Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 461 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Two Improvements

By

29 September 2016

club

First, the non-handicap parking spaces are very tight for medium-size vehicles.
Second, smoking near the entry doors should be prohibited. I realize space is an issue, but should have to smell the smoke upon entry or exit via the main doors.

Read More
Read Less

Areas to improve

By

29 September 2016

I always enjoy Holiday Inn but they could use improvement in selection of firmer pillows.

Read More
Read Less

great location, easy to get downtown

By

28 September 2016

Really enjoyed our stay, all-around great experience, nice people!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

27 September 2016

club

Montez and Jennifer made a large impression on me and my co worker. They were professional at all times, while being friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

Friday stay

By

26 September 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel after a Carrie Underwood concert at Bridgestone. The staff was very nice and helpful. We had booked two queen beds and a living room. When we got in there were none left, so they gave us adjoining rooms with 2 full size beds in each room. It worked out really well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

26 September 2016

club

Quiet, comfy beds, hot shower and free food! Fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

What more do you need?

By

18 September 2016

club

I have stayed in more than 12 HIE properties in the last 19 days. I can't remember anyone more than another, because they all look and work the same. Every staff member was friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast is consistent even if the menu varies slightly.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Western Adventurer, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel and chain. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand and we are glad that we are consistently exceeding your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

great bed and tv

By

16 September 2016

club

I'm a fan sleeper. if rooms had fans, it would be wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Prunella Memaw, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We are glad that the t.v and bed were able to exceed your expectations. We also understand the need to feel at home and just to inform you, our A/C's have fan modes on them for those that like that feature. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

ON the RUN

By

06 September 2016

Great hotel, good location, friendly staff and really CLEAN ROOMS!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Tnducks, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that our staff and services were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for making us a great hotel that guests love.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly, but depressing

By

31 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in good proximity to Vanderbilt, and with the exception of some loud guest on our hall the hotel was fine. But, it is decorated in very dark colors, not bright and happy, and it does effect your mood. Clean and friendly, and a good price, but just not the place for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Bmassaged, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your candid review of our property. We are glad that our staff and services were able to meet your expectations and we do apologize if our decor failed to do so. Thank you for choosing us, have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Buyer Beware

By

30 August 2016

The staff and facility need a complete overhaul. The front desk person was snick and short with us. Sort of a take it or leave it attitude. The room charge was over twice what all other HIE facilities charged as we traveled cross country. Would not stay here again!
Buyer beware. Not a good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear SunelP66, On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express/Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if our hotel did not meet your expectations. We can assure you that we have a caring staff that would've loved to help you take advantage of any discounts that we have to offer. We will use your experience in better ways to serve future guests. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

sleeping

By

30 August 2016

club

Bed was clean but the room had a smell. Bathroom was clean and comfortable. The room had a smell.

Posted byCustomerCare
17 September 2016
Dear honest16, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the smell of the room during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less