Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 568 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    69

Platnium Elite Stay

By

March 22, 2017

I stay at a lot of HIE across the US and this is probably the worse I've stayed in. That being said, they are remodeling the hotel but it is way past due. Rugs are stained, mold in the shower, walls scratched up. etc. I am in the safety field and my biggest issue is that could have put the customers as risk. I stayed at this hotel from March 16th through 19th. The fire alarm went off twice. The emergency lights were hanging off the walls pointing to the floor. So I don't know if they worked. When I walked down the stairs to go out the emergency exit door, The construction people left a ladder blocking the exit. I was there for a car show and they asked that we park our truck and trailer out on the service street. This is due to that they took up a lot of the parking for remodeling. (Which wasn't mentioned when I book months ago). Seems that they should have put all the construction equipment and containers else where so that customers could park.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 22, 2017

Room was nice and comfortable very clean. The staff allowed us some extra time to check out due to late get up after setting the clocks an hour ahead the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Room preference

By

March 22, 2017

I was disappointed on my room location. Although my preferences in the IHG Rewards program State "top floor" and "furthest from the elevator" I was placed in room 419 just adjacent to the elevator lobby.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast. beds very comfortable as well. It's off the beaten path so no problems hearing traffic while resting.

Read More
Read Less

Aa expected

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Under renovations, but still everything that you expect at a HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is under renovations right now and when done will be beautiful and worth every penny they invested. I can't complain, the staff was good, the breakfast was nice and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express March 2017

By

March 19, 2017

club

Overall this is a nice hotel compared to others in the area. I was a little disappointed in my room as they had obviously covered a lot of cosmetic damages. There was a piece of plaster hanging from the ceiling (size of an egg) and s piece of plywood had been placed over a wall to cover something. In their defense the motel is in remodel mode and the pictures showing the new rooms are beautiful. Other than one spot next to the bathroom where the wall had rotted out the room was clean. I will be staying here again as I work in the area and stay over 4 nights a month. I was however unhappy that my stay at this location does not earn me any IHG rewards points due to the discounted rate thru CLC. I feel I should receive points as it is MY choice to stay there and there are many other available locations where I could earn points but I don't feel safe at those.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and scary all in one

By

March 16, 2017

Awful! I am a Spire Elite memember and love most of my stays! The room was so gross and dirty. There was tons of hair in the shower and the bathroom felt like a dirty gas station. The lightening in the dressing area reminded me of a horror movie. The carpet was stained, there were holes in the curtains and the decor dirty. The ice machines didn't work on our floor or the floor below us. When we checked in, I asked the front desk clerk if the rooms were as bad as the reviews stated. She looked at me and said... well, ( she paused) and then said basically yes. I felt like I was in a seedy hotel off the interstate!!!! Gross, gross, gross!!!

Read More
Read Less

Well managed property.

By

March 13, 2017

This property is always staffed with really nice people. The manager and all involved, make sure every aspect of this hotel is first class, clean and safe.
They suffered some damage late last year, during Hurricane Mathew, and are working hard to repair that, unlike many other hotels in the area, who are not reinvesting and improving their facilities. The location is also superb when visiting this area. Easy access to airport and driving routes

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

March 08, 2017

Convenient to boardwalk at the beach. Very clean. Great place to walk dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't return to that hotel

By

March 02, 2017

Renovations were being done on over 50% of the hotel, the rooms, fixtures, and furniture was dated. Had problems with the bathtub clogging up. Wish I had known ahead of time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great location compared to the attractions. 5-10 min walk from the aquarium and boardwalk. Very polite and helpful staff. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less