Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place good location

By

June 27, 2017

great place friendly people. Try to stay at Holidays every time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great breakfast

By

June 27, 2017

club

The management team was able to review my reservation and accommodate me with changing my dates and refunding monies back to my card without a hassle. Front desk was able to accommodate me to the first floor when I asked. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good value and location very clean very quiet and clean and not loud and good price and other stuff to

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

June 18, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Nampa area. My only suggestion is to not stay in a ground level room as the huge lights around the base of the building filled our room with so much light it was hard to get to sleep and awakened me several times through the night. The room is quiet. If you are going to have a sofa sleeper suite you will find the chair blocks the sofa bed from being opened requiring you to move the chair across to the oposite wall and move the coffee table. The chair partially blocks the the way between the sleeping area and the bathroom so be careful when passing our you will run into the chair. Not good planning for sofa bed use.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and beds

By

June 15, 2017

club

Dealt with ashley and dick at front desk both were helpful and friendly would recommend this to other people

Read More
Read Less

Just me

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice place to stay good location and kids had fun.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, LOVE IT

By

June 08, 2017

I will only stay there. Food was great. Staff helpfull and was very fun will the change of front desk with new themes each day.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, good stay!

By

June 07, 2017

My only downcheck for the Nampa Holiday Inn Express was the lack of a nightlight in the bathroom; otherwise, everything was perfect. The staff were friendly, the room was comfortable, breakfast was delicious, and the location was convenient to the airfield and to local businesses of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff and great service

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Nampa Holiday Inn Express for several nights while attending a family memorial. The staff were extremely accommodating during our stay, ensuring that we were comfortable in our rooms and that our needs were met. The beds were more comfortable than our own, and made the stay more enjoyable. Thanks again for the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Place to Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff went the extra mile to ask if the owner would allow my 2 birds in the hotel room as their policy only allows for dogs and cats. He authorized it as long as there weren't any complaints from other customers (there weren't). The accommodations were new in appearance, comfortable and met our needs. The breakfast was really good and the on site store even had meals you could microwave in your room if you were too tired to go out, etc. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous as well. They helped me to unload and load my disabled mother, 3 dogs and 2 birds (we were in the process of relocating from one State to another).

Read More
Read Less

Super! Very highly recommended

By

June 04, 2017

club

Love the comfort of the beds. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Nice size rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but bad experience with manager

By

June 03, 2017

The rooms are comfortable and I slept well, but the internet wi-fi would not work at all. I had to check out a day early for work and the staff would not give me a receipt because I had to speak to the manager to cancel. When the manager called later that day he was rude about canceling and threatened to charge me for the extra day. He finally capitulated and allowed me to cancel the extra day after he told me that I was taking advantage of him.

Read More
Read Less