Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 819 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    41

Quiet hotel next to the airport

By

June 21, 2017

I usually try to stay at IHG hotels/resorts when I travel for either business or leisure. I appreciate the cleanliness of the rooms/villas as well as the amenities included. I like knowing that when I book with IHG I can expect the same level of professionalism from the staff, the comfort of the rooms, and easy-to-access locations.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

June 20, 2017

club

Seemed family friendly children enjoyed themselves without complaints from other guests

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff

By

June 20, 2017

I travel to Nashville 2 to 3 weeks a month. There are many hotels in the area but I've found the Holiday Inn to be the best value, friendliest staff, and quiet.
The hotel is clean and updated. The staff knows us by name and greets us with a welcoming smile. Amy is fabulous.
I've stayed at another local hotel in the past and the sounds echo very badly. Holiday Inn Express does not have this problem. The rooms are quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 19, 2017

The Custer ER service was great!! Very accommodating, I asked for a high floor as well as two rooms near each other and I received my request! Great staff

Read More
Read Less

First Class Stay

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel is in excellent condition. The General Manager and Staff are the ones that make this hotel a truly great stay and very convenient for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Great hotel

By

June 17, 2017

I feel the Holiday Inn Express, Nashville Airport is my "home-away-from-home" ...

Always enjoy staying there. Friendly staff, always remembers me, and get me the room I request.

Prompt Airport Van service.

I recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Average Place

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel was average at best. The front desk always had a line when I went there to check in or ask a question. The room was setup in a strange manner. When another person who was staying at the hotel asked for an additional chair. he was told to take one from the breakfast area, but return it before breakfast starts. I found this a bit odd.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay here for one night. The location is great and surrounded with a lot of good options to eat nearby. It's a short 15mins car ride to downtown Nashville to explore the Music City.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

June 14, 2017

You will walk this entire hotel trying to find your room, due to a very strange signage. The usually are in front of you as you exit the elevator right? That idea seems to escape logic here, the sign is down the hall...... yep that's right, first you have to find the signs, and then interpret its meaning, for instance, an arrow pointing you to the elevator points to the floor. "Hmmmmmm , it must be behind me, nope, that just takes me around another circle"
Very strange system, I spend approximately 200 nights a year in various hotels around the world, most floor plans quite simple to figure out, the signage here is of little help.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

very clean, best showers in the business!
Were in town for a family wedding and found the hotel very accomidating

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

my wife and I stayed here for the night so we could catch an early flight, the people were very friendly and accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Walker

By

June 08, 2017

Great, modern facility. Was pleased to see the upgrades in the facility and liked how well stocked the room was with towels and extras.

Read More
Read Less