Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 682 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    40

Boutique Vibe

By

January 17, 2017

Very comfortable and funky décor!

Friendly and helpful desk staff!!

Thank you IHG!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and quite. Breakfast was normal fair. I get a little tired of the same food at each hotel. Premade eggs are yuck.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 14, 2017

club

good place, good bed, good coffee, nice staff. when the hotel it full parking sucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

location and safety

By

January 13, 2017

club

we enjoyed the location, safety and the access of the van service to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Than you for taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

January 13, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. Facilities and room were very clean and the staff was very professional. Great nights sleep in a quite, clean, comfortable room - what more could I ask?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that we met your needs and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 10, 2017

Great service as always. There were no issues and I look forward to staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

January 09, 2017

Front Desk Manager was very helpful. Rooms are clean modern and quiet. Convenient to Airport with complementary shuttle service to Airport. Nice Lobby Breakfast Room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the kind comments about the staff and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel near the airport. With a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the endorsement and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve

By

January 06, 2017

Was a short stay for us, catching a flight out early next morning. The staff when checking in and out were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that we met your needs and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

great hotel for the price, comfortable sleep,great service

By

January 06, 2017

on our way home from Florida we picked holiday inn express for there great reputation. we were not disappointed .I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for posting a review. We appreciate the endorsement . Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Long stay parking was a plus

By

January 06, 2017

club

Your sirvey is too long...your reply asking for 50 characters long is an example...people are busy and want to help but dont like to write papers to do it...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

明るい部屋

By

January 05, 2017

仕事柄、室内で仕事をする事が多いが、部屋が明るく、非常に気に入りました。米国内でこれほどの明るい部屋にめぐり合えたことはこれまで無かった。
次回も是非利用したい。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. The lighting was drastically improved during our recent renovation. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less