Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 818 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

great service

By

October 20, 2017

very friendly staff, the breakfasts were awesome loved the pillows i want a couple

Read More
Read Less

Munising

By

October 20, 2017

club

Best place to stay in Munising area, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility - all respects

By

October 18, 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with a even greater view

By

October 16, 2017

club

Our family made a trip to Munising for a couple nights to visit the Pictured Rocks. The overall stay was great and the location of the hotel could not be better. It stands atop the lake side and which allows for magnificent views of the lake. Especially for sunrise / sunsets. So beautiful that we even noticed a good number of photographers taking pictures of the beautiful. We're definitely a big fan of the reliable service / quality at Holiday Inn Express, and this location again did not disappoint. Would recommend my friends and family to stay here with a lake view when visiting Munising/Pictured Rocks.

Read More
Read Less

总体印象好

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

服务员良好的工作态度
房间干净整洁
24小时提供咖啡和热茶

下午若有糕点提供就很完美
房间内最好有拖鞋

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

October 16, 2017

club

nice view good bed and great service. food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

The setting of the hotel up on the hill was very impressive. We also saw the hotel from the ship wreck boat. Beautiful! The check in girls were so friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great and the lady working the room did a really great job.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

October 11, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was perfect, from the view of Lake Superior to our upgraded room!

Read More
Read Less

the price was too high

By

October 09, 2017

club

we stay at holiday inn express most of the time and find the price reasonable. however, this was not true for this stay.we expressed surprise at a very high rate charged and were told it was because of the nice location.It wasn't that nice!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful area, nice hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this hotel. The staff was great and the views spectacular!

Read More
Read Less

Great Lake Superior Views

By

October 08, 2017

We loved sitting on our room's balcony and watching the sun rise over Lake Superior. Wonderful views, clean rooms, and courteous staff made this a great place to stay. Will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast.

By

October 04, 2017

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less