Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 277 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

I have stayed here before and plan to again.
I was disappointed with the air quality of the a/c unit in this particular room but I did not bring it to the staffs attention until check out.
This is not a common problem with the rooms.

I will ask for a different room if I encounter this problem again.

I do recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

new and clean facility

By

September 07, 2016

club

The staff was attentive to our needs. The facility is new and clean. The eating area is not as big as it needs to be when there are so many guests in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muskogee Stay

By

September 04, 2016

I travel a lot for my business and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Muskogee. This is a great hotel, the staff is great and the hotel is clean and comfortable. The only issue I have with any of the Holiday Inn hotels is cream for my coffee. Some will have cream, and others like this one will not. I am not talking about those packets of oil they have on display, but cream, half and half etc. Other then that the hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nice!

By

August 26, 2016

club

Very nice customer service from the desk and room staff. Rooms were clean and nice and all the amenities worked. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Below Average Hotel

By

August 26, 2016

Compared to other IHG properties, this one is the worst one I have ever stayed in. This hotel has a damp feel to it. Carpet is old and dated. The parking lot is small. They have additional parking out back, but my key did not work on the back door by the pool. Another guest had the same problem. Worst thing is I had to kill roaches in the room.

This hotel has a banner in the front entrance that says "Voted Best Hotel In Muskogee". My question is, how!?

Posted byCustomerCare
September 05, 2016
Dear Mgatrnmack, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am glad to see your high rating on Service. However, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience the parking situation at the back of the hotel, the hotel's damp feeling, and the condition of the room received may have caused you. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take these lightly. I have forwarded your comments to the hotel management to straighten up unsatisfactory experiences, in order to meet our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 23, 2016

club

Everything was perfect, staff met all expectations. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

quick overnight stay

By

August 23, 2016

This hotel was great for the quick overnight stay we were doing. Great beds.

Read More
Read Less

Muskogee

By

August 22, 2016

The stay in Muskogee was decent. No problems with the hotel or staff. The rooms were pretty nice!

Read More
Read Less

perfect for a brief buisness trip

By

August 18, 2016

club

very comfortable beds and pillows, and wifi worked great

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 16, 2016

club

convenient location and easy access
would recommend this place to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Life savers !!!!!

By

August 11, 2016

We started this whole deal by losing our house to a horrible storm . We had no how and we had nowhere to go. Being a family of 6 it was very hard for us to find something big enough. Upon calling I reached the general manager of the property which is Robbie and she was MORE than helpful in making sure we were accommodated. She even send me photos of the room to make sure that it was going to work for us. Upon staying here they made us like family with anything we possibly needed. They went above and beyond and have been a true blessing my me and my family. This has been the greatest hotel experience I have ever had. This crew will always be in our hearts as we are so thankful!!!! THANK YOU GUYS FOR MAKING US PART OF YOUR FAMILY!!

Read More
Read Less

One of the Top Hotels I've stayed in

By

August 11, 2016

club

We stayed at this property on our way back home from Houston. We had signed up for IHG rewards at the hotel we stayed in, in Houston so we thought we would try the Holiday Inn Express first. As soon as we walked in everything appeared neat and clean and the front desk employee (I believe her name was Lindsey, it was a long week) was very welcoming. She checked us in very fast even though we didn't have a reservation. When we got to the room, the first thing we noticed was how clean and new it was. Upon further inspection, it appeared everything was new and clean. Nothing in the room was in disrepair. I've never stayed in a hotel that was this way, even some of the top chains. It was very refreshing and relaxing after a long week for my wife and I and we appreciated it. The breakfast the next morning was hot, fresh, and a large assortment. They even had a pancake machine instead of a waffle iron. The breakfast cook was working hard to make sure everything was full and stocked and she did a great job. I would absolutely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the area. Thank you to all the employees for their hard work.

Read More
Read Less