Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We stayed one night, and came in at 8pm. Thankfully they were serving pancakes until 10pm, because this allowed us to have some dinner vs. going back out for dinner. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly, and breakfast was great. They have lots of choices for breakfast. One will enjoy the stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay.... Traffic a pain the next morn Staying at this holiday inn was a treat. The only problem is that I had was I could hear a local high school football team playing ( loud speaker) And traffic getting into Boise downtown the next morning . Love the library on second floor.... August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I usually don't write reviews but.... I was very impressed with the friendliness and the cleanliness of the hotel. I have stayed at MANY hotels and I have NEVER seen an employee wipe down a high chair without being asked to. Here, I observed the breakfast attendant cleaning the high chair after the family using it had left- THANK YOU! The staff was friendly and the room was clean! I know it was a promotion for the time we stayed but my family LOVED the pancakes at night...after a long day on the road pancakes at check-in was a welcome surprise! August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy choice I always know that I've made a good choice when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Great value, great service - what more can you ask for? August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, clean, very comfortable hotel with outstanding service. I was very happy with our stay at this newer Holiday Inn Express. It is a lovely hotel. Our room and bathroom were spotlessly clean! It has very nice furnishings throughout the entire hotel and lobby. Our room was extremely comfortable and equipped with everything that we needed and more! Lots of room and smelled delightful! The air conditioner was very quiet which we appreciated immensely. The beds were possibly the most comfortable that I have ever slept on in a hotel. High thread count soft sheets, comfy pillows, etc. I especially liked that the staff were clean cut, groomed, and professional in their appearance. Their kindness and helpfulness were amazing! The Continental Breakfast was delicious with many items to choose from and lots of it for hungry guests. Great hot coffee too! I cannot comment on the pool as we did not use it. I expect that it was as clean and well cared for as everything else that we encountered there. Parking was easy to access as were the secured entrances to this hotel. Access to freeway is quick and easy too. We will be staying at this hotel again and we will recommend it to others. Just a very nice experience overall! August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved your Hotel. I was very happy with my stay at your hotel. I was very enjoyable and the people were very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience for my wife and I. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and efficient The Nampa Holiday Inn Express was clean throughout, very comfortable, with nice spacious rooms. The staff was friendly, and I enjoyed the breakfast bar, which was all set up to go even though I was a little bit early, (around 6:00AM). Check in and auto check-out was very easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and will stay there again on my next visit. August 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise, rate increases! This is the third year I have stayed at this hotel for an annual work trip. It has always been an acceptable experience. This year I reserved well in advance, as always. The trip was productive, the hotel was fine, and I only realized something was wrong when my company rejected the bill for being above the allowable rate. This is a problem I have never had (I'm currently averaging about ~10 business trips per year#, I immediately called the hotel, where I was told there was nothing I could do because I stayed in a suite. Now, I asked to reserve a *room*, and I was told that I had a room reservation. When I got there no one told me it was a suite, and the bill doesn't reflect that. It was nicer than some hotel rooms but I'm an experienced corporate traveler and sometimes you get placed in unexpectedly nice places, so I hadn't immediately returned to the front desk and demanded something less nice, which apparently is what I should have done. I was told the manager said that since they were so busy then, #much too busy to tell me that they intended to charge a higher rate) there was nothing he could do. The corporate guest services folks told me the same thing; effectively they were very sorry but they really enjoyed my money, and the small rate difference was more important than having me and my coworkers return next year. Surprise fees are actually a recurring problem at this hotel. Last year I was charged $30 for an airport shuttle which I was told when I booked was free. When I complained, I was told that they were sorry but the guy who told me it was free was misinformed. To be clear, the hotel itself was ok. Customer service was just appalling. Recommend for: people who love paying more than they are quoted, people for whom money is no object but who want to experience the thrills of work travel. August 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:18:53.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOINA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>