Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 430 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    38

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall was satisfactory. Only it was not at the beach.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

clean rooms, great staff, good breakfast. close parking,

Read More
Read Less

New Management

By

October 11, 2017

I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet for many years, 2 times a year for Bike Rallies, and enjoyed seeing the previous manager (Jim) each year, he is missed by many.

The new Holiday Inn Express Murrells Inlet Manager Joanne has presented herself to be a people person. She spent personal time talking with me and other guest during our stay. She also insured the outside entrance was conveniently set up to serve the bikers who would congregate outside, when returning from events, allowing them to enjoy their time at the front entrance and not interfere with the comfort of other guests.

I look forward to seeing her again at the Spring Rally.

Great Job Joanne.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

October 05, 2017

See comments made previously in the survey. I think my ratings and prior comments are sufficiently clear

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

October 03, 2017

club

What a great place to stay. Friendly staff, good breakfast, spacious rooms and great location. I recommend the room with a Jacuzzi!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

I have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express several times and have never been disappointed . I look forward to staying here again.It is convenient to dining and shopping and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

Great service at an awesome price! The entire staff was caring and met all my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

September 27, 2017

club

Excellent---Everything-- Food/Service/Accomodations Highly reccomend

Read More
Read Less

A Super friendly staff during Irma evac

By

September 22, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and accommodating during evacuation for hurricane Irma. Hotel was clean and room was very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes Zimmer und freundliche Angestellte

By

September 20, 2017

Ich kann sagen das mir die Lage des Hotels sehr gut gefallen hat. Es ist nicht an der Hauptstraße, und in der Nähe eines kleinen Einkaufszentrum, auch ein paar Gaststätten sind in der Nähe die sehr gutes Essen haben. Und wie ich schon vorher gesagt habe in meiner Bewertung , das Zimmer war sehr schön und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Read More
Read Less

Not disappointed at all

By

September 19, 2017

Pleasant stay. Beds a little to firm and pillows inconsistent in their firmness. Ice machine on 5th floor never worked. Air conditioner could be too loud at times.
Light from smoke detector is way too bright when trying to sleep. Room and bathroom were clean(as they should be). I don't sweat the small stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was super sweet and room was comfy

By

September 16, 2017

We had to evacuate due to hurricane Irma and we stayed at this hotel. We couldn't possibly say enough about how good our experience was. We were also traveling with 2 dogs and the were super accommodating. A+++++

Read More
Read Less