Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 349 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel has a friendly staff and comfortable beds. Also, the room was quiet over night.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 22, 2017

Good food and location. Carpet being replaced so kinda messy but understandable. Was unable to book thru website so I did not get credit for my stay. New policy if booking thru service IHG members don't get credit for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place In Nac!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very clean room and the beds were amazing. First time in a while I was able to sleep well in a hotel. And the breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful, starting with the reservation process and continuing throughout our stay. Our rooms were comfortable, very clean and decorated nicely.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for this review we are so happy that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches, Texas
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

February 13, 2017

club

One of the best beds we have slept on and it was nice and quiet. BreAkfast would be better if biscuits were headed and no sausage I. Gravy. Some of us cannot eat sausage. Bacon could have been cooked a little crisper

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear: Dougie Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our new beds. I am sorry you were disappointed with some of our breakfast items. We do have list of specific items we must offer and detailed cooking instructions we must follow but again I am sorry you were disappointed. We do hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

.

By

February 09, 2017

Breakfast was great! Slept well, bed was comfortable. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you, Kelly We are happy you stayed with us here in Nacogdoches and we hope to see you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable and quiet

By

February 08, 2017

club

I loved this place. The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable, the place was pristine clean, and the breakfast was good. Great experience for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear: KTW1960 Thank you so much. We are very happy we met your expectations. We just finished putting all new beds in our hotel and we are currently converting to new pillows also. It is our goal to always provide the best guest experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Nacogdoches area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stopping on route to South Padre

By

February 03, 2017

club

The only negative thing was the entrance to the hotel from the north. When arriving after dark it was hard to figure out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear: LP1950 Thank you so much for staying with us and we are happy we met your expectations. We ourselves are very stressed by the construction out front. We are told that any day now the barrels are coming down to make the turn access directly out front open and more maneuverable. Again, thank you for your patronage. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

The room was very nice and had a lot of space.the staff was extremely friendly on all levels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear; Shan73 Thank you for the review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you are in our area. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 30, 2017

club

I value my sleep, and the bed was amazing. The staff is very friendly and helpful also

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear: DMWBlue Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed our new beds. We hope to see you again soon. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Check in/out

By

January 24, 2017

club

Check in/out was easy, bed was very comfortable and I love the pillows. The noise was loud, but settled down around 1030.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear: Stoney We are so pleased you enjoyed our new bed and pillows. Thank you so much for the feedback. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 19, 2017

The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. The kids loved the pancake machine. I really liked the omelets. The room was pretty spacious and has a fridge and microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you, CAS1982 We are so pleased you enjoyed our stay with us. The pancake machine seems to always be a hit for the kids and those that are still a kid at heart. Perhaps next time you stay with us we can make the kids some mini pancakes those are my favorite I believe that would make them really excited. Respectfully Teresa Kees General Manager
Read More
Read Less