Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 308 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great vacation

By

May 22, 2017

Great service ad location
Will stay at this hotel again when visiting the beach

Read More
Read Less

MB Stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Over all was a good stay, pillows aren't very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, air quality goid, breakfast filling with variety.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Room comfortable, would stay there again. Clean rooms and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and good location after working in the general area

By

May 10, 2017

club

no stress involved in this stay. Very comfortable for a business trip. Booking reservation with front desk staff was easy and painless.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Shanda greeted me upon my early arrival and was so gracious and helpful in getting me into a room it set the tone for my stay.
Some resort properties get abused by vacationers, but my room was up-scale in design and comfort. Spectacularly clean,
A caring attentive staff is the first sign of a well managed property, and this location is to be commended.
Thank you to all !

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

everything was nice and clean staff very nice very helpful enjoyed stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and great rooms

By

May 03, 2017

The staff had incredible customer service which I value highly. The bed was comfortable, I slept very well, and the room was big! Everything exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Property Search

By

April 29, 2017

club

Stayed here while searching for a retirement property. I have stayed at many of the Holiday Inn properties.

At this one, the check in clerk was great! The room was clean and comfy. The location of the hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. As a matter of fact you can walk to a Cracker Barrel and a buffet type restaurant.

I would stay here again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

There were bugs in the bed and staff couldn't be bothered

Read More
Read Less

Old and out of date.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Not a good deal for the money. Old, out date, needs a lot of renovation. Hotlel is next to the busiest road in the area, and you can hear all of the noise, and I was on the 5th floor. This hotel is not worth the cost at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Vacation

By

April 26, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my weekend vacation mainly because I stayed at an amazing hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

We had a comfortable room, nice comforter, soft towels, and nice amenities. Room was clean and had a nice clean smell.

Read More
Read Less