Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    739
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Bed, Great Service, Great Staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

This was my first atay in this hotel and it far exceeded my expectations. The only thing that I was not totally thrilled about was the breakfast. Otherwise, it was a great stay and convenient to Downtown and some really good places to eat are in close proximity to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

April 22, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and modern, staff was great, gift shop open long hours and well supplied. I will stay at this hotel from now on as first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

April 22, 2017

From the pleasant southern drawl of the staff to the full breakfast to the social hour, HI Express Nashville was the kind of experience that a hotel stay should be

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, friendly staff!

By

April 20, 2017

Wonderful location, very convenient to the heart of Nashville. Wonderful breakfast as well as afternoon snacks with live music. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is nicely located to the downtown district.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 20, 2017

club

First off our front desk lady (kelly) was a delightful person and great hat her job. The location was great, breakfast was nice, parking was easy , the remodeled rooms were awesome, happy hour in the lobby was also a great perk. A bit over priced but a great place to stay and recommend it to others who want to stay in downtown nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Close to downtown but not perfect.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Before you book at this hotel ask if they are finished with construction. It starts at 0900 hours which is a little early if you have been enjoying the Nashville nightlife.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great location in downtown Nashville. Shuttle service was convenient. Hotel was clean and short wait for elevators. Only dIsappointment was learning that my previous reward points expired in 12 months.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice staff

By

April 16, 2017

Location was perfect for lower broadway nightlife. Rate was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. We enjoyed the complimentary afternoon reception in the lobby and Chris was very informative about locals restaurants and clubs.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great beds, best breakfast, evening hospitality was awsome. The worse part was having to pay for parking as a guest and was never told about parking fee. It was way to high. But they did have a shuttle bus that would take you downtown which did save on that parking. I would definitely still stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 10, 2017

club

This hotel has been going through some much needed renovations. With that in mind, the newly remodeled rooms are great! I had no issues at all. The only thing I did find somewhat annoying was the size of the bathrooms. They are small. Since I used the hotel for mainly sleeping, it wasn't a major deal. The location is great as it's a straight shot to Broadway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff. Rooms not worthy of the price. Hallways 3rd world.

By

April 07, 2017

club

Disappointed with the smell and cleanliness of the hallway. Dirty and dingy.

Read More
Read Less