Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 704 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff, beautiful location, and excellent breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

club

My family stayed at the hotel for a long-weekend getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview. The staff was attentive and friendly throughout our stay. We also really enjoyed the breakfast as there were many good options. The location can't be beat in the area! We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place for family vacation

By

June 23, 2017

club

Strongly recommend this place. Go there and experience yourself. Great view from the room in e fresh air clean room nice staff .

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were able to check into our room early, allowing us to change and get to the beach. The beds were super comfortable, as well as the pillows. The view from the room overlooking Lake Superior was GREAT! The pool room was large and clean. The pool stayed open late into the evening, allowing for some adult time when the kiddies all left and went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel with incredible staff

By

June 20, 2017

I had an absolutely amazing experience at the Munising Holiday Inn. I am not quick to praise but everything about this location was full marks. The staff were incredibly helpful, suggesting activities to do and to avoid with my father, whose knees prevented him from doing any of the strenuous hikes or stairs to further waterfalls. The lady at the desk pulled out a map and circled waterfalls that were easy access and recommended other 'easy' activities we could manage nearby. The breakfast ladies were helpful and incredibly friendly.
Best part, the hotel was clean, cool and quiet. And every single room was booked.

Read More
Read Less

Pictured Rock Vacation

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel has a beautiful view and is in a great location. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to stay and visit

By

June 19, 2017

We stayed two days and we loved it, we had great friendly service, they staff was so pleasant. The rooms were stocked and clean. the bed and pillows are amazing! We will be back. Had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was very impressed with everything. Even the number of TV channels was impressive. This hotel is located in middler of nowhere...and yet, every channel you could think of was available.

The staff was very professional and friendly. One employee really stood out. I'm so sorry that I did not get her name. She was working the breakfast area, and truly went out of her way to be helpful and friendly.

I would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

The place

By

June 18, 2017

club

Very nice. When i inquired about the local masonic lodge, the front desk lady went above and beyond to find out when and where they meet.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff were extremely welcoming upon arrival The lobby and scenery from that area was beautiful As we had completed an extremely long drive we felt relaxed the moment we entered the property. We appreciated being able to order in dinner rather than having to locate a place to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Great views, pool, and service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great unexpected stay in Munising area. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very impressed by this hotel before we arrived. I had requested a ground floor room near the elevator. I received a phone call in the morning before we arrived letting me know that they couldn't accommodate the ground floor request but that we would have a great room on 3rd floor very close to the elevator. We travel extensively as my husband is a professional photographer. So we have lots of luggage and equipment. The room was fantastic and right at the elevator. And no you cannot hear the elevator or people at the elevator.

Read More
Read Less