Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 772 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    41

Comfortable bed and great location

By

April 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay especially the lady who checked me in. The breakfast was good as well. My husband loved the location. Our stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 28, 2017

club

HIE is located close to the airport and a close distance from popular meeting areas.

Read More
Read Less

Convience

By

April 28, 2017

club

My boss recommended since we were flying out. Parking for 14 days plus shuttle to

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get-A-Way

By

April 27, 2017

Superior hotel that everyone should stay at while visiting Nashville. Convenient and the staff was the best we have ever seen. Will stay and recommend other to stay at this hotel for all travel to the Nashville area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 25, 2017

Room very clean, bed slept nice, no outside noise, great place to stay!! The staff were great we ask about a place to eat pasta, and they sent us to one of the best pasta and meat balls that I have enjoyed. It was not a place that I would have picked out by driving by, but it was a very good place to eat, everyone in the group was pleased. when we returned to the inn I let the staff member know that he done well with his choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Professional and friendly staff that was helpful. Was treated as a guest, not a room number. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Room was immaculate and up to date. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Airport stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Last minute work travel. If you are in a hurry and plan to fly from BNA this is the hotel to choose.

Read More
Read Less

Love the courtyard balconies

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has friendly staff and comfortable rooms. The balconies that over look the court yard give you the feeling of being in the park when you are just minutes from the airport. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for flight next say

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly, near airport for next day flight, restaurants close by, would stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nicely remodeled property with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business weekend

By

April 20, 2017

Atmosphere was decent and easy to get to from highway. Front desk not the best for a IHG hotel and that was disappointing as no acknowledgement of IHG status, no offer of water or amenity points.

Breakfast was usual IHG, lounge area comfortable and close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

we liked the hotel room but we would have liked to have a jacuzzi tub. we would have liked a shuttle service to and from the events up town.

Read More
Read Less