Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 426 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Tolles Bett mit vielen Kissen

By

March 18, 2017

club

Ich war wirklich angenehm überrascht vom insgesamt freundlichen Eindruck des Hotels, vor allem der Helligkeit von Lobby, Aufenthalts/Frühstücksraum.
Endlich mal ein Bett mit ordentlich Kissen und ein Zimmer mit einer Klimaanlage, die wirklich kühlt und nicht nur durch zu laute Geräusche irgendwelche Aktivitäten vortäuscht.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Aufenthalt

By

March 15, 2017

club

Rundum zufrieden, tolles Preis/Leistungsverhältnis!

Read More
Read Less

Holidey Monaco

By

March 14, 2017

club

Ottima struttura. Personale molto gentile. Colazione ricca e variegata.

Read More
Read Less

Super Service und auch das Zimmer war sehr gut

By

March 09, 2017

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Read More
Read Less

Top Preis Leistung

By

March 04, 2017

club

Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Vielen Dank.
Das Zimmer war zwar für 4 Personen ein bisschen eng aber für 1 Nacht völlig in Ordnung. Sehr gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

March 02, 2017

Die beiden für mich am wichtigsten Dinge sind zu meiner vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel adeguato con un corretto prezzo

By

February 28, 2017

club

E' in linea con quello che vi aspettereste da questa tipologia di Hotel.
Nessuna nota particolarmente positiva ma nemmeno nessuna di negativa.
La pulizia è sempre molto buona.
Una valida scelta "razionale", insomma.
Personalmente lo preferisco a molte Gasthof magari più belle e caratteristiche ma spesso più scomode e meno pratiche.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service am Gast

By

February 26, 2017

club

Die Mitarbeiter sind durchwegs freundlich und kompetent. Wir wurden sehr herzlich willkommen geheißen. Die Rezeptionisten haben sich viel Zeit für unsere Fragen genommen. Wir fühlten uns rundum wohl

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop When in Transit

By

February 26, 2017

club

Hotel was in very good condition again this year.
Hotel was clean, room was clean and the bathroom was much better this year.
The food choices (warm) in the morning were less this year but still overall was enough to get the entire family up and going.

Read More
Read Less

Unkomplizierter Aufenthalt

By

February 26, 2017

club

Moderne Einrichtung, ordentliches Frühstück und freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Rundum Zufrieden

By

February 26, 2017

Das Hotel war sauber.Ich hatte eine angenehme Nachtruhe.Und das Frühstücksbuffett war gut und reichhaltig .

Read More
Read Less

Netter Aufenthalt

By

February 18, 2017

Das Zimmer war sehr nett, das wichtigste war für mich ein Schreibtisch mit Steckdose und das alles sauber war, das wurde zur vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllt ! Auch das man die Pizza vom Bar/Lounge Bereich mit ins Zimmer nehmen durfte war sehr freundlich !

Was mir nicht so gefallen hat, war das auf Qualität im Bar/Lobbybereich nicht wirklich Wert gelegt wird.
Angefangen bei der Ankunft bis hin am Abend an der Bar musste ich mich dutzend mal wiederholen bis ich verstanden wurde was ich wollte bzw sogar dann trotzdem der Cocktail (den ich mir zwecks Zeitüberbrückung bis die Pizza fertig ist) gönnen wollte vergessen bzw überhört bzw wahrscheinlich nicht mal (wiedermal !) nicht verstanden wurde ! Da erwarte Ich mir dann doch bei einem größeren Hotel (Hotelkette) etwas mehr Qualität !

Der absolut personelle Lichtblick war dann bei der Abreise die Dame an der Rezeption die alles mit einer Freundlichkeit und Routine abgewickelt hat und ein unkompliziertes Check Out ermöglicht hat !

Read More
Read Less