Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

great overall

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I had great experience in this hotel. I only had trouble with the internet freezing up at times. I had not experienced this before in previous stays. Otherwise my stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
We are thankful for your great feedback on our most recent visit with us. We do apologize for the internet issues and are trying to get any issues found and remedied currently. We do hope you will stay again soon, and look forward to it.
Read More
Read Less

Room not clean

By

September 16, 2016

Room was not clean at all when we arrived. Had to complaint to the front desk, but that only meant they would clean the next day. Lots of hair on the floor in the bathroom, carpets were filthy, no linens for pull out couch, too few towels for a 3 bed suite. Just not a good overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
I am very sorry to hear about this opportunity that you experienced. This is by far not like us at all. We are known for providing great and clean rooms. I am investigating the issues currently and will be handling immediately. I want to apologize once again for this and do hope you will allow us the chance again in the future to house you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good service

By

September 16, 2016

Hotel was clean and neat.
Plenty of towels and bathroom supplies.
Breakfast was very very adequate and tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We thank you for the great feedback on your recent stay with us. we strive to provide the best service and accomodations we can, and are pleased to hear we did so. We do hope you will stay with us again in the near future and we look forward to it.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review of the hotel. We strive to make it the best experience we possibly can for all guests, and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room

By

September 15, 2016

club

Excellent location to shops and restaurants; Staff warm and welcoming; Would stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your recent stay. We do our best to ensure that our guests have the best possible experience while with us. We do hope you will stay with us again and we will look forward to your next arrival.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay; close to MTSU

By

September 15, 2016

club

The value is great and the staff is friendly and attentive. The room and hotel décor is up to date and well coordinated. The breakfast included a variety of food choices to meet everyone's palate. If you have kids at MTSU, this is a wonderful place to stay again and again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We appreicate the great feedback from your most recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will hopefully be back again in the future. We do our best to make sure that we provide the best service possible and are happy to hear that we did well.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in a good location

By

September 12, 2016

First stay at this property and it was great. The room was nice and well maintained. The breakfast selection was one of the better ones I have had. It was easy to access, in a good location and well lit. The only minor annoyance was the room darkening blinds did not close completely but this is a common problem I have experienced at many locations and carry a binder clip to hold them closed. We will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the great comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to hear that you found everything great! We try very hard to ensure that all guests have a great experience here! We will look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 09, 2016

I was very pleased with my stay here. Carla at the front desk did a great job. I was a little disappointed in the room fridge not working, the toilet leaking and wall paper peeling away from wall in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I appreciate and will pass on your comments regarding Karla and will have maintenance immediately look at the issues you mentioned. Without feedback we can not get better. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

September 08, 2016

club

All was above average as expected from a Holiday Inn Express, however some maintenance was going on near the main lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. In regards to the maintenance, we noticed that the guests were having issues getting through the door way (3') so we are switching it out to a 4' doorway. We apologize for any inconveniences and do hope you will stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 06, 2016

I have had a great experience every time I stay at the Murfreesboro location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We appreciate your great comments regarding our staff and Hotel. We work very hard to ensure that all of the guests have a great stay with us and are very pleased that we were able to provide exceptional service to you. We are looking forward t your next stay and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conference MO

By

September 01, 2016

Hotel was great just in bad location. I met my needs close to food and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Top class staff and-Comfortable family atmosphere

By

August 25, 2016

club

My family and I from the Bahamas experienced a vacation of a lifetime. I have never met such friendly and warm staff, very professional and dedicated to serve the needs of the customer. The manager was very supportive of the staff. The atmosphere was perfect for a nice family vacation experience, and the breakfast was second to none. I will definitely visit Holiday Inn Express, Chaffin Place, Murfreesboro again. Thanks guys you made my family feel special. Say hello to Tanya if you ever visit this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so very much for the wonderful comments. We do our very best to ensure that each and every guest has the best experience possible. We are so happy to hear that we were able to contribute to your vacation and hope you will stay with us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about the Hotel and Staff. We are very appreciative of you and your business. We are so happy to hear that we helped to make your stay here enjoyable. We do our very best to make each guest's experience the best we can.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 23, 2016

Breakfast, service and cleanliness was perfect.
Right off the interstate, close to restaurants, shopping, and MTSU. About a 1hour drive to downtown Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback. We are always hoping to hear from our guests. We appreciate the kind words and do hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less