Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa - Idaho Center

4104 East Flamingo Avenue , Nampa, Idaho 83687

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 983 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice time had by all

By

July 14, 2021

Great staff, nice facility. We were 1 of 3 families that stayed for c the weekend and the hotel did not disappoint. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nampa Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2021

We enjoyed our stay. This property is very clean, and the staff is very friendly. It was located right off of the freeway, so very easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great location updates needed

By

July 10, 2021

Great staff and some areas are recently updated. Bathrooms need a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 10, 2021

David was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great accommodations, beautiful lobby

By

July 09, 2021

club

Can’t wait to come back next yr! Hotel had a nice ‘resort’ feel to it....

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 08, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Very friendly staff, clean room, nice view.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING STAFF!

By

July 06, 2021

club

The hotel is in a great location, close to Starbucks, restaurants and anything you need, however quiet. The staff was the star of the show! The front desk staff is fantastic! They took care of every detail and anticipated our needs! We had a large group for a family reunion. The staff was amazing, always checking on us, giving us suggestions on things to do and where to go. Nothing was too big of an issue for them! We used the BBQ on the back patio, we did Yoga in the library and generally hung out in the beautiful lobby area. If ever in Nampa stay here !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express on flamingo in Nampa Idaho

By

July 05, 2021

club

Holiday Inn express on flamingo in. Nampa Idaho is the best if you’re ever in the area you should definitely stay there

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 05, 2021

club

We were met with friendly and helpful service upon our arrival. The room was clean and comfortable, we both had restful sleep while in Boise. My only complaint is that the room rate was very high. I paid more for 4 nights here then I did for 10 nights just last month while on a road trip! This hotel should have been more reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Pet Friendly, and great service

By

July 02, 2021

club

Great hotel that is pet friendly. Appreciated that pets are allowed as we were traveling with our dog.

Everything was great except the breakfast was picked over when we went down. Food could have been replenished more frequently.

Read More
Read Less

The greatest Hotel

By

June 30, 2021

I have stayed at the hotel previously and I enjoyed it very much.
Their staff is wonderful and friendly. They are always willing to help.
Julie is a great asset to this company.
Faith is also a nice , friendly and courteous staff member.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express nampa

By

June 23, 2021

club

Excellent facility and awesome staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a great centrally located place to visit Nampa and the surrounding areas

Read More
Read Less