Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 603 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    40

Wonderful bed!

By

August 09, 2016

club

I brought a group of 17 ladies to the Beth Moore Conference in Nashville. We had 5 rooms. I only had one room of ladies complain about cleanliness of the bathroom and it was handled quickly.

I would choose this hotel for another stay!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great staff, and relaxing hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

During our 3 night stay, we enjoyed the comfort of the bed and the style of the hotel. There was a variety of foods served for breakfast too. In addition, there was a beautiful eating area with a lot of room. Our room was fairly clean, but could have been vacuumed more thoroughly to collect the dust and little particles under the desk and in the area where you first enter the room. The bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

In town For Drum Corps performance across town.

By

August 04, 2016

club

We were in town for one night for a show across town. But it was worth the drive to the Holiday Inn Exp Airport. The staff was so sweet and helpful. The hotel looked newly remodeled. The room was very clean and spacious. The pillows and mattresses are amazing. The breakfast was great and not at all like the traditional hotel breakfast. Cinnamon rolls are amazing!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the kind comments and are pleased that you enjoyed our property. The cinnamon rolls are always a hit. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, andGreat service.

By

August 02, 2016

Over the last ten years I have stayed only at IGH. I am always very happy with the way I'm treated and it's so easy to get a room at any hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for spending a moment to share your thoughts on your recent stay. We appreciate the endorsement and thank you for your loyalty to IHG. We hope to see you again on your next rip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Had great few days in Nashville at this Holiday Inn. As always, the stay was comfortable and had everything I wanted for the time I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay for what we needed

By

July 29, 2016

The staff when we arrived in the evening were extremely nice and helpful. The man even offered his computer behind the desk to print our flight tickets since their computers weren't doing it for some reason. The staff in the morning were not as friendly but it was early and maybe the lady hadn't finished her coffee yet. We had many questions and she made us feel a little silly for asking them. But it was nice to have a warm breakfast. AC unit was a little loud for sleeping but beds/pillows were very comfortable. Parking was great we had a package where we could just leave our car there during our trip which saved us parking fees at the airport. Shuttle was also very convenient they took us to airport and also picked us up when returned in a very fast manner, drivers very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that we met you needs. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

July 25, 2016

Expensive for a holiday inn express but very clean with good parking and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that the staff took good care of you during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great loaction with comfortable beds

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel is close to the airport with airport shuttle service. There are places to eat close by and a Walgreen. A very friendly staff that care about their guest. You can rest easily at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our team. They do work hard to provide great service to our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 20, 2016

The counters on the floor in the restroom needed to the cleaned. Everything else was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 17, 2016

Thanks for a great stay at your Hotel - Centrally located, Staff & Room were great !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the endorsement and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Battle of the Boros stay in TN

By

July 17, 2016

club

Highly recommend staying here, great location, updated building. Rooms were very clean and everyone was so friendly !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review and hope you did well in the tournament. We hope to see you again for the tournament next year!
Read More
Read Less

stay and go excellent

By

July 14, 2016

As a reward member, we used the stay and go package on our way to Disney. Upon return trip we used our points for a good nights rest and was treated like royalty! Staff was excellent,rooms are clean and up to date. The only thing we encountered that was not up to Holiday Inn Express in my opinion was the pool area. The pool had not been cleaned and there was a baseball team staying there and there were no clean towels and dirty ones laying all over the area. I really do not blame the staff as much as I do the kids that were there. But we did ask for towels and were told they were in the pool area when they were not. That is the only thing that was not excellent about our stay. Enjoyed it very much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing comments about your experience during your recent stay. We will use your feedback to improve our attention to the pool during busy times. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less