Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1293 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great atmosphere

By

June 19, 2017

As soon as I entered I was greeted by friendly staff that really embodied Nashville's friendly attitude. The hotel is located in a great part of town, just a short walk down the street to downtown. Overall great expierence!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and accommodations

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

We will be back! Excellent friendly manager and staff

Read More
Read Less

nashville

By

June 17, 2017

club

Loved the location, made everything easy to get to....

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2017

We loved the hotel and it's location on Broadway in downtown Nashville. Will come back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great design and comfortable bed!

By

June 15, 2017

club

The staff there were great! The room looked newly contemporarly designed and remodeled while the bed was very comfortable. However, the crew that remodeled left some markings on the tile, was missing caulking, the tub faucet leaked from behind, there was a open hole where they cut the vent hole wider than the vent and patched the wall as if they had never done it before. I know that may sounds bad but overall we really still liked it. Even with its bads, it was still pretty nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel staff was great, clean rooms and a fantastic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed in downtown Nashville last minute and hotel staff was able to accommodate us. The while experience was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly service

By

June 14, 2017

club

The main purpose for the stay was for the CMA festival! The hotel was located close to all the music! The room was clean and comfortable! Breakfast was nice and enjoyed the pancake machine!

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN NASHVILLE

By

June 14, 2017

We booked at the last minute not realising that the CMA awards were on, so we were surprised to get in. We loved the hotel. It is much bigger than any Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in before.but it wasn't just bigger, the staff were so friendly and the rooms were very generous and comfortable (beds are on the hard side and the pillows are a bit soft but I am being picky in mentioning this). We were able to relax by the pool and every afternoon there was a complimentary buffet and live music. And the location is excellent - about 10 minute walk to Downtown and the same to The Gulch and there is also a courtesy bus and pick up car, if you don't want to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Walking Distance to Broadway

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great location to Nashville attractions - Broadway, Ascend Ampitheater, Titans Stadium, the Gulch, Country Music Hall of Fame and even the Capitol Building. Be careful of the parking garage - find a spot where there are no leaks from above.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Service was great, all staff members throughout the hotel were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

helpful management and close to attractions

By

June 08, 2017

Stay here every year and we did experience an issue with the room this past week but once it was brought to the managers attention he addressed it promptly and exceeded my expectation. Prior to that never any issues

Read More
Read Less