Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and helpful friendly staff

By

Janeiro 19, 2017

The breakfast buffet was great. Staff was helpful and very friendly , and the location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 19, 2017
Dear Gene-erator, Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Our staff takes great pride in being as helpful to our guests as possible. We love when guests share their experiences as you have. We hope you will come back and visit soon! Warm regards, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

Janeiro 18, 2017

club

When we arrived we immediately saw the pool and we went in for a quick deep we even enjoyed the hot tub.The room was a little stuffy, the bathroom was clean but we noticed that a tile wasn't in place and also the picture that's in there is upside down. Room 142 .

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to the area. Best regards, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

The room size was wonderful, however, we found trash from a previous guest on the floor and found the pillows very uncomfortable. We thought it was one of the best complimentary breakfast we have ever encountered in a hotel stay. The pool was much smaller than expected from photos.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 12, 2017
Dear KellyH74, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a great review. We appreciate your business and are happy that the Holiday Inn Express Mystic fit all your needs for a perfect stay. Best regards, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very excellent stay this was a great relax stay.

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

Loved the stay. I was very happy with the breakfast and how thare was coffee all the time. It was areal relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 12, 2017
Dear iceman, Thank you very much for your wonderful comments. I am very pleased that you were happy with your previous stay. Hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't expect what you ask for

By

Janeiro 11, 2017

We were rudely awoken the morning of our late checkout earlier then the normal Check out time, and asked to switch rooms in the hotel. We had even confirmed the late checkout before going to bed the night before. Completely ridiculous and not appropriate.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback concerning your stay. I am very sorry to hear that we did not make greater efforts to honor a late check out for you. Please be assured that I will share your feedback with all staff members to ensure that we always go above and beyond for all guests. Thank you again for your review. Without feedback like yours, we would not be able to improve the service and experience that we deliver to our guests. Sincerely, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My wife's new favorite spot.

By

Janeiro 10, 2017

club

My wife said this was her new favorite spot and we plan to come again...often!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 12, 2017
Dear ellicram, We are happy to read that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit Holiday Inn Express soon! Warm regards, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

Janeiro 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was courteous and efficient in servicing our needs. They acknowledged my IHG status in their rewards program and upgraded me to a very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 10, 2017
Dear Adouglas, Thank you for the great comments! We were excited to hear the nice things you had to say about the hotel and the staff! I will be sure to share this with the team! Warm Regards Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

Janeiro 07, 2017

Stopped through on a overnight trip. Parents recommended, they have stayed here over a dozen times. My father had major back issues but highly recommended the beds. It was a great experience. Everything was nice and clean. Cozy feel to the lobby and the hotel desk even loaned me a phone charger for a few hours to charge up since I forgot mine. Will definitely use in the future when needed. Very satiisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 10, 2017
Dear Kbing7, Thank you for staying with us as well as providing us with your feedback. It is great to hear that you found the staff to be friendly & our rooms comfortable. Should your travels bring you back to the Mystic area, we hope you stay with us again. Sincerely, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Mystic

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

after attending and returning to Conbecticut husband's uncle funeral service in Seattle. We were hit with other stressful events. And returning to my residence to Connecticut- turns out my relative in Canada passed away, looked at video, then another whammy hit, my husband's co- worker pass away. So suddenly and so fast and unprepared for. So we thought why not go to Stay at Mystic Holiday Inn. Staying at Holiday Inn made our lives better and less stressful. Good service and good staff teamwork .

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 05, 2017
Dear Glen lol, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your previous stay with us. Please accept our condolences to you and your family. Thank you for great words regarding our Staff, we are glad that we made your stay less stressful. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

Janeiro 01, 2017

The Mystic H I Express is clean and comfortable and the staff willing to help. I enjoy my visits and rest well.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 03, 2017
Dear NH Man, We appreciate 5 star review and would like to thank you for your business. Please visit us again soon! Best regards, Kate K Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean room and quiet setting.

By

Dezembro 13, 2016

club

We have stayed here before and do enjoy the amenities and friendly service ,as well as being close to the Mystic Village shops and downtown, also. The staff is very
friendly.
A suggestion (we are IHG members) would have complimentary bags given to members that could include
a bottle of water, healthy snack, such as cereal bars or small crackers when we are checked in, and hope to learn that the management will develop this hint soon.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Mystic

By

Dezembro 08, 2016

Very nice property central to Connecticut attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 10, 2016
Dear charlie20044, Thank you so much for writing a review on our website! I appreciate the 5 out of 5 and look forward to sharing your review with the staff. Best regards, Kate K General Manager
Read More
Read Less