Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Average/Good Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Cons: Our room had a bit of a musty smell when we arrived. The swimming pool area was a little dark, the water was chilly and the ceiling paint was peeling in spots. The light in our bathroom would work at times and then only half of the bank would be on at other times. (In the hotel's defense, we did not ask them to look into this.) Breakfast was just okay. The food was warm and there was a good selection, but some of the items we're rubbery/overlooked.

Pros: The room appeared to be clean. The sheets and towels were fresh and the bathroom was well maintained. The beds were fairly comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

Was better than I expected. Very clean and fresh and beds were plush. Even the breakfast was excellent. Will stay here next time we visit Nampa.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly helpful staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

I brought my 3 grandkids for a mini getaway and it was fantastic!! Extremely helpful friendly staff very clean and comfortable rooms great dinning area for our wonderful breakfast!! And we enjoyed swimming as well as the easy access to movies dining and shopping. .overall we all loved it and will be back again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Happy Visitor, Thank for taking the time to review our hotel and the 5 stars. We appreciate it and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am very glad you all had a great time here, so please come back anytime. We'll be ready for you right here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great little hotel for the value. Lots of amenities and very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Jboom, Thank you for your review, your feedback is important. I'm pleased you saw our value and enjoyed our friendly staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your comments will be shared. I hope you can stay with us again the next time you are in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hot tub jets did not work right but it was still comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us. I'm glad you had a comfortable stay with us with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm sorry the tub jets didn't work for you, but we will look into that right away. I do hope you can come visit us again for better stay the next time you're in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Loved the Jacuzzi tub!

By

February 08, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. It was comfortable and quiet (for the most part) for a good relaxing time. I did notice in the middle of the night the sound of a slamming door repetitively. We were at the end of the hallway on the first floor. I am uncertain if the door was the one that led outside or if there was a door on the stairwell that was making the noise. Muffling this sound would help others sleep better at night especially if they are light sleepers as I am. Overall, my stay was wonderful and I was very pleased with my room. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Vicky, Thank you for your review and comments, we value your feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed the hot tub and had a comfortable visit. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and the information you shared. The door will be mentioned to take a look at. I hope you can come back and enjoy another full quiet night the next time you need a night away here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan j Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

January 22, 2017

club

Nice room. Big bathroom. Clean. Lame fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear BWS505, Thank you for your review, it is important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed your room/stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks for your candid feedback and our fitness room should be changing in the near future. I hope you can come see it when that happens. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

January 21, 2017

All of the staff was very accommodating and polite. The housekeeping staff, also is always wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Kristin, Thank you for your review, we value it. I'm so glad you had an excellent time staying with us here in Nampa. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your comments about our great staff. Your comments will be shared. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear MSU Bobcat, Thanks for your comments, your review is appreciated. I am happy you had a great stay here in Nampa and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and it will be shared. I hope you can come stay with us again the next time you're in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff really makes this hotel. The front desk was genuinely interested in helping us find dining and services. The food staff was attentive to service and stocking. Housekeeping was right on. The facility is modern, or appears to be, and very clean and well maintained. Our room was not lavish but nicely set up and very comfortable. There was construction next door to the hotel but you could not hear it. Location is not far from downtown.
We have not stayed at a Holiday Inn before but would HIGHLY recommend this one. If the others are as good, we will be regular customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Hi Stoney, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is important to us. I am pleased that you had a wonderful stay with us and we appreciate that you are an IHG Rewards Club member. Our staff always endeavors to provide a good environment for our guests, so your comments will be shared. I hope you can come visit us again here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Snowy Stay

By

January 12, 2017

Good place to wait out a snowy crossing of the Blue Mountains to the east.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Dean, Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here in Nampa. Our team endeavors to provide a nice environment to wait in times like these. I hope you can visit us next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Another trip to Idaho center

By

January 10, 2017

club

Good stay. Traffic is a little loud on the highway. The food could be switched up a little bit. Several years staying at this one and still the same ol turkey sausage and eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fire Crummy, Thank you for your candid feedback, it is important to us. I am glad you had a good stay this trip and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We have added something new this month, so I hope you can give it a try on your next visit to Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less