Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 532 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    67

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

January 15, 2017

club

I was staying at the Holiday Inn Express because of the damage to my home after hurricane Matthew.We was placed there for about 2months.The staff was very friendly and worked very hard in housekeeping.The breakfast was awesome to me. I would recommend this hotel it was fabulous!!!!☺

Read More
Read Less

Mildew Review

By

January 13, 2017

club

The location was great. But our 1st room smelled of mildew. It was coming from the tub liner. The adhesive was deteriorating, water was accumulating and caused the room to spell. We were moved. The 2nd bathroom had black residue at the bas of the tub and floor. I went to Target and purchased clorox wipes and cleaned like crazy. I won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed because I have stayed here in the past and each time I do, the price seems to go up but the value goes down. The carpet was dated and worn. The calking in the bathroom needs replaced. The breakfast wasn't as good as it usually is. When I was there last New Year's Eve two ladies made the experience worth while but they seem gone now.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

This stay was like a visit to a old friend. We have stayed here before and will definitely stay here again. Joy, in the breakfast room, is like an old friend that you look forward to talking to. The bed was so comfortable and I had a great nights sleep. Hotel is close to shopping and dining and just a few blocks from the ocean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convient

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel was great. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Already answered this stuff in the survey before. The women that took care of the breakfast in the mornings was WONDERFUL, I never did get her name.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it. Even for free!

By

January 09, 2017

I'm from a big city, although I've travelled a lot and stayed in a lot of hotels. These people and the facility itself are sub-par and my brief stay has greatly clouded my view of the Holiday Inn brand. I will definitely research in advance before staying at any other Holiday Inn in the future. Apparently they've got some facilities much lower on the quality spectrum than I thought.

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach, Broadway at the Beach

By

January 08, 2017

It's a Holiday Inn Express, you really cannot go wrong. Good size rooms, comfortable beds a booklet to help you sleep! Seriously, why stay anywhere else. The breakfast alone is worth it's weight in gold when visiting any beach hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Improvements suggested

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel seemed a little outdated. Having servicemen wait until later on the morning would be good. Food was mediocre

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

It was not a high season for travel during my stay, I was charged extra fee additional to my package. The extra cot was more expensive than anywhere. The smoking smell is everywhere.

The breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Nice swimming pool and hot tub

Posted byCustomerCare
January 16, 2017
Dear Selinaho1977, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the breakfast selections we serve and the friendliness of our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry for the unusual smell you have noticed and the rates fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Needs Remodeling/Poor Customer Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would not recommend this location. The front desk employees were not customer focused - I had to request new keys twice and was not given an "I'm sorry" or "Sorry for the inconvenience" either time. The rooms are old and the linens were worn.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Shonel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is really unfortunate that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us due to the condition of the hotel and the level of service you received. We apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great room and services

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excellent stay with great location in front of Broad way of beach.Enjoy good breakfast with tea.

Read More
Read Less