Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 609 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Room was ok

By

June 27, 2017

club

They switched my room to a single bed instead of a double bed without asking me, I had 2 adults and one teenager and they offered me a Ct, not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, room was clean, breakfast on par with other IHG properties.
Could use a little updating, but that doesn't affect quality.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip 2017

By

June 24, 2017

club

What a surprise to find this gem along I-40 outside of Nashville. The room was clean and we both slept well. the breakfast hit the spot just before continuing on our road trip. Looking forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Loved the mattress and pillows!! Next time I'll request a room not so close to the office and reception area. It was too noisy. Thank goodness I brought along my box fan to drown out the outside noise. Conveniently located to Nashville State Community College where I had business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 21, 2017

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express location was very comfortable and pleasure. I loved the accessibility to shopping and restaurants. The decor inside the hotel was aesthetically pleasing. The breakfast menu was delicious. A variety of foods were available and the food was fresh and tasty. My room was very clean, and my bed was very comfortable. I will highly recommend this hotel location to others, especially if you are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms poor service

By

June 21, 2017

This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Very substandard overall. It ranks along the lines of motel- horrible! Rooms too small, tiny bathroom, non accommodating for my handicap, wheelchair bound grandson. The pool was only 4 ft deep, no hot tub, only three pieces of equipment in the gym. No milk available for my grandson. The shower knob was broken and the water would turn extra hot during your shower. The refrigerator would not get very cold. Definitely not worth the rate and not up to par to be ranked as a choice hotel. Will not stay there again! Very unsatisfactory conditions and unbecoming of the Holiday Inn reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was clean and new. Its location worked well for us because it was close enough to downtown that we could get there in about 10 minutes (parking downtown was a different matter--expensive). They were able to accommodate us with connecting rooms. Parking was just outside the door at the end of the hall, and there was a Kroger across the street for necessities.

I liked having a night light, but i wish it was in the toilet area instead of the sink. It was too bright from the bed and useless from the toilet once you closed the door. I thought about unplugging it but then the sink area was too dark. Overall, the rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

the hotel was very nice clean and beautiful room breakfast was like most hotels have after a few days I get tired of hotels breakfast they need more choices would be greatly appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 19, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfy. The staff were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was very satisfying even for those who were on the go. The location is very suitable with various eating places and a grocery store near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel was well maintained and a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 04, 2017

club

This hotel met my expectations for a short business trip. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly. I will return again the next time I am back in the Nashville area.

Read More
Read Less

Arrived late and all was good

By

June 04, 2017

Arrived close to midnight, and staff was very efficient in getting me checked in. Parking was also very easy.

Read More
Read Less