Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 239 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

comfortable bed and great breakfast food

By

August 05, 2016

club

I must say that our stay was awesome.. we did not want to leave... everyone was so helpful and polite..felt like we were at home..Can hardly wait for our next visit..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great Place to stay and great staff...excellent choice

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service!!!

By

July 27, 2016

The location was convenient to the family beaches and away from the hustle and bustle of myrtle beach. The room was kind of small but it was clean, the AC worked perfectly, as well as all of the cable channels...lol!! The staff was very hospitable and informative.

Read More
Read Less

AMEC

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great place to stay when traveling through the myrtle beach area for a few nights stay. Especially for business.

Read More
Read Less

very convenent

By

July 22, 2016

for what we came for, it was fine. Everything was orderly.Our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 21, 2016

only complaint is parking, hotel was packed, but that is a good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Not so hot

By

July 20, 2016

Not a good hotel, room carpet was a mess and coming apart. No closets, just small wardrobe, which had only 3 hangers

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear notsohot, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Vaca

By

July 18, 2016

First of all it took 2 hrs to get a room that we had reserved prior to our visit. Then once we got a room it wasn't clean had be return to the desk was given another room with apologies and the manager stated she would give us 1,000 points for out inconvenience which was a lie we only received 500 points. Then the television in our room just stop working we had to watch Netflix on our personal smart phones. I have never experienced such a terrible vacation ever. I definitely will not be returning to that Holiday Inn on our next trip to Myrtle Beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I sincerely apologize for you inconvenience while you were staying at our property. If there is anything i can do for you please let me know. I really hope you will give us another chance. FOM Shana Taylor 843-455-8796
Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

July 11, 2016

While the staff is very nice and accommodating, the hotel though not extremely old is poorly maintained. This may partially be due to its location near Myrtle Beach and therefore the typical client could be the cause. Yet for the price during season it should be much better maintained.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear BDaniels, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your feedback. I appreciate your positive remarks about the wonderful staff at the hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you found our facilities poor maintained. I sincerely apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I am confident the hotel management will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short Bedding

By

July 06, 2016

Room was comfortable, but was short bedding for pull out sofa and pool was not the cleanness.

Read More
Read Less

Staying to attend ASP Waorld Tournament

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff, ladies at breakfast and housekeeping were great!
Our only real downfall was being charged for a night we did not stay. was told we would not be charged for it but was. Then told we would be refunded and still haven't and it's been almost 2 weeks. There were other little things that went wrong, elevator broke, no outdoor pool and was told there was one, had to have dehumidifier in our room and hallways were VERY HOT!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Darrenlovesarchery, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate your kind regards toward the level of service our staff members were able to render during your stay, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time due to some billing issue you have had. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 30, 2016

We were in town to meet up with family and friends at an event at Garden City Pier.
The service was great and the room we got was totally unexpected! We just wished we were staying more than one night

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, which are very much appreciated. It is wonderful to know that our clean room and amenities exceeded your expectations. We value you as an IHG Rewards Member and we sincerely hope you give us the privilege to continue to serve you in the near future. Respectfully, Jim C
Read More
Read Less