Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 459 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

Overall I had a very relaxing stay, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. If you are looking a place to stay, I recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Branson, Mo

By

October 20, 2017

Stayed at a less expensive motel the first nite of trip, saved money but had a horrible nite. Mattress very uncomfortable, cleaning was questionable
The rest of our trip (3 nites) we stayed at holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Nacotrocious

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Management did not address concerns with room, smelled of mold, not fully painted, bathroom deplorable.

Uploaded a few photos of A/C on particle board, dirty walls, unfinished bathroom ceiling paint, ladder and makeshift lint catcher at entrance, and loose shower head.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

It was a great stay thank you again, it was a great mattress, the breakfast and coffee was great, the customer service was on point, everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Good Road Football Road Trip

By

October 16, 2017

club

Staff and room were high class. Slept like a rock after a college football game. Room was clean incl. bathroom, entrance and great room areas. HIE is a good room service provider. In most cases they are a preferred location when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Large specious room very comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff!

By

October 08, 2017

Great staff! Friendly and attentive! I requested a late cleaning of my room and it was no problem!

Read More
Read Less

no review

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

I really do not care to write and submit a review. The stay was pleasant and the staff was very efficient. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle trip

By

October 05, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, yet when booking, the evening staff gentleman that I contacted refused to let me talk with the manager. He didn't follow the instructions I requested so I was trying to contact the manager to make sure the reservation was correct. He told me she was busy, then when I called back within 10 mins, he said she had already left of the day. He was very rude when I questioned him on the details. Finally I had to call back in the morning and talked with a young lady. She was very helpful and fixed the issues I was having.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable but bathroom needed remodeled and fixed

By

October 02, 2017

5-6
This is not the hotel quality I see with Holiday Inn Express. They need to update esp bathroom. The staff was very efficient.
I used the dining area to interview students for college.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 01, 2017

I like that breakfast was ready at six the food was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows!

By

September 30, 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn express was very comfy. Being away from home for work, you tend to miss your bed and pillows but my stay at Holiday inn made me want to trade my pillows and bed for the one I slept In for 8 days at the Holiday Inn express!

Read More
Read Less