Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 317 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

PolIte and gracious staff

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel staff members were gracious and the room was clean. The physical plant needs upkeep and the breakfast was of poor quality in comparison to other Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Quiet

By

March 21, 2017

club

Nice uneventful stay. Very nice Hotel. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

We were meeting our aunt half between us. We enjoyed our stay. Over all it was a good stay. Everyone was friendly. Our requests were fullfilled in a timely manner. The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was comfortable. We slept well each night.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

March 12, 2017

club

Average room and service. Nothing special but nothing awful either.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

My only negative comment is that I was hoping my room smelled just like the hotel entrance. It was awesome. The didn't smell bad, but I just would've liked to have the freshness of that scent in there too. However, I know that some people are very sensitive to smells so that may be the reason behind it. I just thought it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very good room with friendly, professional staff.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Best hotel in Muskofee. Room comfortable for good sleep. Greeting was friendly, room quite comfy. Internet speed was average. Breakfast was good except bisquits were served cold.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Eastern Oklahoma

By

March 03, 2017

Everything here was nice until I stepped in the shower the next morning. I stood there for about 10 minutes hoping the water would warm up, but it did not. So i didn't have a choice other than to take a quick cold shower. Call the front desk to ask about the hot water and to see if I was the only one having a problem. He called me back shortly and said there was something wrong with the hot water heater and he thinks he resolved the issue but give it a few minutes to heat up. Did not have time at this point to wait. The lady at the desk offered me reward points to comp me for a free night but I have called 3 times and it has been almost a month and I still have not received those points. Oh well, not keeping your word is enough for me to not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good fitness center and there's a SAUNA

By

February 27, 2017

Very average accommodations as far as breakfast, bed, bathroom, amenities. However, this is one of the better fitness centers I've seen, compared to other similar hotels. And the sauna is pretty great.

Read More
Read Less

The Nightmare Named Muskogee

By

February 26, 2017

club

I knew that somthing was amiss as soon as I drove through town. Roadkill littered the highway with a frequency tantamount to the opening credits of a horror movie. When I went to the local bar, I was informed that happy hour is illegal. More foreboding foreshadowing. My only reprise from the insane townspeople of Muskogee was my hotel room. With the door locked firmly in place and a chair pushed up against the handle, I knew I would be safe from the local cannibals and addicts. Thank you so much for keeping me safe!

Read More
Read Less

Nice service and good location

By

February 20, 2017

Travelled for business purpose, stay was comfortable and food is same as every other holiday inn. Could use some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stay at quite a few hotels with my constant traveling for work.
This hotel was very good with overall appearance, clean rooms, adequate fitness center and the quality of breakfast.
The staff were polite and professional and assisted quickly with any questions I've had.

Read More
Read Less

Cold Shower

By

February 18, 2017

There wasn't any hot water for my shower in the morning. I went to the front desk and all I got was an "oh, a couple of other people said the same thing". No apology was given.

Read More
Read Less