Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 265 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Terrible Management

By

August 05, 2016

When a mistake is made and guest are mistreated, management's job is to train the employees and make it right with the guest. The local manager for sure hasn't made this guest feel any better. Actually it feels like personal battle to win a dispute.
I have only stayed at Holiday Inn Express but will no longer stay or recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express. Its unfortunate that management ties the hands of great employees.
On a side note even when IHG Guest Relations believes that the hotel did mistreat, they can only call and recommend a different outcome to the management (which they did!!!). Local Management decided that he knows better. REALLY DISAPPOINTING.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Traveling Coach, I'm sorry your latest experience was not what you had planned. Your feedback is important to us, so your concerns will be discussed. It is not our goal to ever have an unsatisfied guest, therefore we do our best to uphold the standards to all. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact me at the office. I hope there is an opportunity in the future for us to provide you with a five star stay. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Although I was very satisfied with the overall appearance of the hotel, I was disappointed with the lack of Airport Shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and clean

By

August 01, 2016

This place met my expectations and I even enjoyed a cookie. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Youtaw, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. I am glad that you were pleased with us because your feedback is important. I hope you have the opportunity to visit Nampa again and stay with us, we'll have another cookie for you. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Could Have Been a Disaster

By

July 27, 2016

It was a night for the Griswolds and it could have been terrible. The front desk put us through some challenges but in the end more than made up for his blunders.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Georgia Boy, I'm glad things worked out on your stay, although it started out a little bumpy. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and it is always our goal to take care of our guests. I hope to have you again here with us in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very convenient location. Had to travel back and forth between Boise and Caldwell and location was great. Clean, comfortable, and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your stay with us, we value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am very pleased you found us friendly and comfortable, and that our location here in Nampa works well for you. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice, the price was good, the breakfast was great. The air conditioner in the upstairs rooms was not working properly and did not keep the room cool, and there was construction when coming from off the freeway that made it inconvenient to get to the hotel easily. Everything else was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Awnaday, Thank you for your feedback from your stay with us. We value your comments and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm sorry for the inconvenience of the AC and the construction next door. I hope on your next visit to Nampa, you can stay with us again for a smooth time. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

a good one

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Just like I expected, it is not fancy but it is comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Joy, Thank you for your review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member as well. I hope you can come visit us again in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and spacious room

By

July 22, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great, super easy check in and out. They even provided a list of restaurants close by. Room was clean and spacious with a fridge and coffee maker. We accidentally left a wallet with a fair amount of cash in it when we checked out (my 12 yr old son's). The hotel contacted us and made arrangements to mail it back to us - with all the cash still in it. Can't beat this hotel for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Hood Canal Gal, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Our Nampa team always endeavors to make all feel like a friend and you comments will be shared. I hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Perfect family stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was great. Cleanliness was uncompromising. We were there for four days and the service was exceptional, very friendly staff. We had originally only booked for two days on a booking site. When we had to stay for four days, they matched the site's price, saving us over fifty dollars a night. We were flabbergasted! The breakfast had several choices. The food was nothing special, but adequate. I did really like the biscuits and gravy and my daughter was fascinated with the pancake machine. We stayed in rooms with king bed and pull out couch so my son was able to stay on the couch with us one night. It was an awesome room....very roomy, clean and comfortable. The bed was fine, but I am spoiled because I sleep on a memory foam at home, so I didn't sleep as well as I should have. And I wish the room had been a little darker. But for the most part I would encourage anyone to use this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Kimber, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is important to us. I am very pleased that you and your family had a great stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is our goal to provide the best stay & value in Nampa and I hope you can come visit us again. We'll save some Biscuits & Gravy for you. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfortable and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would definately stay at a Holiday Inn express again in the furture

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Ann, Thank you for your kind words, they mean so much to us. I am happy to hear that you had a great comfortable stay with us hear in Nampa. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your feedback. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ok, but for the money not up to snuff.

By

July 01, 2016

club

The stay was somewhat more costly for the room than other comparable hotels. The staff was friendly and competent. The overall feel of the hotel is that it could use refurbishing of the rooms.The hotel had a shabby, worn, and overused feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Alphonse, Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us. I am glad you found our staff friendly, they endeavor to always be so. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your comments will be discussed with management. I hope you can come stay with us in Nampa again, after our remodel. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Better than usual

By

June 19, 2016

Excellent hotel. The internet listing of rooms could use some attention. A room we would had initially selected did not have a room rate published for the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Well Traveled, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate it. I am pleased you found our hotel excellent and we couldn't ask for more. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Thank you for the internet information, we will look into that. I hope you can come visit us again the next time you're in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less