Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1069 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    43

location

By

August 09, 2016

club

The location was excellent for visiting the downtown area and attending the conference that I was in town for at the Nashville Municipal Auditorium.
Everything we needed was within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

August 09, 2016

Nice and clean we enjoyed our stay and it's a great location if you plan on going downtown

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the Price.

By

August 02, 2016

club

The Hotel is very nice and clean but not worth the high price. I know it has a great location but when you don't spend much time at the hotel while in Nashville it's just as easy to stay somewhere else and take a shuttle to where you're going.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Althoff3, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. As you stated we are in a great location only within a few short blocks to all the action. Our prices are reflected upon our location and the many amenities we have to offer our guests. Thank you, Emilie M Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 29, 2016

Good stay , desk was very helpful and informed about the area. Good job , thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear J Dunn, Thank you for the 4 star rating. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay. See you next time. Emilie M Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money!

By

July 20, 2016

club

We chose this hotel because of the location, free breakfast, and outdoor pool. The location was great, the breakfast was good, the outdoor pool was literally in the parking lot!

The lobby and main floor area was updated, clean, and decent. The staff was always pleasant, cheerful, and accommodating.

The hallways and rooms were in desperate need of renovation! The carpets were old and stained. The doors looked to have several coats of paint on them. The wallpaper in the hallway was peeling down and hanging. There were baseboards missing on both sides!

The room's decor was so old and in need of updating. Our carpet was stained in several places. The electrical outlets had no electrical boxes, literally, just the plugs hanging out of a hole in the wall! The tub in the bathroom was old and worn looking. The bathroom light wouldn't come on unless the fan also came on and it was very loud! The fan didn't work anyway because the bathroom would get completely steamed up.

They must of had some kind of leak from the floor above us because they were working all week on two rooms and there were dehumidifiers in the hallway and electrical cords running down the hall, up the wall, over the ceiling, and down the other side. Trash barrels were collecting water. We had to walk by this everytime we went to our room.

We were not going to stay here once we got to our room, but decided that at least the room and beds appeared clean and we had no other hotel to change to since we were there to see the Barbershop Harmony Convention.

We really over paid for this hotel. Paid over $300 per night for a dump, quite literally. Its a shame because the staff and the service they provide were outstanding.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Rosalita50, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am so sorry to hear of your poor experience. Our hotel did experience some water damage from a sprinkler head leak in early July that did affect several rooms. I sincerely apologize that this happened to be on your floor. Our staff did make every attempt to make our guests were comfortable during this time. Sincerely, Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay 7-14-16

By

July 19, 2016

This place was convenient to the downtown area of Nashville as you could walk to most of the attractions you wanted to see. The staff was very nice. I made the reservation over the phone on the way to Nashville and was to have received a confirmation by e-mail, which I never did receive, so I was glad I wrote down the confirmation code as they needed it when I got to the hotel since they had my first name incorrect. We were treated very nice and the rooms were clean. I thought the parking fee was extremely high as it was $28 per night. In fact with parking and taxes it increased the price of the room by $78 which I think is a bit extreme. I guess that is how Nashville can look so lovely. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay there again. The free breakfast was amazing so that was a savings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 3girlsonatrip, Thanks so much for the great review. I am so happy to know your stay with us was so great. Our location is perfect and our downtown shuttle makes navigating the area easy and convenient and our staff is some of the best in the business. I am so glad we were able to make you feel home away from home. Thanks again. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Felt the price was *a little* high, but it is a nice HI with lots of amenities and a great breakfast. One of the better gyms I've seen in HI. Location is a primary consideration and well worth it. Can walk to Broadway in 10 min or less, or there is a complimentary shuttle. Staff was amazing and accommodating. Was recognized as Platinum member, for what it's worth.

Really enjoyed Nashville and would stay here again if returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Maxp0wers, Thank you so much for the great review and five stars! I am so happy to know our location, service and amenities were a perfect match for your visit to Nashville! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible hotel

By

July 13, 2016

I would never stay at this hotel again. I could not find a convenient outlet to plug in my computer or cell phone. The entire room was outdated. The housekeeping department was the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was less than you had expected. Our goal is for each guest to feel welcome and comfortable while in our care. Our on site staff is more than willing to help with any concerns you may have. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great trip to Nashville at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2016

club

We had a wonderful, clean, roomy room with internet service, wonderful breakfasts to begin our day, live music with snacks daily in the lobby, and the staff was superb. The bedding was so comfortable that I didn't miss my own. I worked out in the gym daily and the hotel was a short walk from town so it was quite convenient. We went back and forth into town and to the hotel daily and it was a terrific July 4th trip. Wow, their Fireworks were better than anything I've seen. The people in Nashville are friendly. Great trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Chelle259, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your stay! In the 'Heart of Nashville', our hotel is just steps away from Honky Tonks, museums, shopping, dining and more! We look forward to your next visit. Thanks! Anna S. Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

pool

By

July 10, 2016

club

pool was cloudy and smell of garbage from dumpster on other side of fence

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear N/A, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback. I am sorry to hear of your poor experience. Our on site staff is available 24 hours to assist with any needs you may have while you are our guest. Our goal is for everyone to have a pleasant experience while you are in our care. In regard to the facilities, we are looking forward to an upgrade later this year. Hopefully next time you can enjoy those renovations. Thank you. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By

July 07, 2016

Based on the room rate or number of points needed for a stay this location was an huge disappointment.

1) Beds were horrible. Hard as rock. My wife and daughters all complained. My entire body was sore the next morning

2) Parking sucked. Had to call the desk twice to ask where to park because the small lots were full.

3) Surpirsingly the facility appeared unkept and abused. Hallway and room carpeting was filthy and many of the doors were all nicked up and needing paint. The place looked rundown.

4) Breakfast was typical H/I Express food which I think needs a complete overhaul. At least this location made it taste a little better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Tercesyrev, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback. I am sorry to hear of your poor experience. Our on site staff is available 24 hours to assist with any needs you may have while you are our guest. Our goal is for everyone to have a pleasant experience while you are in our care. In regard to the facilities, we are looking forward to an upgrade later this year. Hopefully next time you can enjoy those renovations. Thank you. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express downtown Nashville

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great location...within walking distance to downtown clubs, restaurants...If you don't care to walk, the hotel shuttle will give you a lift. The driver was very pleasant and helpful. All staff members carried out their duties in a friendly, yet professional manner.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Dorite56, Thank you for the review. I am happy to hear our location was perfect for your trip to Nashville and that our staff was able to make your trip so enjoyable. Thanks again. Anna S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less