Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1225 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    48

Room Quality and service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Service was top notch. Bed very comfortable. My recommendation to have a USB plug in available in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and very clean!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Cleanliness was great and staff was very helpful.Great location with so much to do within walking distance.Free breakfast was available every morning with very good variety.I would definitely recommend staying here and hope to come back myself!

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

March 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel. In town for hockey game. Nice and close to arena and bars.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and location

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was super happy with my experience at this hotel. Much recommended from a couples get away to family friendly.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

overall good experience, friendly staff, very helpful with recommendations on what to do in the area

Read More
Read Less

Anonymous

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean and friendly atmosphere. Definitely convenient to downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great breakfast included, clean rooms

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Went to the Trump event and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Great room, clean and comfortable. Loved getting up early to a great breakfast. Accommodated my request for an early arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, loved everything from breakfast to comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect distance downtown and Nissan Stadium

By

March 13, 2017

Room was clean, USB ports in nightstand and desk. Front lobby has open feeling with live music and social atmosphere. Shoe shiner works for his money! Late access with key card. Pool is outdoor on a rooftop. Everything is within walking distance, but don't try to break in a new pair of boots! Breakfast area is large but gets cramped with quantity of people and typifies continental, so it will put food in your belly but don't expect a great variety or restaurant quality. Elevator is fast and doesn't smell. Floors are undergoing construction currently so small items like the fire sprinklers don't have finished aesthetics around them. Shower head piping was loose and rotates (didn't reduce water pressure though or leak). My floor had just finished remodeling the week prior.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay price too high

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Work on pricing. With 2000 new hotel rooms coming to the area a decrease in your rates should be considered

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, and comfortable.

By

March 06, 2017

Convenient to attractions and restaurants. Good price for amenities provided. Clean and modern facility with great corteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled rooms

By

March 06, 2017

I stayed on the 6th floor in one of the remodeled rooms. The furnishings are great as is the use of space. Unfortunately, I was not able to sleep well due to the amount of light in the room. There were no curtains, only thin metal blinds which do little to block out the bright lights of downtown Nashville. Even with the blinds closed, I had enough light to read by in bed.

Read More
Read Less