Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 461 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Met expectations

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, conveniently located and met my expectations. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

My husband, who is active duty military, and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Murfreesboro, TN. As we are military affiliated, traveling is something we do often, and are always looking to find our best options for the areas we visit frequently. The Holiday Inn we recently visited was very clean and had all the necessities for a nice and comfortable stay. The bed surpassed my standards in that it was very comfortable and we both slept very well. We were unable to grab breakfast due to brunch plans, but the facility looked clean and the food looked good. Overall our stay was excellent; we will be traveling through this area in the future, and would be likely to choose this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing evening

By

March 22, 2017

Enjoyable stay, as always! Easy freeway access, perfect location, lots of different restaurants available close by....just a good, positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 17, 2017

As always, HIE meets my expectations and then some.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 13, 2017

My room was dirty. Staff was very friendly. There was a dumpster outside my window that looked ugly as it was full. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Murphreesbo Holiday Inn Express

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great staff, very helpful and experienced. Wonderful clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review of your recent stay. We strive to offer the best services we can, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel with a very comfortable room. Staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make all of our guests have the best experience we can. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express, the staff is very friendly and accomodating. Rooms are very clean and they serve a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We thank you for the wonderful comments and we are excited to hear that you will be back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and our room was very clean. The beds were comfortable and we slept great! Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Awesome! We love hearing how our guests felt about their stays. WE are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here, and do hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

After 14 hours of car travel...

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stopped at the hotel exhausted and found the beds and sheets amazing and comfortable. Woke up early to get back on the road and the morning staff couldn't have been more gracious and comfortable. Breakfast was perfect and GREAT coffee with to go cups and lids.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Wonderful to hear! We work hard to ensure that our guests have a great experience here, and are so glad to hear that you happy with your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very inviting and comfortable hotel

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our one night stay . We have been at this hotel before and will definitely return. Our mattress was a little lumpy and could be replaced but we slept well.
Did not use wi-fi since it is not a secured connection but this is typical of most hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We will be looking into the mattress issue immediately. I appreciate the heads up on it and do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A really comfortable bed

By

March 08, 2017

Quiet room, good location close to plenty of shopping but in a very quiet area. Nice amenities and nice staff. Love the Keurigs in the rooms. Although I didn't eat the breakfast there was a nice assortment. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the great review of your recent stay with us. We work hard to provide the best service to our guests as we can. We do hope to see you again in the future and await your next arrival.
Read More
Read Less