Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff and good breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great staff and good breakfast. Small workout room

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 19, 2017

Convenient location. Great property and staff! Very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

There is a duck pond near this hotel that is a total joy to walk around

Read More
Read Less

I can't believe this is an Express

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We loved everything about our stay. We live in town but just wanted to get out of the house and relax and swim. What a great family getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent front desk service. They were friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great breakfast!

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great value! Clean with courteous staff! The continental breakfast exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

great indoor pool

By

March 08, 2017

Went for a staycation to take our kids to the indoor pool. It was nice and fun and the chairs in the pool area were comfortable which was nice for me because our 11 month old relaxed while the other kids swam

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

March 08, 2017

This HIE is lovely. Easy access off of I/84, easy to get to and from the Boise airport. Very friendly staff. Spacious, comfortable public loft/lounging area with sofas, chairs and tables that is perfect for visiting, reading or watching tv if you need some extra space. Rooms are very clean and comfortable with great mattresses. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

QLG

By

March 05, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Staff was very accommidating and concerned for my satisfaction. The rrombwas clean and quiet. The internet was fast. How ever, I don't like having to enter the wifi code every time I go back on. Overall very satisfied entirely.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, excellent staff!

By

February 28, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa while attending business training. The stay was very pleasant and staff members were friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean and beds comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average/Good Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Cons: Our room had a bit of a musty smell when we arrived. The swimming pool area was a little dark, the water was chilly and the ceiling paint was peeling in spots. The light in our bathroom would work at times and then only half of the bank would be on at other times. (In the hotel's defense, we did not ask them to look into this.) Breakfast was just okay. The food was warm and there was a good selection, but some of the items we're rubbery/overlooked.

Pros: The room appeared to be clean. The sheets and towels were fresh and the bathroom was well maintained. The beds were fairly comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

Was better than I expected. Very clean and fresh and beds were plush. Even the breakfast was excellent. Will stay here next time we visit Nampa.

Read More
Read Less