Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 619 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    74

Lumpy bed and great service

By

May 21, 2017

Stated before all my concerns and issues with this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Service team

By

May 18, 2017

The service team was exceptional from start to finish, very accommodating and pleasant , great reception.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

very nice to stay in holidayinn express.......................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Resort Should Not be Open

By

May 16, 2017

This resort is dilapidated and falling apart. It is no where close to meeting the normal standards of a Holliday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

room issues had to switch, also construction

By

May 13, 2017

Disappointed with this stay and being a platinum member got a room where shower wasn't working, no hot water, had to switch room to another floor after a few hours. There was also construction going on and entrance was a bit messy. Wouldn't have picked this one if we knew.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 13, 2017

Great pool and location. Just a walk near Broadway mall.

There was construction but will soon be finish and make a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Stay Even During Renovations

By

May 13, 2017

Yes, the hotel is under renovation and the lobby and dining areas are a bit messy. The rooms are a little outdated as well.

All this being said, the renovations look like they are going to be great and this is just one of the things you deal with when you travel a lot. I also didn't have any issues with renovation noise or anything like that, even into the afternoon, so that was appreciated!

The location is great and the staff was accommodating. the pool and hot tub were nice. Great place to stay to be close to golf, beaches, nightlife and everything else that Myrtle Beach has to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Quality Expected

By

May 12, 2017

We were expecting a resort like setting according to the information we were given...it was very disappointing....especially considering I had to beg my husband to take the time off work for a nice get away..

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach - Broadway on the Beach

By

May 11, 2017

club

Overall an enjoyable stay!

Very good breakfast, the staff was very attentive and friendly, Linda of housekeeping, Ed the GM, breakfast staff and the lobby personal all went out of their way during the renovations that were going on during the day
Thank you everyone!

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

May 09, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS GREAT . THE 3 TO 11 STAFF WAS REALLY GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

May 09, 2017

Major construction during stay. No attempt by staff to mitigate or improve stay despite conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction...

By

May 08, 2017

club

The room was what you expect from HIE but during my stay the hotel was under construction. This took over much of the parking lot and made the front door and front desk off limits to guests. It's temporary but it affected my stay and was not disclosed prior to arrival.

Read More
Read Less