Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1380 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great location

By

September 18, 2017

nice hotel in a great location, perfect for a night out on Broadway!

Read More
Read Less

excelent

By

September 18, 2017

club

excelent, very good hotel for bussines and to visit the city

Read More
Read Less

Good service and nice breakfast bar.

By

September 17, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice, however, it is a little bit of a walk to downtown if you are planning doing it for multiple days in a row as we did. The shuttle service was nice but we had a few issues with them picking us up and then the last night it was broke down. They offered to cover the cab fair for the last night which was nice, only 5 dollars. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you cannot find one closer to downtown. We liked the room and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was eager to assist with everything. This hotel is perfectly located in Nashville...close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville experience

By

September 15, 2017

club

Room was clean -staff was helpful but not very friendly-great location but was not explained details of how shuttle worked or any additional amenities

Read More
Read Less

Nashville holiday inn

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location very nice clean deluxe room and good choice for breakfast . Staff was helpful and enjoyed the entire stay. Bed was comfortable and was able to relax and also enjoyed using the fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to receive what you reserve

By

September 13, 2017

club

This staff really doesn't care about you. Bad management

Read More
Read Less

The Gem of Nashville

By

September 12, 2017

What a well run hotel! The manager Doug welcomed us via text and made sure all was good throughout our trip.
The front desk was superior!!
Jasmine was tremendous in helping us in obtain transportation, providing both in room dining and local establishments suggestions, and helping out in the business center. The food area was well attended and clean The elevators were quick. The pool area sparkling, and Larry the maintenance man helped us out when we locked ourselves out of our room safe. Thurman the shuttle bus driver was knowledgeable and very friendly.
All of the staff made our stay so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent place to come visit very friendly people . friendly staff . If you have never been to Nashville definitely should be on your bucket list .

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 11, 2017

hospitality was excellent

Music and food in the lobby was nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 11, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming. The location was conveniently close to my business destination.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday trip

By

September 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay there very much everybody was very helpful

Read More
Read Less