Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 629 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great experience

By

July 26, 2017

Great price in the pricey nashville area. Met all of my needs--good nights sleep, fitness center, breakfast, speedy and kind service!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 26, 2017

club

Easy access off of highway - great hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Not Your Typical HIS

By

July 26, 2017

club

-Greeted by pan handlers upon arrive (and departure)
-System error showed as checked in at arrival
-Warm room took a while to cool
-Stains on linens

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Quick one night stay with convenient location

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel was available and in close distance to Vanderbilt hospital. Why I was visiting. Jennifer was staff working the front desk. She was kind and helpful of my needs, questions, and polite. Hotel halls were little dark but the room was clean and comfortable, quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice safe place

By

July 20, 2017

This was a good place with a nice family atmosphere and looked very clean and was comfortable place to spend the night

Read More
Read Less

Disappointng

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff did not clean room for 2days. Indifferent management. Expensive for the quality of room and poor cleaning staff. Breakfast area and weekend attendent better than most HIE. She was a worker.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight

By

July 19, 2017

club

Wonderful front desk staff
Great breakfast
Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express white bridge rd

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great hotel, clean, quiet and easy access to highway and restaurants. Looking forward to staying again on next trip to Nashville. Will take a look at other Holiday Inn Express properties in my business and personal travels

Read More
Read Less

THE place to stay in Nashville!

By

July 14, 2017

I'll stay here every time I'm in town. This is Southern hospitality at its finest. The general manager is one of the kindest souls I've ever dealt with. I'd recommend this facility to anyone. Stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Classy yet cost effective

By

July 12, 2017

club

I love the ambiance and feel of this hotel. I've only spent the night in a hotel in Nashville twice. Both times were at this location. The first time was serendipity. The second time was because I had such a great experience the first time. I will continue to book here any time I'm in the Nashville area.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Not very pleased with the stay. Although the maintenance person came to fix the problem with the TV, the rest of the stay was, at best, adequate. At breakfast, I patiently waited for someone to at least be in the breakfast area. Instead, I think the person who was supposed to be in the breakfast area was standing around a corner, not paying any attention to guests while she chatted with her friends. There were four of them altogether. I would expect better from this chain of properties.

Read More
Read Less