Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 436 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good value

By

January 18, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and good location. We stay there when we visit or son, who is a student in Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

wonderful staff helpful with getting us around town freindly

Read More
Read Less

Personnel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Helpul and friendly considering the apt fire victims having an issue with their stay and my son also experiencing an illness that required additional linens.

Read More
Read Less

Noise pollution

By

January 12, 2017

Linda and staff are fantastic" she treats everyone with great respect and is very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Professional Staff and comfy bed and pillows!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Excellent Staff, comfortable room, pleasant and warm breakfast room with fireplace.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property in Great Entertainment/Shopping Area

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times and always have a great experience. You are very close to a lot of entertainment, shopping and restaurant options. Also close to SandCastle water park in the summer. It's a short drive from downtown if the city is your destination.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed With My Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

I was very disappointed in my recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The mattress was very uncomfortable, the pillow cases on the pillows were torn and the pillows were very uncomfortable. I have used other Holiday Inn Express Hotels and have NEVER had this experience. I was very disappointed!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Dear MzJackie, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your high rating on Room Cleanliness and Service. However, we sincerely apologize for any discomfort the bed amenities may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall Nice Stay

By

January 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay for our weekend out of town. My only complaints is that this Holiday Inn Express was not as appealing as others we have stayed at. I wish there would have been recognition and gratitude for me being an IHG rewards member and a better atmosphere in the lobby area. I do understand this is due to the size of this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for a few days over Christmas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Friendly and helpful staff and good location with restaurants and shops arouns. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

January 04, 2017

club

The beds are so comfortable and the shower was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 31, 2016

club

Overall, the hotel was clean and the service was very good. The breakfast options were good, as well. I liked the location of the hotel. There were many things to do and most in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this property when I am in town. There is a nice mall area, an awesome brewery (Voodoo Brewery) very close and several chain eateries close by. There is also a great bar that has great food (Blue Dust) really close by. A very short cab or bus ride, literally, it could be walked it is less than 1 mile, and you can visit all of the area entertainment and shopping. It is a very enjoyable area to visit.

Read More
Read Less