Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 552 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Acceptable lodging

By

March 19, 2017

club

Overall satisfactory. But the staff could be a bit more attentive to the guests.
Also, make sure the sheets are changed daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Zico1982, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We do apologize if the staff did not meet your expectations and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We can ensure you that we will use your experience in ways that we can improve. Thank you for being a loyal member. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were originally booked at a hotel down the street but when we checked in the room was disgusting so we called the holiday inn and they got us a room right away and made our stay great. I will definitely choose then in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Kwhisnant, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to exceed your expectations after the inconvenience that you were caused. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and super breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express out does itself when it comes to your sleeping comfort! The mattress is the best. The breakfast options our outstanding. I highly recommend if you are in Nashville Tennessee to stay with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Snarch55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissianna B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good location at a much better price than downtown hotels. Free parking. Basic amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Kvaa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissianna B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Chitwood, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissianna B. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need better mattress

By

March 11, 2017

Could use pillow and mattress update!! Overall everything else was fine!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear MickeyJJ, On behalf of the Holiday/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. As a loyal Spire member, we appreciate your feedback and can ensure you that we will use your comments to better serve future guests. In addition, we are glad that everything else met your expectations and that you chose us. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for us.

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel is located near an area we visit. The hotel room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Georgia, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 09, 2017

club

Second time I've stayed in three months! Great hotel and a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice place to relax. Convenience to a lot of places

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 07, 2017

club

The stay was enjoyable in a clean comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Urban Hillbilly, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations and that you chose us. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and nice hotel - a little pricey for value but that's consistent in Nashville!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Balken88, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations through our convenience and service. It is our pleasure to inform you that price doesn't have to be a factor for you if you take advantage of the many discounts that we offer such as our IHG Rewards Member's rate and many more. Please be sure to ask on your next visit to us and we'll be more than happy to assist you in making your stay even better. We hope that you will give us a second chance. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

March 03, 2017

Great stay. Only complaint is no towels in the fitness center

Read More
Read Less