Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1220 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    48

Anonymous

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean and friendly atmosphere. Definitely convenient to downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great breakfast included, clean rooms

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Went to the Trump event and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Great room, clean and comfortable. Loved getting up early to a great breakfast. Accommodated my request for an early arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, loved everything from breakfast to comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect distance downtown and Nissan Stadium

By

March 13, 2017

Room was clean, USB ports in nightstand and desk. Front lobby has open feeling with live music and social atmosphere. Shoe shiner works for his money! Late access with key card. Pool is outdoor on a rooftop. Everything is within walking distance, but don't try to break in a new pair of boots! Breakfast area is large but gets cramped with quantity of people and typifies continental, so it will put food in your belly but don't expect a great variety or restaurant quality. Elevator is fast and doesn't smell. Floors are undergoing construction currently so small items like the fire sprinklers don't have finished aesthetics around them. Shower head piping was loose and rotates (didn't reduce water pressure though or leak). My floor had just finished remodeling the week prior.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay price too high

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Work on pricing. With 2000 new hotel rooms coming to the area a decrease in your rates should be considered

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, and comfortable.

By

March 06, 2017

Convenient to attractions and restaurants. Good price for amenities provided. Clean and modern facility with great corteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeled rooms

By

March 06, 2017

I stayed on the 6th floor in one of the remodeled rooms. The furnishings are great as is the use of space. Unfortunately, I was not able to sleep well due to the amount of light in the room. There were no curtains, only thin metal blinds which do little to block out the bright lights of downtown Nashville. Even with the blinds closed, I had enough light to read by in bed.

Read More
Read Less

A great week in Nashville

By

March 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a great choice for our accommodations while in Nashville for a business conference. It was a bit 'away from the action' which I believe cut down on the noise level making it easier to sleep. The shuttle service to lower Broadway and other spots downtown made getting around VERY easy.

Extra bonus.. the breakfast was awesome (as always)!

Read More
Read Less

My stay @ Holiday Inn in Nashville

By

March 03, 2017

Overall experience was good but a little pricey for me also I really really didn't like paying 28 bucks for 1 night of parking. I have never had to pay for parking ever except in New York City about one block from Times Square.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

Kind staff. Clean lobby and rooms. Room/hallways are somewhat dated, but overall a great place to stay. They have a social hour with music in the lobby every evening. Huge bfast area with a welcoming feel.

Read More
Read Less

Katie is awesome!!

By

March 02, 2017

club

Katie at front desk was super helpful, giving us some good tips for our time in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, shuttle service!

By

March 02, 2017

The morning free breakfast was great, as was the shuttle service to some nearby attractions. One of the shuttle drivers even took us to a place they don't normally go, and the front desk offered to pay our taxi cab down to Broadway when the shuttle took longer than expected to come back. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less