Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

get cheated by being a priority member

By

June 15, 2017

club

If you are a frequent stayer with holiday inn they will overcharge you and give you the worst room in the house.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Lenora was great! Great service, great rooms, comfortable bed and nice location. Would recommend to anyone in the area and would stay again when passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

Great place to stay. If we are in the area again we will always stay here

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, breakfast beyond expectations

By

June 07, 2017

Breakfast had something for everyone. Pancakes, bagels, excellent cinnamon rolls, cereal, fruit, sausage, biscuits, gravy, and a bunch of other stuff. Hot coffee to go, too. Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again. Just a few moments down the road from the Castle of Muskogee.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

One night stay. Loved the pool. Would stay here again. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

June 04, 2017

club

Nice location and appeared to look better than other near by hotels.

Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable bed

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

great place. will stay here again. others should stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 01, 2017

We experienced car trouble in the area while returning home to Dallas, TX from Kansas City, MO, It was late in the evening and after spending about two hours to get the car repaired, we just wanted to rest. The lady at the front desk was great. She made sure to get us a room in one of the quietest areas of the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great as well; the breakfast attendant went out of her way to make us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

nice upgrade inside

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

this is a good, nice average hotel. all staff were very efficient and nice. The toenail clipping in the floor was unsettleing....as if it had not been vacuumed. The tile floor under the bathroom sink could have been re grouted or cleaned better. the outside look of the building gave me great pause, but glad I went into since I could not cancel then. Mold growing on the stucco outside walls looks unkept.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family getaway

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great location and great hotel. Clean and modern rooms, great breakfast, and relaxing pool.

Close to the Castle, 5 Civilized Tribes, downtown, and the USS Batfish.

Would not stay anywhere else when in Muskogee.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

May 31, 2017

The front office staff at the hotel is extremely pleasant and efficient. the check in process was flawless and the room selection was good.

Breakfast options are good and the staff takes great pains in delivering a good product for the customers.
Housekeeping is meticulous and on top of their game

The pool and spa were good to use along with the weight room. I am used to a full fledged gym so it seemed a little sparse. Lots of parking and close to many eating places and centrally located.
The Staff made the difference for my stay and i really appreciated the lengths that they took to take care of me and the other guests that I observed during my stay.

Good Job IHG and Holiday Inn Muskogee.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

May 30, 2017

club

Made me wait for 40 mins after check in before giving me a room.

Read More
Read Less