Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great breakfast!!

By

August 04, 2016

club

Front desk personal was friendly. Breakfast was super!! Cheese egg omelettes, pancakes, sausage

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 27, 2016

club

Quiet clean room. Area restaurants nearby.
Parking was very limited near the front entrance especially handicap designated.

Read More
Read Less

Good location easy check in

By

July 20, 2016

We stay at many IHG properties, usually have a great experience. We were a little disappointed about hot tub closure. Staff did respond to issues and rooms were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
JeffA84, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the pool closure. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Enjoyable night after a long day's drive. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
old married couple, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muskogee. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the Muskogee area! Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great experience as always

By

July 03, 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn Express quite a bit for business travel. As with the other HIE locations I have stayed at, my experience at this hotel was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
mtdg, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. From all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muskogee it means so much when guests have a positive experience while staying here. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Convenient locaiton and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Close to hwy and restaurants. Recently remodeled, so everything had that new, fresh feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Stig's Texas Cousin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. From all of us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muskogee we love when guests enjoy their stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are in the Muskogee area! Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Tired Traveler

By

June 26, 2016

club

Professional and friendly staff. The only negative is I arrived around the 8pm hour and paid a high price for it. Will not stay again for that price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Down The Road, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

IHG Option in Muskogee

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very good, comfortable facility, but service and attention to detail was disappointing for Holiday Inn Express. Check in was lengthy and key entry system and hot tub needed attention. Room was very nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Sox fan 59, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean rooms

By

June 22, 2016

club

We were passing through Oklahoma and just needed a clean, comfortable place to stay for the night. This fit the bill perfectly. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
NKLH, Thank you so much for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muskogee! We surely appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff loves to accomodate all of our guests to make sure that they have a pleasurable experience here. We hope that if you are ever in the Muskogee area that you will choose us for your lodging needs again! Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Always what I expect for a overnight stay. Easy check-in when I'm ready to bed down for the night. Coffee is ready in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Muskogee. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

discount

By

June 07, 2016

club

aarp discount it shouldn't matter if its last room or not

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
trailer52, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience.

By

June 06, 2016

club

Clean, quiet room. Great staff. Entire premises was well kept and orderly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
jd7210, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we really value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the Muskogee area again! Sincerely, Leila B. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less