Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel is located on a big hill that overlooks everything. There is a fountain out front that my daughter swam in. It was fun.

Read More
Read Less

Good location terrible staff apart from the cleaning ladies

By

August 05, 2016

Great location & potential for a great stay.
Front desk staff just seemed to be lacking crucial info. Such as breakfast hours, we were told 9-9:30 then not too helpful on local info such as restaurants that were open late or delivered or where the nearest atm might be. Easy enough questions that would usually be asked commonly of the front desk.
The cleaning staff however was very friendly & helpful with any questions about the hotel.
Pool was probably the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel & was freezing for an indoor pool especially.
Not usually one to write a poor review but would've definitely paid a bit more for better service as we certainly paid enough for poor service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet our service expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice stay

By

August 03, 2016

The room, staff and overall hotel were very nice. I would recommend staying here to others and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your review and 5 start rating. Our staff takes pride in ensuring that each guest has the best stay possible and I'm glad to see we succeeded. We hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you, Ashley T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok for the money

By

August 02, 2016

Hotel was clean and convenient to local attractions. Amenities were a nice pool and hot tub and a cozy outdoor gas firepit. Didn't like idea of paying upfront for the stay which was not mentioned anywhere when reservation was booked. Arrived at hotel an hour before check in and front desk clerk didn't offer to hold our bags or use the facilities while the room gets ready. Instead offered to send a text once the room was available. Overall, the staff could have been a little friendlier.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Love staying here. Been here almost every year for our vacation and love coming back. Always a clean room, beds are great and staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

Very nice stay. Bed was very comfortable. We were unable to access the internet-} hopefully this will be addressed beforeour next visit. Otherwise, a great nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  The wireless internet is an issue that we are currently working on and hope that it will be resolved before you next visit. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place Pretty Clean and Friendly

By

July 30, 2016

club

I have stayed at many Holiday inn hotels, this one in particular was immaculate the Breafast was poor and the toasters take 5 minutes just to hit up a slice of bread!! Other than that, the staff is really friendly and genuine. The location is perfect. I did not use the pool mostly because it looked quite small and there were many children in it. I do like kids but I also need some space... and the pool just seemed crowded and I find it hard to relax that way. Overall a good hotel a bit pricey but again it is summer time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable level in the pool area

By

July 26, 2016

club

The room where the pool is was hotter than it was outside. Too hot for comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for your review As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the heat in the pool area. We are currently working to make the pool room more comfortable during our summer ours. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 25, 2016

club

very clean , friendly staff ,room comfortable
easy access to surrounding locations of interest
restaurants close by

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley T. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 25, 2016

club

The room, bed, and bathroom were excellent. Temperature was perfect. Breakfast was mixed: Cinnamon buns were excellent. Eggs and pancakes were bland, but serviceable.

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet, convenient, value

By

July 23, 2016

club

We have had the opportunity to visit several HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS locations. All have been great and Mystic was also. We even checked in early and the hotel was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and Excellent Service

By

July 22, 2016

The room and bathroom was very clean and neat. Very comfortable! The front desk staff was, as always, friendly and professional. More importantly, they were extremely personable and went out of their way to be of assistance. Can't recommend this HIE more highly!

Read More
Read Less