Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 267 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Overall not bad, but......

By

January 18, 2017

I, like most, would think the person at the front desk could answer questions about the area. After the third "I don't know I just moved here from Indiana" I gave up. Secondly, for a better hotel the bed was atrocious. The hotel is convenient to area attractions and I'm sure there are other more knowledgeable folks working the desk. I would still recommend the hotel unless you require a bed where you can get some comfort and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Terrible Staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

We made a simple request for an hour late checkout the morning after New Years Eve and were denied our request quite rudely by a staff member on an obvious power trip. Other then this issue the hotel was nice clean and comfortable but this ruined our impression of the hotel and we will not be staying here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear Guru77, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mike from Deale, Maryland

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything and everyone were great. I will be returning in may 2017 for Bike Week

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay but poor breakfast

By

December 14, 2016

club

This is a great hotel. The location is perfect. The beds are great; however, the breakfast needs a lot of improvement. I ended up going to Cracker Barrel across the parking lot for breakfast instead of eating the breakfast at the hotel.

Don't get me wrong, everything else about the hotel is wonderful and I try to stay there every time I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
I apologize for not meeting your needs or expectations at breakfast. Our goal is to surpass and improve upon the standards of the basic Continental Breakfasts found at most other hotels. Please let us know what we can do to improve before your next visit with us. Thank you for your kind comments.
Read More
Read Less

Need to allow pets again

By

November 29, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel every Thanksgiving and Fourth of July for at least 10 years and have always been able to bring my dog. I was told at reservation that pets were no longer allowed. Very disappointing. I had to kennel my dog for 4 nights. When I got to hotel, I saw a dog without a service vest. Also, my room had old carpet and had a very musty smell. It aired out OK, but I was disappointed that my dog was not allowed when the rooms are exactly the same as years past and no remodel or update of rooms have been done.

The proximity of this hotel is perfect for visiting my local family, however, I am investigating alternative hotels that will accept my dog for future reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

November 21, 2016

club

looked for a reasonable nights stay at a very nice hotel, and found this lovely hotel that met my needsand expectations..

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Releif

By

November 09, 2016

I was injured while provinding hurricane relief( Dislocated Shoulder). Staff was very friendly and caring upgraded my room to try to assure that I was comfortable. Manager even stopped me to ask what happened and showed concern and ask if there was anything they could do to make my stay better. Great staff and Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very run down

By

November 04, 2016

Really nothing good to say about this Holiday Inn. Probably the most run down of all the HI's we have visited in the last 10 years and that is a lot! Even the coffee at breakfast was bad. Too many attendants in the breakfast room....one good one is all you need. Needs a complete makeover (the hotel). Old, dark, dingy.....would not stay here again.. Definitely a waste of money on this one...

Posted byCustomerCare
November 12, 2016
Dear Sody's, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting your comments. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide good value, comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It regrettable that you were disappointed with the unkempt condition of the facility. Your feedback about the quality of breakfast items and the need for refurbishment has been forwarded to the hotel management. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for staying at the hotel. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Where did the staff go?

By

October 22, 2016

We were in town at the last w/e of the fall bike week. We were part of the bike week festivities ,but enjoyed seeing and talking with the bikers staying here. We have stayed at this hotel many times for business and leisure. Never had a bad thing to say until this stay. The hotel staff avoided cleaning our room, lied to the manager and said we had a do not disturb sign on the door, There were 4 of us there and no one had used any such sign. The front desk staff got protective and down right snotty when we asked about the status of our room, why beds weren't made and no fresh towels, etc. They finally sent one lady up who was so apologetic and helpful. The hotel was in general dirtier than I have ever seen it. Our floor had a bad smell in the hallway. I was very disappointed with this stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 03, 2016
Dear JohnFogertyFan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous overall rating, particularly highlighting our location serving its purpose for your travel needs including our amenities, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members, specifically from the front office and housekeeping. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

will not return

By

October 06, 2016

the new hotel manager was sympathetic and said he would be in touch by email about our complaints todate we have heard nothing. We feel the room should have not been charged for us with the problems and the interrupted sleep. My husband swims for his legs to function for walking etc.., this pool was absolutely disgusting and the receptionist knew about it but the manager said he did not know about it. Then why not tell visitors that the pool was out of order?

Posted byCustomerCare
October 14, 2016
Dear jackie - joe, Thank you for staying at the hotel and writing your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry to hear about the lack of follow-up concerning the problems you encountered in your room. Your disappointed over the out of order pool and the failure of the staff to notify you about this issue is completely understandable. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. I treat your feedback very seriously so I have sent you a private message. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

September 29, 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely young lady checked us in and made sure we had a nice room since our category was already full. I wish I could remember her name, she was wonderful. Please let her know, as I'm sure you know who was working that day around 3 or 4 pm.

We used the free pass to go to Huntington Beach State Park nearby. Highly recommend it. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite. Very nice size, great tub. Breakfast food was just ok, but nice to have free coffee with flavored creamer choices. My husband had the breakfast, I did not.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
As the General Manager, your kind comments are the type we love to hear and cannot get enough of. Thank you for your remarks and be assured that we will share those remarks with all of our staff. Thank you for staying with us. Erick K.
Read More
Read Less