Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1165 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great place to stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

All around great place for the money. Lots of extras. Very nice people

Read More
Read Less

Nice too and great location!

By

January 12, 2017

Had an awesome two room suite and hotel very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The location to downtown is amazing. The staff were friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay good accommodations and great location for fun. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Everything

By

January 09, 2017

Over the Christmas break my family stopped in Nashville to see the Opry at the Ryam. By staying at this property, we were able to walk a few blocks to the show. The staff was great and made sure that all was well. If you need to be downtown and don't mind walking a block or so, this property put you in near it all.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

Hotel is in a good location. Staff are friendly and are quick to help and answer questions. The beds and pillows are nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

For the money i paid i think the room should have been alot nicer. Definatley just paying for location next time will probably look into something else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but expensive

By

January 06, 2017

If you have a car, parking here is very expensive. Also many odd fees and taxes will be added to your bill.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and kid friendly.

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and was always making sure we did not need anything. We stayed during a very busy time considering it was the bowl game. The shuttle drivers were excellent and picked us up as quickly as possible. The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had a great variety and they offered take out boxes. Happy hour entertainment and food was excellent. We had never stayed here before but now when we visit Nashville we will not stay anywhere else. This was a great place to stay and made our trip more enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Loved being walking distance to the Ryman and downtown. Room needs some updates but all we needed was a bed and a shower. Met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, great service

By

January 04, 2017

Great location, a little pricie for the room but of course it was New Year's Eve. Tonya in the breakfast buffet area every morning was so delightful and attentive to your needs. Probably time to change the mattress and update the bathroom. Hair dryer did not work started smelling burnt, however they replaced immediately. Parking is lacking very hard to maneuver parking deck. Downtown shuttle was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Here for the Preds

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great location close to downtown Nashville. Easy walk to anything you'd like to see or do. Nice rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less