Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 531 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Location

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Close to all of the places I needed to be.....nice, clean basic hotel and room. A little tired, but good enough for the rate/location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 20, 2017

club

I had booked a stay at a different hotel about a month before the trip. Upon arrival at that hotel, we discovered a dirty room with black marks on the curtains, a non working faucet and A/C unit, a dirty shower and walls, and the entire place smelled of stale smoke. As soon as I was able, I phoned a Holiday Inn Express and within twenty minutes, I had a room booked in an area I was comfortable being in at night at a reasonable rate with bigger beds than I had booked at the other hotel. I was exceptionally grateful for the help of the staff and the friendliness of the person working the front desk at such a late hour (eleven o'clock). The room was clean and smelled fresh. The shower and bathroom was practically immaculate compared to the one I had previously encountered. And the faucet and A/C unit worked great. I am so thankful for everyone who works at the Holiday Inn Express on Lenox in Nashville. It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good location, great facility, friendly staff, excellent breakfast, enjoyed my time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Melon, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is a great value, courteous staff, breakfast was impressive, rooms clean showers clean, best overall in area of stvthomas West hospital, hospital discount

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Pman, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations through our staff and services. But most of all, we are glad that our discounts were able to make your stay even better. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

very nice room

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room was clean, updated. Bed was amazingly comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Begley, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that our services were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

February 12, 2017

This holiday in express lives up to the bigger holiday inn resorts, rooms clean and comfy, breakfast, fresh, timely clean, we had a loved one in the hospital nearby and got a discount. It really helped considering our extended stay. Safe part of town as well which is really important.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Hdaystayer, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. As a loyal member, we value you your opinion and we are glad that we were able to surpass your expectations. We hope to see you again for a leisure trip to Nashville. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel in Nashville

By

February 08, 2017

Just a very friendly motel in a nice location, close to stores and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were attending a wedding in Nashville. Had never been to city before. Staff was excellent. We were very tired when we arrived and worried room would be too small. Staff helped us upgrade to a suiite which was perfect. Staff checked to make sure we had everything we needed. Staff also helped us with directions and with the business center. For a home away from home this was almost perfect. Also, this hotel sits back from the road and is quiet. Loved that. Will stay there again with pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Nell, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. As a loyal IHG Club Member your opinion matters and we are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and that you chose us. It is guest's like you that makes us proud to be a hotel that guest's love. We hope to see you on your next visit to Nashville.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 07, 2017

Renovated hotel. Clean and well run. The parking lot has ridiculously small spots if you have anything other than a smart car.
The beds are incredibly comfortable though. Slept like a rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Asdabag, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We value your opinion and we will keep your comments into consideration. In addition, we are glad that our services were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a Great Price

By

February 06, 2017

club

We were looking for a place to stay while my husband had surgery at the nearby hospital. The hospital recommended this hotel to us. The staff was very nice and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plenty and good. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Debbie, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for you review of our hotel. We are glad that the hospital recommended us and that you chose to stay. We are also glad that our staff and services were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good food

By

February 05, 2017

club

Perfect for my business trips. I enjoyed the location, food, fitness room, and the internet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Southern Traveler, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

hotel was located in a very safe area. surroundings were clean. lobby was beautifull and very clean. the breakfast was good. the staff had very god customer relations. very informative. the beds slept extremely well. the hotel was very quiet. even though it was cold weather the airconditioning worked extremely well and quiet. would diffinitely recommend the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Dottie, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations through our staff and services.We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less