Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 548 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    67

Room condition

By

February 16, 2017

club

See my earlier comments of why I was disappointed. The room needs to be renovated

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 14, 2017

Nice place to stay, they were doing renovations that will only make the property better.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great beds. I enjoyed the places surrounding the motels. They really anything I would asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Beds need to be replaced

By

February 08, 2017

The condition of the mattresses was poor. I hope this location is on the list for new bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!!

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast is just ok. The toilets are small and water stains on the bathroom ceiling, but doing our stay we learned that the hotel is under major remodeling project. The whole hotel is being updated and they are adding a restaurant. I will be staying again. Am looking forward to seeing the finished project. Which am tilted will be completed by summer.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

February 05, 2017

club

The place is in dire need of remodeling/updating. The overall appearance past the main lobby gives the feeling of a cheap pay by the hour motel. Broken and poorly repaired tiles in the bathroom, walls in hallways, room doors and door casings are scuffed and marked from luggage and housekeeping carts. The place gave us a dirty feeling, this was the worst experience I have every had at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Dear Extremely Disappointed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with the quality of our facilities. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Across from Broadway at the Beach

By

February 02, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in late January. Things are rather quiet in Myrtle Beach at this time of year. If you like the Broadway at the Beach Mall this place is directly across the street. Couldn't be more convenient.
The hotel is undergoing renovations and while it was fine as is I'm sure the renovations will make it much more updated. Overall it was typical Holiday Inn Express experience. No problems. Nice time. Friendly staff and good shower!

Read More
Read Less

Room Quality and cleanliness

By

February 01, 2017

club

I thought the room was exceptionally clean, overall a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in....well, the HIE.

By

January 30, 2017

club

Horrible service. Horrible room. Horrible service lied about coming to check on horrible room. Stunk of mold. Rusted fixtures. Bowed up beds. Water in the carpet and a running shower that wouldn't quit. Worst Holiday Inn experience I've ever had! Lady in the breakfast area constantly on her phone near customers.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 30, 2017

Hotel was among the best I have stayed at. The staff is great and caring

Read More
Read Less

Winter Bump Volleyball

By

January 26, 2017

club

Great stay during Winterbump volleyball tournament

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 23, 2017

This is a good hotel however not quite up to par with other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. It is not as clean and needs to be updated.

With the that said, I slept well and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less