Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 421 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    38

Sehr schönes Zimmer und freundliche Angestellte

By

September 20, 2017

Ich kann sagen das mir die Lage des Hotels sehr gut gefallen hat. Es ist nicht an der Hauptstraße, und in der Nähe eines kleinen Einkaufszentrum, auch ein paar Gaststätten sind in der Nähe die sehr gutes Essen haben. Und wie ich schon vorher gesagt habe in meiner Bewertung , das Zimmer war sehr schön und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

Read More
Read Less

Not disappointed at all

By

September 19, 2017

Pleasant stay. Beds a little to firm and pillows inconsistent in their firmness. Ice machine on 5th floor never worked. Air conditioner could be too loud at times.
Light from smoke detector is way too bright when trying to sleep. Room and bathroom were clean(as they should be). I don't sweat the small stuff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was super sweet and room was comfy

By

September 16, 2017

We had to evacuate due to hurricane Irma and we stayed at this hotel. We couldn't possibly say enough about how good our experience was. We were also traveling with 2 dogs and the were super accommodating. A+++++

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Murrels Inlet 9/17

By

September 10, 2017

Nice stay, relaxing and accommodating. Price was good for the room. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was lovely except for the back entrance card reader not working

Read More
Read Less

desperate need of refurbishing

By

September 06, 2017

I stayed at this property overnight for a break in a long road trip. The front desk staff were friendly, the property in old and shows her age. the room was not very clean, there were stains on the walls and ceiling. mold growing on the window seal, the ceiling near the window was falling due to water damage above. the floor was dirty, there was hair in the tub and bathroom floor. the parking lot filled up fast and I had to park next door and walk.
I would not stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service, great location

By

September 06, 2017

club

I've stayed a alot of HI Express hotels. The staff are wonderful and responsive to our needs. Had 1 issue but it was resolved professional, and quickly. The room had a clorox smell the first day which usually indicates mold, however, we saw no evidence of such. There have been some updates to the hotel and the rooms but the woodwork shoud be refinished to complete the updates. Food was great with a good variety every day.
Only 7 miles from the craziness of Myrtle Beach . Very close to Huntington State Park. The Park has a beautiful park and clean beaches that are not crowed. So nice we never made it to the actual beaches at myrtle beach. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE location

By

September 04, 2017

Good location, Clean, Staff very friendly. Would stay again when back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 01, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Murrells Inlet. The staff was great. They helped making sure that we were able to find our destination for the day. Their breakfast staff was great also making sure that we had everything we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

eclipse

By

September 01, 2017

club

the hotel has good people - it really needs updating - neat location with amenities easily reached -

Read More
Read Less

Fun trip to Murrell's Inlet

By

August 31, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms, excellent location. Very close to the Marsh Walk where there were many excellent restaurants to chose from on the waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 30, 2017

Good value, nice staff,convienent location. Parking lot lighting was good. Unfortunately, people leave trash and cigarette butts in outside areas that needs constant attention.

Read More
Read Less