Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1102 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    44

Walking distance to Music Row

By

September 29, 2016

club

We always stay at this hotel when we visit Nashville. It has never let us down in terms of cleanliness and friendliness - plus it is within walking distance of all of Music Row. There is even a shuttle downtown if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

Staff was helpful and friendly.
Shuttle to broadway and convention center was very helpful.
Breakfast as good and staff friendly and present

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Pretty much what one would expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 25, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay. Not so close to the EXPO center but great shuttle service!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

We were in town for a concert at the Ryman Auditorium so this was a great location for us. This hotel was within walking distance to The Gulch area, Honky Tonk row, The Country Music Hall of Fame and many other attractions. We also used the shuttle service and it was very efficient and the drivers were friendly and helpful. The afternoon entertainment and snacks in the lobby were a nice touch. The young lady who set up the food was especially nice and did a great job. My only complaint is that the facility looked a little dated and could use an upgrade. The parking area was difficult to maneuver but spaces were available.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, atmosphere, shuttle service

By

September 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed every aspect of my stay. From the awesome choice of breakfast items to the shuttle services. Very clean and updated. Really nice and inviting atmosphere!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Dear JHoward40, Thanks so much for the feedback! I am so thrilled your stay was so enjoyable. Sounds like we were the perfect location for your trip to Nashville. We love hearing when our guests can use our amenities to their full potential! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

Have stayed here several times and the staff is always great. Rates can be pretty high if there are events in Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Dear rbbb12, Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to read about your great stay with us. I will be sure to inform our staff of your comments. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Nashville. Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 16, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, clean and friendly. I would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but it comes with a trade off

By

September 14, 2016

What a great location for a hotel within walking distance of tons of stuff to do. However a $30.59 charge for parking for one night seems pretty excessive when i wasnt even parked for more than 12 hours. Staff was very friendly upon arrival. Slept terribly that night due to noise pollution coming through a poorly installed door on top of drunken hotel residents banging on the door room next to us and yelling in the wee hours of the morning. When we complained about the noise we were told that nashville tends to get a bit crazy on the weekend. Not exactly the response i was expecting from a hotel who seems so concerned with guest happiness.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Turtle525, I am sorry to hear your stay was less than exceptional. I do understand your frustration with not receiving adequate sleep and extend a sincere apology on behalf of our hotel as the sleep experience is important to the IHG brand. Our staff makes every attempt to ensure each and every guest is comfortable while in our care and I regret to know we could not meet your needs. Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Turtle525, Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to hear your stay was less than exceptional. I do understand your frustration with not receiving adequate sleep and extend a sincere apology on behalf of our hotel as the sleep experience is important to the IHG brand. Our staff makes every attempt to ensure each and every guest is comfortable while in our care and I regret to know we could not meet your needs. Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The best desk service I have ever received at any hotel! The staff was great, location was perfect, parking was easy! I cant wait to go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear mish60, Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel! I am happy to read about your great stay with us. I will be sure to inform our front desk team of your comments. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Nashville. Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Pleasant atmosphere. Especially enjoyed the afternoon refreshments! The complimentary shuttle was great to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Logan28, Thank you for the review! I am so happy to know our locaiton was perfect for your trip to Nashville. Our evening reception is a great place for live music and delicious refreshments! Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit. Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendlly staff

By

September 13, 2016

We were pleased with everything about your hotel, but the main reason is the staff. Valerie was fantastic and that made our entire stay enjoyable. We had a lot of interaction with Valerie over the 3 days that we stayed there and she was extremely friendly and helpful every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear BobAnne, Thank you so much for the great feedback! I am so glad to hear your stay with us was so wonderful. I am thrilled Valerie was able to make an impact on your trip to Nashville. We will definitely pass along the praise! Thanks again! Jodi S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less