Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1317 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Visited for business. Very clean, professional staff, great location. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 23, 2017

Good stay, quiet and clean. Breakfast was good. Pricy for the quality but rooms around the area were expensive too.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 19, 2017

Waited hours for a call that our room was ready. Finally went back after 5 pm and were told there was no reason for the delay

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 17, 2017

The room just needed some work. There were water stains on the walls and ceiling. The shower curtain rod was broken so water got all over the bathroom. The air conditioner was VERY loud. There were just a lot of small things that needed fixing.
But the bed was comfortable and everything was relatively clean.
The staff was nice and friendly. I liked the singer in the lobby. Probably would have gotten a shoe shine if I had more time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2017

Nashville downtown
Country music anf fireworks. Great sleep plenty of restaurants

Read More
Read Less

4th of July on Broadway in Nashville

By

July 13, 2017

Hotel is at 9th and Broadway just a few blocks from many country music iconic spots. Shuttle service was friendly and fast if you don't like to walk. Hotel is clean and staff is attentive.
Parking is the only thing I would change. Full size trucks don't fit well in the parking garage.
Had a great view and a relaxed stay.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Motorcycle Trip

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay after riding the Natchez Trace Parkway from Natchez. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Room was nice and staff was great. After we checked in came back down and the young man that helped us at check in helped us with places to see and dine and had great choices. Would look forward to coming back to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and accommodations were good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Here

By

July 12, 2017

Great facility that was convenient to many venues, and was a pleasure to return back to after a busy day sight seeing!! Staff was so friendly and room was very comfortable! Will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

4of July stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

I had a great experience during my stay July 2 through July 7 , the staff was great, the bed was very comfortable and the shuttle was a great addition to my stay. The only improvement would have been a reading lamp, I like to read at night.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Was very upset when they gave my suite away when I had booked 4 months in advance. They did their best to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less