Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lost sleep due to PILLOWS

By

August 09, 2016

Overall property was very satisfactory. PILLOWS were very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express I-40/Whitebridge Rd Nashville

By

August 05, 2016

club

We chose this hotel as it was closest to the relatives we were in town to visit and for the rate. The hotel shows its age but overall everything worked ok and staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast area seemed overwhelmed with the number of guests. The bathroom seemed a little cramped with a small lavatory cabinet/counter. Parking spaces seemed lined for compact cars since when we parked in the center next to other cars parked properly, there was scarcely enough room to open the car door and get out. We are on a 21-day trip, so are traveling with a lot of gear. We found the luggage carts to not all have a way to hang clothes. This review is not intended to complain, only to provide details that newer hotels seem to have resolved. Overall, it was a good experience and less expensive that hotels in other parts of Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2016

Staff was excellent. Decore was very modern an visually appealing. This may seem like a small thing, but we really appreciated the fresh fruit that was available 24/7, especially because we arrived late on a Sunday night and hadn't had a chance to eat before arriving. We received excellent service and highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

traveler3

By

July 26, 2016

Staff was great and attentive.
Parking was a challenge and many spots were too small and close.
Always wish that there was a better, healthier selection of food items for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear FM-d, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We are glad that our staff was able to exceed your expectations. As a loyal member, your feedback is very important to us and we will use your suggestions as ways to improve. Thank you for choosing us, have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

excellence service

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

always stay at holiday inn express, great place to stay,enjoy morning breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Car12, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that our hotel was able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly service

By

July 20, 2016

club

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The one thing I didn't care for is the sink is outside of the bathroom.
I left a book there and when I called they said I could pay to have it returned via UPS which was no big deal but I asked if they could just donate it to the local library instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Tev83, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We are glad that our staff was able to exceed your expectations and thank you for your opinion regarding the sink; as your opinion does matter. In addition, it is unfortunate that your book was left behind and we can ensure you that it will be donated. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nashville Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel, property and staff were lovely, and worked out great for my family. The rooms are quite small, so be prepared. Other than the room size, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Lbero, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are delighted that our staff was able to exceed your expectations through our services rendered. Because, we understand the demand for size and comfortability, we do apologize if our newly remodeled rooms did not meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again soon.Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 17, 2016

Very comfortabe rooms, beds were great and rooms clean. Would definitely stay again. Only complaint is parking. Didn't see much of staff. Check in was nice but not overly friendly, no smiles. But we would stay again. No complaints about the rooms and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Piperlin54, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are glad that we met your expectations and will share your feedback with our staff so that we can exceed your expectations on your next visit with us. Thank you again for choosing us. We will see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Location

By

July 12, 2016

The stay was great. I got upgraded my room. Room was big enough and comfortable. The breakfast options was ok, but fruits were not good. Other than food option everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I was coming in to pick up my son from being on a mission trip out of the country and had originally booked a king bed. Before heading to Nashville, a 10 hour drive to get there, I had called to inquire if I could change to a double room because I was having to bring all of my children, not just the 2 I had originally thought. The front desk changed this for me without any problems at all. When we checked in she noticed I had a handicap child also and made sure that we were all going to be okay in the room she had reserved for us. This is the first time I have ever had someone think of my daughter and what her needs might be without me having to ask or inquire for her. Thank you so much for making our stay awesome, we will be back to this hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Jearp, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you chose us and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Guest satisfaction is key and we are glad that we made the small things count. We look forward to serving your family again in the near future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room great location

By

July 05, 2016

Near Belle Meade Plantation - great location with grocery store and Walgreens in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Ramona E., On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

July 05, 2016

club

I've stayed here several times and have found the staff helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Just Visiting Once Again, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We would like to thank you for choosing us as your hotel of choice and we are glad that our staff was able to exceed your service expectations. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less