Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

helpfulness

By

January 16, 2017

club

Printed and explained directions for me to get to my conference meeting. Gave me best room rate available, checked on my senior status and my ihg to get lowest rate for me.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

Everything was fine. Room was clean. Noise level was low. TV remote was difficult to use

Read More
Read Less

Mom's surgery

By

January 15, 2017

Convenient location to St. Thomas Hospital. Comfortable room with microwave and refrigerator. Pillows too soft ask for firmer pillows and our room to be cleaned but this didn't happen. Checked out a day early due to our family members surgery being canceled.

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth 20,000 reward points

By

January 12, 2017

Being a Spire Elite, I stay at many different Holiday Inn across the South. This hotel should really be no higher than 10,000 reward points. It appears to be a remodeled hotel of another competitor. I could tell that someone had smoked in the first room they assigned to me. The girl at the front desk was very nice and apologized while moving me to another room. The second room I was assigned had a piece of the baseboard fall off. The lobby area did appear clean. The elevator up to the room was old and had splits/bumps on the floor where they had attempted to remodel it. While I did not eat the breakfast, it did appear to have a good selection of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear DWM20, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations while at our property. We find it unfortunate and can ensure you that we are constantly striving to give 100 % satisfaction. Your opinion matters so please be assured that we will keep all of your comments into consideration for future guests. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable rooms

By

January 11, 2017

My needs and wants were met. Management worked well to provide me with a scent and chemical free room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Laernest, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and fulfill your needs. Thank you for choosing us and for allowing us the opportunity to show you why we are a great hotel that guests love. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

True representation of IHG quality

By

January 08, 2017

Enjoyed the short stay. Everything was up to expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Tapori2017, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows!

By

January 07, 2017

club

I love this hotel and it is a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Staff. Comfortable Room

By

January 06, 2017

club

This is not my first stay with Holiday Inn. Only its my first stay here in Nashville Tn. Overall everything I mean everything was , Splendid no complains. My Best friend celebrated her 51st birthday on Christmas Day and it was just lovely to be here. Mind you i live in Nashville TN. for 14yrs. we migrated to Boston Ma. So this was excited for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Sweetie Black, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. Thank you for choosing us as your lodging choice and for returning to the chain. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and that we were able to make your friend's birthday a re-memorable day. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room but billing issues

By

January 06, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable but had some booking and billing issues that were not resolved which left me dissatisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear AlexChi, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We are glad that our accommodations were able to satisfy you and do apologize about the inconveniences that you experienced with billing. If we have not already reached a resolution with you, please feel free to contact us at your convenience. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean, need better quality breakfast!

By

January 06, 2017

Comfortable and clean, I was here for only one night but I was overall pleased. The one thing for sure I hope changes, although I recognize this is throughout the entire hotel chain is the quality of breakfast food, particularly the eggs and sausage. Other than that, I can't really complain much about anthing at this location for my stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing but poor customer service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Breakfast was excellent, sheets were super clean and soft, great location just outside of Nashville and easy to find. However they gave us 2 queen beds instead of a king and the room only had 2 mostly used rolls of toilet paper and no extra. Asked politely to have more brought up but had to go down to get it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

club

Traveling alone with my three kids from Houston. Lots of driving and I had hurt my back. Slept amazingly on the comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Thebrownfamiky, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad to hear that our beds were able to help you get a good night's rest. We hope to see you and your family again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less