Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 669 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beautiful setting for our family vacation

By

May 22, 2017

Our stay was perfect from beginning to end. As a family with three children 12 and under we booked a kids suit and were thrilled by the set up and the comfort. Our boys loved the bunk beds and our daughter was very comfortable on the hideaway. Having a separate room for the adults was great.

The staff at the hotel was very attentive a s very friendly. The breakfast was great.

Overall a very good hotel that we would recommend in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is spotless! Had a great view of Lake Superior. Pool was great as well as a huge hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Munising

By

May 20, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, especially Annie. I had forgotten to bring a few toiletries and she was quick to help me out. Breakfast was good and varied slightly each day. My room was clean and quiet. The view from the breakfast area is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

May 19, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Most comfy bed I've ever slept in. Room was spacious and clean. I was impressed by the amount of electrical outlets and their convenient locations. Our stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Pool mini vacation

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great weekend with grandson who enjoyed the pool as a break from weather. Note to self, bring a friend for seven year old grandson. Loved being able to bring our dog. Our room was in a great location to take advantage of the pool, enjoying the pool and the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Live in Munising!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Me, my friend and their families loved this place. Only hotel in munising who has a standard like this. I will recommend this hotel positively to everyone who wants to visit pictured rocks.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

I truly loved this place... the location and scenery was absolutely beautiful . Everything about this hotel I give it an A+ I will definitely be back with my family again thank you for the beautiful weekend that we had at your hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Awesome View--Great Pool!!

By

May 11, 2017

club

Loved our recent stay in Munising. The view of Lake Superior from the hotel is amazing. Rooms are a nice size, modern and super clean. We enjoyed the large hot tub and pool. Excellent breakfast and coffee as well. If you plan to do a kayak trip to Pictured Rocks, I'd make this your place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

In the U.P. for a graduation, everything close was booked. We have had to stay there before for the same reason, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

May 11, 2017

Nice rooms, nice pool, nice breakfast area, my kids really enjoyed there experience there. Our room was very big and the girls played for hours in the room and in the pool area. We will for sure come back and stay again when we are up that way.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful!!! Excellent Service! Thank you!!

By

May 10, 2017

My mother and I went there for vacation. Our check in was easy, the staff was so professional yet personal. We had a couple of small issues and she came down twice and fixed them immediately. Chelsea I think her name was, not sure on spelling. We felt welcome.

All through out our stay, if we needed anything the staff form the front desk to housekeeping were so accommodating and ready to assist. Always asking if we needed anything else.

We decided to extend our stay for an extra night and they were able to keep us in the same room.

The view.

Wow.

It cost an extra $20-30 but it is worth it. The sunrises and sunsets were amazing over Lake Superior.

If/when we go to Munising again we will most certianly be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel after being remodelled

By

May 10, 2017

club

This an excellent hotel value with the best view possible in the area...high above a bluff along Lake Superior. Rooms have been remodelled since our last stay a couple of years ago. Rooms are very nice with comfortable beds and good internet speed. Breakfast are great with low carb omelet and sausage options. Friendly service. I would stay here again and highly recommend if visiting the U. P.

Read More
Read Less