Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 842 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

842reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

Good value and locatiomn

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very close to airport, very quiet and near downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good experience. Bed was comfortable. Convenient to airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Very clean. My flight left too early to have breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel. Also free shuttle service to and from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Wonderful Staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport is a great place to stay if you are ever in Nashville for business or pleasure. They have wonderful rooms, a great staff, and an excellent hot breakfast each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay We were on our way home from Branson Mo. when we stop in. On our way home. We love Nashville,TN. I love Classic Country music which is not in Nashville any more.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Airport

By

July 10, 2017

Very nice hotel in great location. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful sleep and comfortable stay!

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Nashville Airport Holiday Inn Express during the July 4th holiday! The staff was wonderful and the facilities were top notch. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and walking to local restaurants. The van service was great to get us to the airport when it was time to go home!
We love being an IHG Rewards member and earning free nights!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 10, 2017

Highly recommend! Kind staff, clean and comfy rooms, awesome pool, and nice breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Gem

By

July 09, 2017

Stay was good, breakfast was good, pool was good. All was good.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible room and service

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were not greeted as rewards members nor were we greeted as platinum members. They sent us in a room that was never cleaned the tv was on the beds were a mess it was horrible. Then they sent us to another room that was not cleaned as well. They told us we were not able to get a suite or upgrade from the hassle and put us in a dingy room that still had trash on the ground!! The front desk wasn't apologetic at all. Horrible experience from a holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay here again!

By

July 05, 2017

Rooms were perfect! So clean and the beds were so comfortable! Refrigerator in the room was a great plus! Staff was so friendly! Breakfast was more than your average cereal and bagels, and included eggs, sausage, and cinnamon rolls! It was delicious! Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and safe hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, neat and clean

By

July 05, 2017

club

everything was great....it was a bit more expensive than I thought it should be. We stayed at Holiday Inn express the entire vacation. It was twice the price as the others. That is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less