Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 622 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

The employees are extremely nice and friendly. Good breakfast food and nice pool area. Rooms are very clean and comfortable to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Munising, MI

By

March 23, 2017

club

Absolutely great facility with very friendly staff. Most comfortable hotel beds I've ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

March 21, 2017

This is our favorite hotel. The staff is wonderful to deal with and very helpful and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable, and well lit and the view of the harbor is spectacular.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Wonderful

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff was so kind, friendly and attentive; the view was stunning, even in winter; and our bed (I think it was a pillow top queen) was the most comfortable I've ever had at a hotel! I have a horrible back and can only usually sleep on a waterbed or air mattress, so I always provide my own, but I didn't need it here!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility!

By

March 20, 2017

club

The desk clerks were welcoming and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable and the view of Lake Superior and Grand Island was breathtaking, especially at sunrise! I was able to enjoy the starry sky from the balcony. It was a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and there was more than 2 pillows on each bed. Loved that there was a lot of outlet plugs to charge electronics. It was great to have our own mini fridge, microwave and even a kuerig in our room.

The shower curtain was a little off in our room, you could easily get the floor soaked while taking a shower. It was one of the curved bars and it was a little bit too far away from the tub.

Other than that we loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VIEW

By

March 14, 2017

club

Comfortable room with a great view. Even covered in ice and snow the bay was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent views

By

March 14, 2017

club

When visiting Munising this is the only hotel I'll consider. The staff is always friendly and the amenities are what you expect from Holiday Inn. The views are amazing and when you stay, get a lakeside view. It's worth it. Enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

March 13, 2017

The rooms are really clean, beds and pillows are comfy, people working there are super nice, breakfast and coffee is lovely and I could bring my dog!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
It's truly rewarding to hear in detail what made your stay with us a memorable one. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you brought your pet to stay as well! Thank you for your kind review, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Front Desk Attendant
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Last minute reservation, very accommodating, clean, friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 06, 2017

Very nice with great service. Girl at counter was very helpful and recommended restaurants in the area.

Room had a great view of the bay and would love to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Explore Munising

By

March 05, 2017

club

Great location along the lake shore. Munising is wonderful place to visit if you enjoy outdoor recreation.

Read More
Read Less