Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

repeat visit

By

April 27, 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed here nearly every year since it opened. The service and staff have been consistant. We will continue to use this facility when we are in this town.

Read More
Read Less

Nampa, ID

By

April 24, 2017

club

Site was in an area of major construction project, otherwise some of the ratings would have been higher

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice room and a great staff. Extremely friendly. We will stay there many more times to come.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

One of the nicest ihg properties we have visited and we are in quite a few cities. I would recommend this property to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Beds are great but avoid freeway side of hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Avoid Freeway side of hotel-noise is very loud.
Breakfast has GREAT options.
Service staff are quite friendly and helpful.
Be sure to check bill for accuracy.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, microwave and mini-frig, free parking, free internet, free breakfast, reasonably priced, and clean. Staff is helpful and do little extras to help make stay pleasant. Nice warm cookies at 5:30. Shuttle to the airport is great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean facilities and friendly staff. Overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Nampa, Idaho

By

April 08, 2017

club

Our bed was super comfortable which is a very important thing to us. The room was clean but the carpet was just a bit frayed. The staff was outstanding... answered all our questions and even helped us out by storing some fresh vegetables for an event that we were going to be attending . They could not have been nicer. They serve a full breakfast ...buffet style ...not just cold cereal and a piece of toast !!

Read More
Read Less

Wish we could have stayed longer

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great hotel for our family with three boys. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the nice room.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE THIS PROPERTY

By

April 06, 2017

very nice, clean property. Friendly staff. Easy to get to on and off the interstate. Perhaps a bit to close to the interstate with truck traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay When in the Boise Area

By

April 05, 2017

club

Couldn't have been a more pleasant experience for us while in town for wedding. We stayed three nights and it was sad to depart on the final morning. The front desk staff, the morning breakfast bar attendants, and the housekeeping staff were superb. The great room was and excellent place to relax with relatives over coffee and tea, that were also guests in the hotel during our stay. Pool and hot tub were a welcome diversion, specially when taking a dip late at night when hardly anyone else was there. We should have used the exercise room, but our stay was fairly busy with the wedding events. Will always consider this hotel when staying in the Boise, Idaho, area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 02, 2017

Can always count on getting a good nights sleep
Clean rooms and friendly service

Read More
Read Less