Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 535 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    67

Great Service and recommended stay

By

January 17, 2017

My fiance and I traveled to this location for a simple get away experience and vacation. The staff was nice and the breakfast they had was good. Though the rooms were not decorated as pretty as we thought it would be, we still enjoyed our time, slept peacefully, and relaxed as much as we could. This location was convenient to attractions, things to do, and food. I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

room was clean.Could use an update.Bed was comfortable. Greatnlocation

Read More
Read Less

Property In Need of an Upgrade

By

January 16, 2017

The staff was friendly during our stay but the hotel is in need of upgrading. The TV, phone, or clock did not work in our room, and the ceiling tiles and carpet were moldy. The continental breakfast was also distasteful - the gravy was cold and the biscuits were hard. I'm very disappointed in this location considering that Holiday Inn is famous for quality rooms and higher standards.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

January 15, 2017

club

I was staying at the Holiday Inn Express because of the damage to my home after hurricane Matthew.We was placed there for about 2months.The staff was very friendly and worked very hard in housekeeping.The breakfast was awesome to me. I would recommend this hotel it was fabulous!!!!☺

Read More
Read Less

Mildew Review

By

January 13, 2017

club

The location was great. But our 1st room smelled of mildew. It was coming from the tub liner. The adhesive was deteriorating, water was accumulating and caused the room to spell. We were moved. The 2nd bathroom had black residue at the bas of the tub and floor. I went to Target and purchased clorox wipes and cleaned like crazy. I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed because I have stayed here in the past and each time I do, the price seems to go up but the value goes down. The carpet was dated and worn. The calking in the bathroom needs replaced. The breakfast wasn't as good as it usually is. When I was there last New Year's Eve two ladies made the experience worth while but they seem gone now.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

This stay was like a visit to a old friend. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Joy, in the breakfast room, is like an old friend that you look forward to talking to. The bed was so comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. Hotel is close to shopping and dining and just a few blocks from the ocean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convient

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel was great. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Already answered this stuff in the survey before. The women that took care of the breakfast in the mornings was WONDERFUL, I never did get her name.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it. Even for free!

By

January 09, 2017

I'm from a big city, although I've travelled a lot and stayed in a lot of hotels. These people and the facility itself are sub-par and my brief stay has greatly clouded my view of the Holiday Inn brand. I will definitely research in advance before staying at any other Holiday Inn in the future. Apparently they've got some facilities much lower on the quality spectrum than I thought.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach, Broadway at the Beach

By

January 08, 2017

It's a Holiday Inn Express, you really cannot go wrong. Good size rooms, comfortable beds a booklet to help you sleep! Seriously, why stay anywhere else. The breakfast alone is worth it's weight in gold when visiting any beach hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Improvements suggested

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel seemed a little outdated. Having servicemen wait until later on the morning would be good. Food was mediocre

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Hi pnarc, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room received and the food served. Your comments are documented and will be shared with the management team to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less