Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent experience

By

January 21, 2017

All of the staff was very accommodating and polite. The housekeeping staff, also is always wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

The staff really makes this hotel. The front desk was genuinely interested in helping us find dining and services. The food staff was attentive to service and stocking. Housekeeping was right on. The facility is modern, or appears to be, and very clean and well maintained. Our room was not lavish but nicely set up and very comfortable. There was construction next door to the hotel but you could not hear it. Location is not far from downtown.
We have not stayed at a Holiday Inn before but would HIGHLY recommend this one. If the others are as good, we will be regular customers.

Read More
Read Less

Snowy Stay

By

January 12, 2017

Good place to wait out a snowy crossing of the Blue Mountains to the east.

Read More
Read Less

Another trip to Idaho center

By

January 10, 2017

club

Good stay. Traffic is a little loud on the highway. The food could be switched up a little bit. Several years staying at this one and still the same ol turkey sausage and eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Fire Crummy, Thank you for your candid feedback, it is important to us. I am glad you had a good stay this trip and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We have added something new this month, so I hope you can give it a try on your next visit to Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with prime location. Nice pool area and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Grenz, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, it is important to us. I am pleased that you had a great stay and enjoyed our amenities. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value your comments and hope you can come visit us again here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great location, great amenities, and a fabulous staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you Churchill4 for your review, your feed back is important to us. I am pleased that you had a great stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our staff always endeavors to provide a good environment for our guests and your comments will be shared. I hope you come visit us again in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was great. Everything was spotlessly clean, the bed and pillows were exceptionally comfortable, the soundproofing of the room was above average, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast room and food choices were excellent. I was pleasantly surprised, and next time I need to stay in Nampa I'll be staying at the Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Gibsito, Thank you for your time to write this review, we value your feedback. I am very please that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Nampa. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your comments will be shared with the staff. I look forward to your return on your next trip. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

excellent- clean, modern, good bed and linen,fresh smell

By

December 25, 2016

club

one of the best holiday express I have stayed in. I spend 5-6 nights a week business travel in motels and appreciate a good clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much Paul for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and I am glad you had a great stay. We try to provide a good environment for our guests and look forward to your return to Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great night's stay

By

December 23, 2016

club

staff was wonderful, room very clean, and food got me going in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Hi Bertram, Thanks for your comments, we value them. I'm pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our staff always endeavors to focus on our guests and your comments will be shared. I hope you can come visit us again here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi broken

By

December 21, 2016

When someone specifically books a jacuzzi suite, it would be nice to let them know that the tub is broken before letting the room be booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Guest, I am so sorry that happened and for the inconvenience. I do thank you for choosing us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our staff endeavors to provide the proper experience for our guests, so please feel free to contact mean as I would like to look into this further. We want you to come back in the future. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Accommodations.

By

December 20, 2016

The king sized bed was comfortable. Don't expect the hide-a-bed to be comfortable though. To be fair, hide-a-beds are rarely comfortable...I just drew the short stick! This was our second visit and we will be back. It is conveniently located to family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Slim Weasel, Thank you for your review, I am glad you found your stay here valuable. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Gold member and we value your feedback. I do hope on your next visit here to Nampa that you draw a longer stick. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less