Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 649 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    82

Beware Property Under Renovation

By

June 24, 2017

This property is currently under renovation and unfortunately, this review is probably more for the contractor than the hotel itself. When we first walked in we did see the signs that explained they were going through renovations and being that I have stayed in hotels like this before, I wasn't too concerned. However, I was not prepared for the mess that was left by the contractors throughout the hotel. We found drywall (dust and chunks), hinges, nails, and electrical screws on the floor, in the elevators, and outside of the building. After being in our room for about 30 minutes we realized that the carpet in our room was wet. This area was not near the air conditioning unit but was near the sprinkler system. We called the front desk and they moved our rooms. Twice while we were there (we were there for 3 days) the pool was closed for random reasons. The first time we went down around 1:15 pm and we were told it was closed but would reopen around 2 pm. We were not given a reason why it was closed. The second time was around 10 am and this time they said it was for maintenance reasons.
Overall, the staff was very friendly and very nice. The breakfast was good, but it was the same thing every day that we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Yuk hotel

By

June 24, 2017

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It looked like poop. Everything was extremely old and worn. The electrical outlets were very awkward to use. I do not recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff members were great with accomodating me.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Overall my stay was great.Only thing is I wanted something sweet and they only had a vending machine for sodas.I wished the pool hours were extended for the grown adults. Room was very tidy and clean.The breakfast was amazing.I also liked that guests had access to coffee all day.

Read More
Read Less

Other than construction was good stay

By

June 23, 2017

When you are staying next door to a construction remodeling project then that inconvenient should be reflected in 5he price not here. Was very good stay all and all but so was the LaQuinta in North mrytle for 60 dollars less a night if I had to do a comparison the rating would be identical,with everything except the price.

Read More
Read Less

Ok if coming in and out!!

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel is under construction when I booked it which it was directly with Holiday Inn I was never advised about it.. I feel that that the least the person that I booked it with could of have given me a choice of letting me decide if I want to be staying under a place dusty and some what messy.. If I would had been by myself and not with my toddler it would had not been a problem but since I was with her, I couldnt stay there more than waking up, take a shower, get dress, and leave..

Read More
Read Less

Over priced garbage hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

I will never stay there again. The breakfast staff was rude, the pool needed to be cleaned, outside in the front of the hotel was littered with trash everywhere. The beds sucked I mean the only thing positive I can say is the ladies at the front desk we're very sweet and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay some place else

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not what you would expect from a major hotel. There are better options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

June 19, 2017

club

The reason your facility got some low scores from me was that is was under renovations. I hope that the renovations also include plans to update the bathrooms. We were in room 222. The caulking around the tub needs to be replaced. The shower curtain rod needs to be replaced. As does the shower head. They are old and need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Terrible experience overall - hotel was in renovation and that wasn't told to us when booking.

We asked for a crib multiple times before arriving, and when booking, and were always told "yes, no problem". Hours after checking in and asking for the crib, we are told "sorry, they are first come first serve". Totally unacceptable response. We have a 8-month old baby and didn't have a crib.

Hotel staff corrected the issue the next day, but the experience has ruined the Holiday Inn brand for me. We came for a timeshare presentation and told the Holiday Inn Vacation club sales staff that the specific reason we wouldn't buy their timeshare, was due to the experience we had with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 15, 2017

club

Spent most of our time out of the room. Hotel was under renovation, which was much needed. Hotel smelled like wet dog when entering. All furniture and bed was outdated. Rust in the tub. Would wait until all renovations is complete before staying here again. Location was great if you don't have to stay on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Reno Zone

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Title says it all. I'm sure it will be amazing after the renovations are done. I'll wait!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel was under construction. Lobby and room was dirty and rundown. The internet and Cable TV only worked part of the time. WiFi connection was poor so I couldn't get my work done. I would not recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less