Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect family stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was great. Cleanliness was uncompromising. We were there for four days and the service was exceptional, very friendly staff. We had originally only booked for two days on a booking site. When we had to stay for four days, they matched the site's price, saving us over fifty dollars a night. We were flabbergasted! The breakfast had several choices. The food was nothing special, but adequate. I did really like the biscuits and gravy and my daughter was fascinated with the pancake machine. We stayed in rooms with king bed and pull out couch so my son was able to stay on the couch with us one night. It was an awesome room....very roomy, clean and comfortable. The bed was fine, but I am spoiled because I sleep on a memory foam at home, so I didn't sleep as well as I should have. And I wish the room had been a little darker. But for the most part I would encourage anyone to use this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Kimber, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback is important to us. I am very pleased that you and your family had a great stay with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is our goal to provide the best stay & value in Nampa and I hope you can come visit us again. We'll save some Biscuits & Gravy for you. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, comfortable and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would definately stay at a Holiday Inn express again in the furture

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Ann, Thank you for your kind words, they mean so much to us. I am happy to hear that you had a great comfortable stay with us hear in Nampa. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your feedback. I hope you have the opportunity to visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ok, but for the money not up to snuff.

By

July 01, 2016

club

The stay was somewhat more costly for the room than other comparable hotels. The staff was friendly and competent. The overall feel of the hotel is that it could use refurbishing of the rooms.The hotel had a shabby, worn, and overused feel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Alphonse, Thank you for your feedback, it is important to us. I am glad you found our staff friendly, they endeavor to always be so. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your comments will be discussed with management. I hope you can come stay with us in Nampa again, after our remodel. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Better than usual

By

June 19, 2016

Excellent hotel. The internet listing of rooms could use some attention. A room we would had initially selected did not have a room rate published for the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Well Traveled, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate it. I am pleased you found our hotel excellent and we couldn't ask for more. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Thank you for the internet information, we will look into that. I hope you can come visit us again the next time you're in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 18, 2016

club

Had great in the area and was able to relax at the hotel felt clean, safe. Staff was friendly and very helpful. One caution due to major construction at near-by medical facility it was a little confusing to get to the hotel the first time. However was worth the effort to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Retiree 6, Thank you for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback. I am very pleased that you had a great stay with us and that our Nampa staff made you feel welcomed. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Happily the road will be open within a week or so. I hope you can come visit us again. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The service at this hotel was nice and the staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Big Blue, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your comments are important and valuable to us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes care to provide great service and a good environment. I hope you can come visit us again here in Nampa, ID. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 13, 2016

club

I came to the area on a Wednesday night. Upon arrival to the hotel, I found out the very last room had just been booked on-line. Julia was super-friendly and offered to assist me find me another hotel, which was great! Not every front desk staff is as as helpful. It took her 6 or 7 calls before she was able to find me a location with a vacancy. Wow! I returned on Thursday night to see if there were rooms here at the Holiday Inn; Julia was at the front desk again, with a cheerful smile and helped me with my reservation. The following night, I ended up working late in another town, so I stayed there. Saturday evening, I returned to see if there were available rooms at the Holiday Inn. Again, Julia helped me with my reservation. I decided to try and stay the last two nights of my trip here since I have been so satisfied with the service and location. Julia did not have the same room for two nights, so she did some switching, and was able to make it happen. I ended up on the freeway side this time, so she offered me a white noise machine!!!! I use white noise at home, so I was thrilled with this option. It really helped cancel most of the noise. I will definitely request one the next time I stay. I will be returning to the area every couple of weeks and will probably try to book my room in advance next time. Besides awesome service, the rooms are large with an extra couch, coffee table, two TVs, microwave and fridge. There are plenty of bathroom amenities, and everything is super-clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Silwood, Thank you so much for your great feedback, it is helpful. I am very please that you had a good experience here. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and yes, she is fantastic. Your comments are important to us. We truly like getting to serve guests like yourself here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

May 28, 2016

I was impressed with our suite. It was very comfortable except for the pillows. They were all the long king-size. I would have liked to have a few standard size as well. The long ones are hard to sleep on, especially for kids.
Breakfast was nice - lots of options.
We'll plan to stay there during our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Tbay, Thank you for your review of our hotel, your feedback is important to us. I'm glad you enjoyed our suite, breakfast and that you were comfortable. On your next visit with us here in Nampa, please mention the pillow size and we'll provide a smaller one to enhance your comfort. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

good value hotel

By

May 25, 2016

good value and decent location
We had a quick 1 night stay with no issues.
nice and friendly staff
Nice pool and spa

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Turbo Bob, Thank you for your review and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here in Nampa. We appreciate your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Our staff always endeavors to make your visit pleasant. I hope you come again in the future. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Travel for a Wedding

By

May 24, 2016

club

We were able to use our membership points to pay for our accommodations. The breakfast was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Ducky, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Your comments are important to us and will be shared. I hope you can visit us again her in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the ruff

By

May 18, 2016

club

After traveling most of the day it was nice to find our stay well beyond our expectations. Staff was courteous and helpful.

Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Dear King Jimbo, Thank you very much for the review of your stay with us. Your feedback is important. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to relax here. Our staff always endeavors to make your visit a good one. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to your next visit here in Nampa. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

May 11, 2016

club

Easy to get to, wonderful breakfast, pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear GB2016, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments will be shared. I hope you can visit us again the next time you are in the Nampa area. Sincerely, Alan J Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less