Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 733 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is convenient to many activities in Mystic. Rooms are clean and staff were very helpful. However, rooms near elevator can be noisy..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

August 17, 2017

club

They gave me top floor away from tbe elevator. Just what I like and the room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay here again

By

August 17, 2017

club

Don't really understand all of the positive reviews. Our room was mostly clean, but in need of updating. We were kept up all night by the people in the room above us. They kept walking/stomping around and at 3:30 (after they woke our toddler up!), we called down to the front desk. They said they would go upstairs and check. It didn't seem to get much quieter after that. The floors/ceilings are too thin! Went down to breakfast the next day, and it was so crowded that we couldn't even get a table. Had to bring food up to the room on a tray. Layout of food was poor, needed to be spread out more so people could actually get to the food. After all of this, I went to take a shower and the water was cold! We were contemplating a second night but had such a horrible experience that we just left. Wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good Clean rooms. Excellent Breakfast. Check in and checkout were very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

The updating of the rooms was great. Nice bathroom vanity and lighting. The parking in the back wasn't the best, with a dumpster.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 12, 2017

club

All of the rooms are updated and brand new. The hotel is currently being renovated and is almost done. Breakfast has a good variety for adults and children. The hotel has a great location, near the aquarium and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

August 11, 2017

club

A comfortable stay ...pool area small but clean, updated room but corners were cut with renovations paint on the window and bathroom door. Hair from previous guest on shower wall ( do not have any red heads with us) Walls are paper thin could hear our noisy neighbors above and around. Beds were comfortable , breakfast had gf options , coffee kept fresh24/7, great location to aquarium.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast variety was great for people with different interests.

Hotel stay was excellent. Will return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 08, 2017

club

FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG, CLEAN ROOM, GREAT BREAKFAST, DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE YOU PAY.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 08, 2017

Most attractions are within walking distance.
Very clean and comfortable Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Renovations

By

August 06, 2017

A frequent guest her in Mystic and the new renovations are nice. Friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Mystic

By

August 04, 2017

club

First let me say that the hotel was in the final stages of a major renovation....when we arrived the parking lot was being resurfaced and there were no signs indicating where to park or how to get to the main lobby......figuring it out was a real adventure. I felt sorry for the young girl at the desk who had to deal with the guests complaining about the parking. Aside from that, the room was lovely. Very clean and the beds extreme comfortable. The hotel is located near all the attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less