Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the room, the survey is way too long great hotel in a great location, will stay there again. the darn survey is way too long July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable base for exploring the area This was a great base for exploring the many attractions in Mystic and the southeast Connecticut area. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mystic Trip Hotel was excellent! Room was great. Breakfast was enjoyable. Location was superb. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worthy as being on top, of the hill Arrived early and saw the hotel on top of the hill as we left the interstate. The front desk team quickly booked us in even though we were several hours early. They even gave us an a free upgrade because we were IHG Platinum members. The room was a large king size room complete with a jacuzzi spa bath. We slept well on both of our nights at the hotel. We had panoramic views from the bedroom window and the trees hide the interstate from view. At the fear of the hotel they also have sun loungers to allow you to lie back and let the world go by. Breakfast was very good with a variety of things available from a well stocked breakfast bar. It is very pleasant and airy. All of the team were very good and I would recommend a visit because we found this to be a top hotel in what so far as been a three tour of New England June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to aquarium great location to aquarium. Get to breakfast early for fresh food or it gets dried out as it sits. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated but clean. Customer service lacking. Great breakfast. I asked for extra toiletries and the front desk asked if I could come by the front desk to pick it up on my way out. I wasn't on my way out but I went down to pick it up anyways. I have never had a hotel ask me to pick up anything requested from the front desk. I also asked for a tax exemption form and the front desk said there was no such thing... I emailed IHG because I know that is not true. I have done this many times before at other hotels. After emailing corporate the front desk advised me I had a folder to pick up with the tax exemption documents. I pick it up from the same lady that said there was no such thing and there was no apology or any kind of acknowledgement that she was in the wrong. These little things do matter. The young gal at the front desk and the breakfast ladies are SO nice and accommodating. There are a few bad apples here that ruin the experience. They do not refill all your toiletries. I was out of shampoo, conditioner, lotion but they would only refill 2 out of the 3 or something similar. Also I requested a receipt be emailed to me and they didn't know how to do that. They said they would get it to me and I am still waiting for my receipt via email. June 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Swing and a Miss Decent hotel with the expected comforts and amenities. My only hang up is the staff. Whenever I approached them, which was only two times, they appeared put out and bothered. Maybe they were having a bad day. Not my best experience at a hotel but I have no problem giving the hotel a second chance as the overall comfort at the hotel was really quite good, and that is really all that matters. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Our double Queen bedroom had a sofa bed for extra sleeping. Room was a nice size for 2 adults and two children. room was clean. A full hot breakfast.. very helpful staff. Dining and Mystic Aquarium were right across the street. No complaints. June 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:58:20.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_GONCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>