Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 598 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    71

Great everything

By

April 29, 2017

The hotel was underconsruction but was still a wonder place to stay. Staff was great and breakfast was awesome I am looking forward to staying again in a few months from now.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience. Had an issue with the room but it was fixed very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Sad...

By

April 27, 2017

Read comments listed about each of the Holiday Inn Express' category...

Read More
Read Less

Not right now

By

April 26, 2017

club

Hotel was not a good experience for us. Hair in bed and rust in the tub. The hotel is under construction but several other guest complained of having issues with their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

NICE CLEAN

By

April 25, 2017

club

VERY GOOD HOT BREAKFAST
GreaT POND OUT BACK FOR FISHING OR TURTLE WATCHING

Read More
Read Less

good sleeping and service, friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

Bed was fine, staff was excellent. Did not get to use breakfast bar as had to leave at 4:30 to catch plane home,

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 22, 2017

Save your money dirty hotel . They are re modelimg but that has nothing to do with it smells in the room amd smells like marijuana. Worst ihg I have every stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction/bad service at check in

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I feel like someone using their points should be treated the very best. This means the person has stayed in a lot of your hotels and should be extended a great room and extra amenities, internet that always works (this did not work for a big part of our visit), early check-in should they need it. I was declined early check-in even though I expressed that I had an important business meeting. There is no private business center in this hotel, so I had to do my conference computer meeting with all of the owners of my company in the eating area. There were construction workers sitting around talking and making a lot of noise and I was trying to conduct a business meeting. It was embarrassing. After I got all set up and meeting already started I saw the manager allow a family to check-in. This was 10 minutes after I asked. My husband called the hotel and the manager said, oh her room is ready...but I was already on my computer conference meeting at that point and could not move. The staff was rolling cart and it was just so noisy. And I am glad you are updating this location because the rooms are desperately in need. Definitely NOT up to Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, golf close by and Carolina opry

By

April 21, 2017

Next to Broadway and the beach, convenient to golf ec.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Vacation

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean room with comfortable bed. Quiet up on the 4th floor. Breakfast was good - lots of choices from fruit and yogurt to hot and cold cereal, eggs, toast muffins, bagels, pancake machine, juice and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Every need taken care of...

By

April 20, 2017

Never have I seen ALL hotel staff dedicated to customer satisfaction. Ed, the manager was the greatest. Every need was met, plus additional requests. In spite of renovations, our experience was perfect. I watched Ed manage the renovations and guests with a smile and dedication.

Read More
Read Less

Has Potential

By

April 20, 2017

I came at a time when construction was high and the entire hotel needs to be updated. The place has potential and since we were at the hotel very little, it didn't bother us, but it's not what we have come to expect from the Holiday Inn.

Also, there is no shuttle service at all. That was a disappointment as the beach is over a mile away on a busy road and no way to and from the airport. We did however have great Uber service while there with cheap rates on transportation so that helped.

Read More
Read Less