Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great place, Great location, Nice people, Great Ammenities May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Perfect for what we were looking for. Convenience to airport. Friendly staff. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I always stay at HI Expresses, and this one was one of the best. It was a little noisier than I like, but there were several conventions in town, so the hotel was booked including a few party goers. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Nashville Stay The hotel is situated in a very nice neighborhood, there is a good restaurant a couple of blocks away. Location is close to the airport, noise level is very good. The drive to downtown Nashville is short. May 23, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review Was told shuttle would be at airport in a few minutes. A Holliday Inn van came soon after. Got in and they took me to the regular Holliday Inn, when they realized they should have clarified there were two different shuttles, they took me to the Holliday Inn Express. It apparently happens often, but the driver seemed put out that he had to take me to the other hotel. They were not that far appart. Went to airport again and called for shuttle, the correct shuttle came and parked behind two larger shuttles, when he pulled out I went into the road and tried to flag him down, he just drove pass leaveing me and another guest to wait for his return. May 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, very accommodating. Always stay at this location on the park, sleep and fly package. Very nice beginning to our vacations and enjoy the convenience and reliability of the shuttle service and staff. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Good place to stay with a wonderful staff. Located near anything you might want May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport area Hotel This Holiday Inn Express is close to the Nashville Airport and is in a location convenient to the Interstate allowing easy travel downtown or throughout Nashville. The rooms have additional shades to block out light so it is very dark and conducive for sleeping. My only concerns were the cost being a bit more than other competitors, and the noise levels from the great hall to first floor guest rooms. I was in Room number 141 which is a good walk from this large meeting room/breakfast area (which has a fireplace being re-constructed) and the talking and laughter travels throughout the entire downstairs of the hotel. Additionally, when the rooms are dark, you can see light on all four sides of the door into the hallway, so there is little to no sound privacy from your room to the hallway. Noises travel in, and just as easily conversations and other sounds can travel out. May 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:10:46.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>