Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Super!!!!

By

October 01, 2016

Alles Bestens, nettes Personal und schöne Zimmer! Preisleistung ist gut.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Oktoberfest

By

September 26, 2016

club

Staff at check in was friendly and efficient. There was an ice machine which was nice and a decent variety for breakfast. The staff in the breakfast area was very attentive to the tables and the buffet area. The front desk staff was able to give us easy directions with the construction to the nearest train station to get into the city. Everything was clean. My only complaint is the mattress is STIFF and the pillows are almost non-existent. My pillow had a funny smell (almost wonder if the pillow case wasn't changed). If you have a family, the room is quite cramped. On the day of checkout, two housekeepers repeatedly came knocking on our door 2-3 hrs prior to checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear ValerieB523, thank you very much for having taken your time to make a four star review about your stay! We are very happy that you liked the breakfast. Please accept our sincere apologies that the beds did not fit for you, they have been replaced last year are very new. For the pillows we are already in process to replace. The room size is a standard of the german Holiday Inn Express hotels. Thank you very much especially for your nice comments about the friendliness about our staff! We will forward them directly! For your next visit in Munich we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express an der Messe

By

September 25, 2016

club

It's the second time I am staying at this hotel and I am happy to see that previous good points have been kept and progress has been made. The most noticeable downside 2 years ago was that there were smoking rooms and there was an overall odor of cigarettes when you entered the room.
Not any more! The room was now fresh which made it much more enjoyable to stay inside.
The bed was comfortable with a choice between soft or hard pillows. I find this very considerate of the hotel to offer such choice.
Clean room, good sound insulation, got excellent sleep to start a next business day fresh.
Hotel breakfast is still good, but I miss the scrambled eggs (instead you can have hard boiled eggs). Plenty of options for sweets: jams, Nutella, honey, cake. Every few days a small change in the breakfast selection would be nice (like offering scrambled eggs instead of boiled eggs or a different cake).

One downside is that the hotel is positioned at a 25 minutes walking distance from the S-Bahn station (Feldkirchen), but there is also a bus you can take. If you travel by car or taxi, everything is fine.

Overall, a very comfortable and nice stay here at a good price, would definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Ema@Munich, thank you very much for having taken your time to make such a wonderful five star review about your stay! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for your detailed feedback! We also thank you for your loyalty and already today we would like to welcome you back to our hotel. With best regards Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tip Top

By

September 23, 2016

Wie immer hat sich der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express gelohnt. Es ist einfach ein tolles und empfehlenswertes Haus!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter Egon 10, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 5-Sterne Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie immer wieder gerne bei uns sind und danken Ihnen für Ihre Treue! Schon heute heißen wir Sie wieder Herzlich Willkommen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Preislich gutes Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel im industriegebiet, preislich top, Parkplätze reichlich, Frühstücksbufett i.O.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Sehr geehrter hb64, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre 4-Sterne-Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit dem Preis der Zimmer, dem Frühstück und der Parkplätze zufrieden waren. Für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in München heißen wir Sie schon heute wieder Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Holiday Inn Express Munich Messe. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Kerstin Köbke Operations Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Sehr geehrter hb64, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und für Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie zufrieden bei uns waren und und Ihnen das Frühstück gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Mit freundliche Grüße, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but not a nice hotel

By

September 20, 2016

aircon did not work and you need to have transport to be able to stay - it has very limited facilities locally.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Thetester, Thank you for your review and for the time taken to fill it in. We are glad to read that you were satisfied with our staff. For the inconvenients with the air-conditioning please accept our apologies. We hope that you can visit us in a near future again in our hotel. Best regards, Braan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Frühstück

By

September 14, 2016

Super Lage des Hotels und Klassen Frühstück mit prima Tiefgarage. Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre fünf Sterne Bewertung und für die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen unsere Lage und das Frühstück gefallen haben. Auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, begrüßen wir Sie schon heute als unseren IHG Mitglied Gast. Mit freundliche Grüßen, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

By

September 12, 2016

club

Comodo alla viabilità, tranquillo, personale disponibile

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Fede23, Thank you for your 4 stars kind review and for time taken to fill it in. We are glad that you found location quiet and also a helpful staff. As IHG Member, we are looking forward to welcoming you back next time in our Hotel. Best regards, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Posizione strategica per visitare Monaco e/o altre città in quanto vicino alla stazione metropolitana Messe e vicino alle autostrade.
Ottima varietà ed abbondanza della colazione. Personale cortese e disponibile.
Purtroppo camera familiare estremamente piccola. per spostarci bisognava camminare sopra le valigie perché non c'era abbastanza spazio.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Battalui67, Thank you for your 4 stars review and for the time taken. We are glad that you really liked our breakfast and also that you were satisfied with the service provided for our Team. As IHG Member we will be more than happy to welcoming you back in our Hotel. Best regards, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

ideal para unos dias de ocio en Munich

By

September 03, 2016

club

si vas en coche estarás en Munich en unos minutos. El hotel tiene parking y tanto las instalaciones como el personal son buenos. Recomendable 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Querido Danke, muchas gracias por su comentario sobre su estancia en nuestro hotel y por el tiempo que le ha llevado. Estamos encantados de leer que estaban satisfechos con el personal así como también que le gustaron las instalaciones. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida como miembro de IHG en nuestro hotel en el futuro otra vez. Saludos, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

September 02, 2016

I would like to gratulate the staff. All of them were very friendly and ready to help.

My only complaint was the cleanliness in the badroom.
The Ventilation was not working and it was moldy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear TZ-Tirol, Thank so much for your review and for the taken time to do it. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with the service provided for our team. Please accept our apologies about the inconveniences about the cleanliness. As IHG Member, we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future in our hotel. Best regards, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfetto!

By

September 01, 2016

club

perfetto punto di partenza per visitare Monaco con la famiglia. un pò lontanuccio dalla città ma a 5 minuti dalla stazioe dei treni (raggiungibile con pullman). perfetto se avete una macchina, che posteggerete in stazione ad inizio giornata per riprendervela la sera. non aspettatevi però di uscire la sera a farvi un giro, non c'è niente, zona industriale. ma chi ne aveva voglia una volta rientrato con tre bimbi piccoli...?
colazione fantastica e materassi comodi.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Magrassini, Thank you for your great five stars review and for the time taken to do it. We are glad to read that you found our breakfast fantastic and also our comfortable beds. As IHG Member we are looking forward to accomodate you in our Hotel next time in a near future again. Best regards, Brayan González Junior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less