Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 377 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ok, but not all clean

By

August 06, 2016

Room was good, but not as clean as I would expect. Found a wash cloth from previous stay in bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Very sorry about that. We strive to provide the cleanest rooms we can and are known for doing so. I greatly apologize for you finding an item from a previous guest in your bathroom. I am hoping that we remedied it for you quickly. I hope that it does not stop you from staying with us again the next time you are in town. We appreciate you and your patronage of the hotel. Hoping to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean.

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great people are friendly, staff great hotel clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We appreciate you and your business. We value guest feedback and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work very hard to make each guest's stay the best we can and we do hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value for dollars spent

By

July 30, 2016

club

Very easy to find and great service, especially security cameras outside that covered vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about your recent stay with us. We do the best we can to ensure a clean and safe hotel and the best possible service we can. We are always excited to hear from our guests and do hope you will stay with us again the future.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel, Bland Breakfast, Terrible Internet

By

July 25, 2016

club

My title says it all- Decent Hotel, Bland Breakfast, Terrible Internet. The bed was adequate, the bathroom was also okay, the internet was the absolute worst, and the breakfast was as bland as always at an HIE. But the cinnamon rolls were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms Not Ready and Horrible Internet

By

July 23, 2016

club

Three cleaning staff had quit the morning of our arrival and two hours after check-in time rooms were not ready. Internet was horrible -- could not keep a decent connection!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am very sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. I was unfortunately out of town when this occurred and will be investigating immediately. I apologize for these opportunities and do hope you will allow us to house you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, excellent facility and staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

Most impressed with staff. They went out of their way to suggest restaurants in the area and to help with timing to avoid traffic on continuation of trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the great comments regarding the staff. We strive to provide the best service we can and do hope you will stay with us again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This IHG property was located in a nice area with access to several different shopping areas and eating establishments. Nice friendly staff. Only one problem with this visit....the remote did not function properly with the Direct TV in the room. Staff came up twice and finally took care of this problem. Nice stay after that!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your great review of your recent stay. We are always striving to make our guest's stays the best we can. We appreciate you and your business and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

June 08, 2016

club

This location is not as nice as your average HIE, and a poor value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We strive to give the best service possible and would appreciate the chance to speak with you about any opportunities that you experienced. Please contact me if you are able to do so about this issues. We are very sorry and do hope you will allow us to house you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 06, 2016

Everything about the stay was great. The rooms are always clean and the associates are always friendly. There is always a warm and friendly feeling when you stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We are appreciative of your comments regarding your experiences here with us. We take great effort to do all we can to make sure that the guests have the best time we can. We do hope you will stay with us again soon and we will look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean place to stay

By

June 02, 2016

Room was nice and clean, beds were comfortable, sofabed helped with extra person. Room had two refrigerators, microwave and a sink. Everything was good, room very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are grateful for your review of your recent stay with us. We are always excited to hear that we have succeeded in giving our guests a great experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon and will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Breakfast was excellent

By

June 02, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your great review about the hotel. We are always excited to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. We are hopeful that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and we will look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

It wanted to be great but was only good.

By

June 02, 2016

Nice property. Very friendly staff. Nice room. But...

Pool wasn't open.
Pancake machine wasn't working.
Breakfast warmers weren't working.
Only one (of the two) microwave was working to warm up the food that had to be heated because the warmers were broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are very sorry about the issues that all compounded on the day in question. We were waiting for the needed approval to open the pool, and the warmers were definitely an issue, but luckily it was resolved in a few hours. I know that this does not change your experience, but hope it will make you consider staying with us again in the future. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less