Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 496 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed. Convenient location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Near the expressway, so easy to locate. Room was clean and comfortable. There were three of us in a double queen room and we didn't feel crowded. We were worried when we saw several teenage sports teams checking in, but we never had a problem with noise or any other issue with them. One of us uses an electric cart, and the handicapped room worked well for her--room to "park" it in the room, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Lov holiday inn!

By

June 19, 2017

club

My late husband and I stayed at only holiday inns when we traveled. And now I choose to do the same! I've never been disappointed with my stays. Thankyou!

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL AND STAFF - FANTASTIC STAY!

By

June 17, 2017

Thought I'd posted this already...

We made our reservations ahead of time and upon our arrival on Thursday 2/23/17 for a 4 day stay, we walked in to a very nicely appointed and clean lobby. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk (I wish I could remember her name) and check in was a breeze.

We were very pleased with the cleanliness and layout of our room.

We were warmly greeted throughout our stay by staff members we crossed paths with. Any questions or requests were immediately addressed by the staff.

Breakfast offered a variety of choices daily, which included scrambled eggs, turkey and pork sausage patties, western omelets, biscuits and gravy, bacon, pancakes and your normal cereals and oatmeal choices, along with muffins, cinnamon rolls, etc. Coffee was available 24/7, as were fruit and yogurt.

We came to Murfreesboro for the MTSU Pow Wow and we will definitely stay here again next year - or anytime we are staying in Murfreesboro!

Read More
Read Less

Semi-sweet Suite

By

June 09, 2017

Staff excellent. Suite clean but disappointing, not cool, outside security high beams seem to shine through curtain, noisy. Toilet needs attention, didn't flush with first flush and very noisy. Breakfast not what I'm used to at HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and quiet room

By

June 08, 2017

The hotel is a good place to stay, It is clean and nice,
The breakfast choices are good for a 'continental' menu. I do not eat the cooked food, except the cinnamon bun.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming

By

June 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. We were traveling for soccer tournament and the lobby was excellent for the parents to hang and socialize.

Read More
Read Less

Passing on Harley

By

June 07, 2017

club

Impressed with the desk personal and how they made us feel comfortable leaving our bike under the over hang and keeping an eye on it . Nice clean rooms and good price

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Comfort, Care and Convenience are the norm for this Holiday Inn Express. The staff go out of their way to make sure your stay is the best you have ever had!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. The room itself was very comfortable and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Makes you feel at home

By

June 05, 2017

club

We always stop at this Holiday Inn when we're traveling to see family. We're treated like family every time we walk through the door. We have never been disappointed in the cleanliness of the room or accommodations and the breakfast bar is nice. What's enjoyable is the coffee and cookies available in the late afternoon and early evening. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Handy location

By

June 02, 2017

club

Good way point returning from Florida. Arrived near midnight, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was well done.

By

June 01, 2017

club

The only problem with holiday inn is the rewards point system!
I have 3 stays at Holiday Inns and No points. When I called I was told I wasn't eligible and she had the membership right in front of her!

Read More
Read Less