place for 2 people in each bed. Best rate of the 3 hotels nearby, so if you need just to sleep, shower and eat quick breakfast - it's worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear EZ4803, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to offer our guests a comfortable stay with high levels of service, and we appreciate your perfect rating on Service. It is also nice to read that you have regarded our staff and the location great. However, we apologize for the inconvenience the initial room received on the 1st floor may have caused you. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate departments and to the hotel management for review to ensure that this situation will be looked into. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 25, 2016

club

While attending a funeral for a relative, I stayed at this hotel before beginning my 4 hour trip home. The picture from the website matched the hotel. I was able to have a quick check-in process and received a new card for the rewards program. I would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room but I managed by getting ice from the vending machine for a cool drink. The hotel is situated with plenty of stores surrouding it so you can easily find restaurants or other stores if you need to purchase an item. I appreciated having a gas station so close so that I was able to fill up before my return home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 25, 2016

Stayed in the middle of the week. Hotel was having issues with breakfast area. They gave us gift cards for the McD's done the street to compensate for the closed breakfast area, which was a nice touch. overall an acceptable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very business like ~ Room smelled like Mildew

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and business like.

The rooms smelled of mildew, no other room available.

The breakfast staff we superb!

The breakfast food was good for continental breakfast, not really a continental breakfast person.

Grounds could have been cleaner, saw cigarette butts on ground. Discouraging.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear dtemplin65, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff and our breakfast. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the smell of our room and the cleanliness of our grounds. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easy stop

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel was convenient to Kennywood and easy to get to. Hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Easy Access

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location on more than one occasion with the main reason being it is convenient to many areas yet out of the downtown area. Easy to access and reasonably priced compared to downtown without being too far out. Has always been clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs refurbished

By

July 11, 2016

The room was musty and mildew smelling with malfunctioning air conditioning. There was loud partying on our floor.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear creativezu, Thank you so much for stying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was helpful, courteous and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

July 02, 2016

Staff was very helpful in recommending restaurants and directions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel stay!

By

July 02, 2016

Clean, comfortable hotel. Front desk staff very helpful - especially Wilhemina!

Read More
Read Less