Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 438 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nashville Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel, property and staff were lovely, and worked out great for my family. The rooms are quite small, so be prepared. Other than the room size, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 17, 2016

Very comfortabe rooms, beds were great and rooms clean. Would definitely stay again. Only complaint is parking. Didn't see much of staff. Check in was nice but not overly friendly, no smiles. But we would stay again. No complaints about the rooms and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Piperlin54, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that we met your expectations and will share your feedback with our staff so that we can exceed your expectations on your next visit with us. Thank you again for choosing us. We will see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Location

By

July 12, 2016

The stay was great. I got upgraded my room. Room was big enough and comfortable. The breakfast options was ok, but fruits were not good. Other than food option everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I was coming in to pick up my son from being on a mission trip out of the country and had originally booked a king bed. Before heading to Nashville, a 10 hour drive to get there, I had called to inquire if I could change to a double room because I was having to bring all of my children, not just the 2 I had originally thought. The front desk changed this for me without any problems at all. When we checked in she noticed I had a handicap child also and made sure that we were all going to be okay in the room she had reserved for us. This is the first time I have ever had someone think of my daughter and what her needs might be without me having to ask or inquire for her. Thank you so much for making our stay awesome, we will be back to this hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Jearp, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Guest satisfaction is key and we are glad that we made the small things count. We look forward to serving your family again in the near future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room great location

By

July 05, 2016

Near Belle Meade Plantation - great location with grocery store and Walgreens in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Ramona E., On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

July 05, 2016

club

I've stayed here several times and have found the staff helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Just Visiting Once Again, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We would like to thank you for choosing us as your hotel of choice and we are glad that our staff was able to exceed your service expectations. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel

By

July 04, 2016

Adequate hotel in a busy area; close to several eating places; comfortable room- lavatory was in entrance almost when you open the room door was the only negative; food was ok to my taste. Kortez made check-in a breeze; a little pricey if you can't catch the early booking dates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Freckletoes2, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We are glad that you found our hotel to be adequate and that Kortez was able to exceed your expectations at check-in. We do have discounts that may apply to you, we encourage you to inquire before booking, to check the availability. In addition, we thank you for your input regarding the lavatory, as we will take your comments into consideration. We are glad that we could make your stay a great stay. Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

I was in Nashville for a concert my teenage daughter and friends were attending. Having never been in downtown Nashville I was concerned about how drop-off and pick-up would best happen. At least 4 staff members gave helpful advice as to the way which would help me feel he girls were safe! Very helpful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear 4girlsandaboy, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that you chose us and that our staff was able to exceed your expectations through service. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to run to...

By

June 29, 2016

club

After having to leave a hotel because of extreme issues, this was a great place to end up. The breakfast alone was awesome. The room was clean, which was a big plus, and we were able to enjoy our two days in Nashville. It's very close to a grocery store, and other food places, which helped with meals. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Mfteach2020, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to make your stay in Nashville a better one. We hope that you will choose us on your next visit to us. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Very rude desk staff

By

June 27, 2016

i tried to extend my stay by 3 days. Jennifer at the desk told me that the hotel was sold out (exact words she used) and she could not extend it. However, I was able to book a room on line and asked her to extend my stay in the same room. She insisted on my checking out and checking back in the next evening. Only upon a manager's intervention, she agreed to let me continue to stay in my room, even thought I had provided my new confirmation number. Once her manager let me stay in the same room, Jennifer said, : Now I will kick someone out of his room to accommodate you. You should be happy".

Why do staff say the hotel is oversold when we can book on line at holidayinn.com? Why are they so rude?

I do not wish to stay in this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Thatha1, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. Although, we have contacted you in regards to your experience, we will would like to once again sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you were caused. There was a miscommunication in regards to your room type availability, and we do apologize for that. The front desk agent has been made aware of your feedback and we will use your experience in better ways to serve future guests. If you feel that you would like to speak with us further please free to contact us. We would love to keep you as a loyal guest, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great choice

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff.
Convenient location with a great choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Tam26, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We will share your experience with our staff. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great workers, just wish the rooms/bathrooms where alittle bit bigger but everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Oreo94, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and will keep your comments into consideration. Have a great day and thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less