Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great upgrade

By

March 27, 2017

We're Spire Elite members. Great room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service not so good food

By

March 27, 2017

Excellent Staff very friendly and clean rooms but breakfast is the worst out of all the holiday inns I have stayed at. It is fresh but the biscuits are not kept in a warmer so they are cold and the gravy has no taste. All the other Holiday inns I have been to have sausage gravy except this one. The walls are thin you can hear everywhere the person above you or outside your room is moving and the hallways feel like you are going to fall through.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good and excellent assortment of choices. Check in and out was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel seemed clean, taken care of, and quiet. Pool was out of order but did not inconvenience my during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

PolIte and gracious staff

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel staff members were gracious and the room was clean. The physical plant needs upkeep and the breakfast was of poor quality in comparison to other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Quiet

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice uneventful stay. Very nice Hotel. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

We were meeting our aunt half between us. We enjoyed our stay. Over all it was a good stay. Everyone was friendly. Our requests were fullfilled in a timely manner. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was comfortable. We slept well each night.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

March 12, 2017

club

Average room and service. Nothing special but nothing awful either.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

My only negative comment is that I was hoping my room smelled just like the hotel entrance. It was awesome. The didn't smell bad, but I just would've liked to have the freshness of that scent in there too. However, I know that some people are very sensitive to smells so that may be the reason behind it. I just thought it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very good room with friendly, professional staff.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Best hotel in Muskofee. Room comfortable for good sleep. Greeting was friendly, room quite comfy. Internet speed was average. Breakfast was good except bisquits were served cold.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Eastern Oklahoma

By

March 03, 2017

Everything here was nice until I stepped in the shower the next morning. I stood there for about 10 minutes hoping the water would warm up, but it did not. So i didn't have a choice other than to take a quick cold shower. Call the front desk to ask about the hot water and to see if I was the only one having a problem. He called me back shortly and said there was something wrong with the hot water heater and he thinks he resolved the issue but give it a few minutes to heat up. Did not have time at this point to wait. The lady at the desk offered me reward points to comp me for a free night but I have called 3 times and it has been almost a month and I still have not received those points. Oh well, not keeping your word is enough for me to not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good fitness center and there's a SAUNA

By

February 27, 2017

Very average accommodations as far as breakfast, bed, bathroom, amenities. However, this is one of the better fitness centers I've seen, compared to other similar hotels. And the sauna is pretty great.

Read More
Read Less