Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 655 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Newly renovated rooms with updated lobby. Location was great and the beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, very clean.

By

April 26, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised with the overall experience at this Holiday Inn Express. Great location, big clean rooms, nice pool area, and a very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated room

By

April 24, 2017

club

A lot of construction going on but the rooms that have been completed are terrific. Stayed overnight to go to Mystic Aquarium the next day.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel under remodel, dont hold that against the hotel, it appeared and was well managed. We had a issue checking in, room was not ready. Wanted to check in early, room was not ready, waited till check in time, even after check in time, room was not ready. The desk could not give a reason or eta when room would be ready. The manager stepped in and gave us a different room. Whey could they not do that the first four times we asked if the room was ready?
Dont like the set up of lobby had full view of the pool area. Breakfast area was too busy for one person to handle. Some one should have been helping her keep up with the service.
Rooms were great, ok price, great location, easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing enjoyable stay great service

By

April 24, 2017

club

excellent updates to the hotel, nice and clean rooms and general areas also everyone was very friendly nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

A plus room

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel was being renovated so was cluttered and dirtly in areas from this. the new hallways and rooms were super. lots of room and lightning. Really nice.
Breakfast was decent.
Pool was small and not warm - very disappointing
Fitness area was a small room and that's all.
Overall a nice hotel but did not seem like a super value in the area where there are many other choices

Read More
Read Less

Mystic Aquarium Trip

By

April 23, 2017

What a great place to stay. Great location, great staff, clean-comfortable room and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Karen-Lake Hopatcong, NJ

By

April 22, 2017

club

We unexpectedly found that the Holiday Inn Mystic was under construction during our stay that was scheduled back in January 2017. The only inconveniences this caused was parking and entering the hotel. The new wing looks really nice. Our stay was great all the same and at a reasonable rate. I have stayed at this hotel several times before and have always been happy with the service and room. Breakfast could be a little more organized as they have all the hot foods on one counter and things back up by the pancake machine. The line blocks the rest of the items for those that Don't want pancakes. The eggs are powdered eggs and would be better if they were real eggs but for the price (included) they sufficed.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed over on Easter Sunday visiting relatives. The room had plenty of seating for relatives to visit comfortably. We were on the first floor so I expected it to be noisy but we heard nothing at all and slept comfortably. The breakfast had plenty of healthy choices and the coffe was very good. Everything was VERY clean and the staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is such a great hotel. The rooms are comfy, the staff are great, the food is good, and it's within walking distance of Mystic Village. I stayed using points, and I know it gets a bit pricey during the high season, but if you can stay here either off season or get a last minute booking, it's definitely worth the time and effort.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 20, 2017

club

Pool is a bit small for the size of the hotel. Need to put more chairs around the pool

Read More
Read Less

Truly great place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

In spite of the renovations going on, this stay was very memorable. Comfortable and welcoming. Evening front desk woman was extremely accommodating and very professional. Great staff and great stay.

Read More
Read Less