Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 629 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    40

Convenient and Comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

Location convenience was great. Close to airport, but in quiet area. Easy access to I40 and all areas of Nashville you may want to go. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff respected the Do Not Disturb sign on the door each morning as we slept in each day but never felt rushed to vacate for the day so they could refresh the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review on the Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport! We really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip back to Nashville, TN. Best,
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and comments about the team. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 23, 2016

club

I rarely sleep well when traveling but was able to have a great nights sleep at this hotel. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

We saw several airline crew members, possibly pilots, staying at this Holiday Inn Express and I told my daughter that if the pilots choose to stay here, it must be one of the best in the airport area.

I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you got a "great night sleep". This is an important part of our mission. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Layover for flight to Orlando

By

September 22, 2016

The accommodations were excellent and the shuttle to the airport was a great addition to the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay. We appreciate the endorsement and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Night

By

September 22, 2016

Four minutes to the airport. Quiet rooms. Clean and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing comments about you recent stay with us! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was a lot larger than all other Holiday Inn Express'. The breakfast selection was awesome as well as fresh. The hotel was extremely clean, close to the interstate and 3 minutes from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed, great experience

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was just for one night because of an early morning flight the next day. The staff were very friendly and responsive to my needs. My room didn't have a hairdryer and I had not brought one. I called the front desk and within 5 minutes a dryer was delivered to my room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the minor inconvenience you encountered but am pleased the staff handled it quickly. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

THe Gym was ok..Could have been better. However....I did enjoy the staff and the pool very much. The food is the same at all Holiday inns. It's ok. More than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff took care of you well. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

September 19, 2016

club

The room was great and very clean. The bed was relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Rewards club useless

By

September 17, 2016

My Spire Elite status meant nothing. A request for ground floor room was not entertained. I was told that rooms were assigned by staff at time of arrival. Profiles are not considered. The actual statement was "Do you want second floor or not". I can only assume that the motel has no problem booking rooms so customer courtesy is not required. I am a loyal member of IHG but would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Also on day of departure the breakfast was at least 15 min late or more. I had to leave before it was ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We will research the issues and address them with the team. We hope to have the chance in the future to provide you with a more enjoyable experience.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hoel to stay at

By

September 15, 2016

We found this to be well above average in hotel accommodations in the Nashville area. we felt safe, the room was very clean, and comfortable. All staff was extremely helpful and polite. we were very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay with NO Airplane Noise1

By

September 13, 2016

Great staff, great breakfast, great fitness room and great room! Even being that hotel was next to airport, heard no airplanes at all during my stay! WOW!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback about your recent stay. We appreciate the endorsement and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reprimand maids

By

September 12, 2016

I didn't complain at the time, but the maids need to be told that when they start working (7:10AM) they should NOT be yelling down the hall to their coworkers about their prior evening. Also, slamming doors and dropping buckets on tile wasn't appreciated. The rooms hear everything that is happening in the hallways. Other than that, friendly staff, clean place, huge pool, close enough to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I will address the issues you encountered with our team. Your feedback is much appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less