Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 553 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    67

Under Construction

By

February 23, 2017

club

We were disappointed by our stay at the holiday inn express as we were not told that it would be under construction while we were there. The pool was closed due to working on the roof, there was pounding going on all day, and we experienced many (what we could only assume) construction related issues such as our sink not working, and internet being spotty. We did not raise complaints as we were staying there on a holiday inn promotion... but will say we were genuinely disappointed. We did not end up buying a vacation package and it is fair to say that our current stay was directly correlated with that decision.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff, location and food great, needs a little updating were doing some work while there but did not interfere with visit.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Broadway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed the location as we could walk over to Broadway at the beach for dinner and walk back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stau

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

staff excellent, place was clean needs a little updating in a few areas. close to Broadway at beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Overall this is a great place to stay and relax got much needed rest and peace of mind. In a great area to walk and visit such great areas. The staff was nice and made all accommodations great and easy. The breakfast was a great start of my morning to get going for the day. Will be back soon for another great stay and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

February 16, 2017

club

See my earlier comments of why I was disappointed. The room needs to be renovated

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 14, 2017

Nice place to stay, they were doing renovations that will only make the property better.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great beds. I enjoyed the places surrounding the motels. They really anything I would asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Beds need to be replaced

By

February 08, 2017

The condition of the mattresses was poor. I hope this location is on the list for new bedding.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 24, 2017
Dear FreqSportsTravel, Thank you so much for your honesty about your stay. We work hard to deliver exceptional guest experience, and it is apparent that we fell short with regards to the comfort of our mattresses. Although it was not the happy and comforting experience we were hoping to provide you, I certainly appreciate your high ratings for our hotel staff. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. I'm grateful to you for being a long-time IHG Rewards Club member and still choosing to stay with us. I hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future to demonstrate our commitment to satisfaction in all areas of the guest experience. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!!

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast is just ok. The toilets are small and water stains on the bathroom ceiling, but doing our stay we learned that the hotel is under major remodeling project. The whole hotel is being updated and they are adding a restaurant. I will be staying again. Am looking forward to seeing the finished project. Which am tilted will be completed by summer.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

February 05, 2017

club

The place is in dire need of remodeling/updating. The overall appearance past the main lobby gives the feeling of a cheap pay by the hour motel. Broken and poorly repaired tiles in the bathroom, walls in hallways, room doors and door casings are scuffed and marked from luggage and housekeeping carts. The place gave us a dirty feeling, this was the worst experience I have every had at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Dear Extremely Disappointed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with the quality of our facilities. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Across from Broadway at the Beach

By

February 02, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel in late January. Things are rather quiet in Myrtle Beach at this time of year. If you like the Broadway at the Beach Mall this place is directly across the street. Couldn't be more convenient.
The hotel is undergoing renovations and while it was fine as is I'm sure the renovations will make it much more updated. Overall it was typical Holiday Inn Express experience. No problems. Nice time. Friendly staff and good shower!

Read More
Read Less