Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 739 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday In Express near he Opry

By

June 20, 2017

club

Pretty typical HIX and by that I mean, clean, professional, and comfortable. They probably keep the lobby colder than it should be and your cell phone is faster than the wifi but those are typical of this class of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

IHG reservations never disappoint!! Great clean place convenient to the Opry!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are spacious enough and clean. The beds are comfortable. I have a had a couple issues with front desk staff being honest. Once I asked to speak to the manager (to turn in an expense check) and was told he wasn't on the property until she found out that I wanted to give him a check then magically he was there and could take my check. The manager seems to avoid contact with customers and obviously instructs his staff to do whatever it takes to avoid that. They also have odd restrictions sometimes ...you have to book two nights even if you just need one night's stay...with no regard to your loyalty to the brand. The parking is convenient. Walking distance to the Opry Hotel. Parking is free.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good place. Ground floor room a little noisy. Nice facilities. great location and convenient to Nashville area. Great loop around opryland resort for a run, too.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

June 18, 2017

club

We didn't spend much time in the hotel during our trip, but the time we did spend there was great.

Read More
Read Less

USUAL GOOD EXPERIENCE BUT HOUSEKEEPING FAILURE

By

June 18, 2017

We stayed 3 nights during our visit to celebrate our anniversary. The day after our first night, housekeeping cleaned the room as one would expect (made bed, left clean towels and removed soiled towels, emptied trash, etc.). However, on the second day, housekeeping didn't show. After a day out, we returned to our room at about 4 PM and nothing had been done - NOTHING! I stopped by the front desk on our way to dinner to tell them housekeeping hadn't showed and we needed some clean towels and toilet paper. We were told housekeeping was still making their rounds and our room would be taken care of by the time we returned. Upon returning at about 8:30, we discovered towels and toilet paper were left on the dresser by the TV but nothing else was touched (bed still not made, trash not emptied, coffee pods not refilled, soiled towels still on the bathroom floor), what a disappointment). I have been a Priority Club member for years and have never experienced this at a Holiday Inn and I am hoping this will be the only time.

I would like to add, except for the housekeeping issue, the hotel staff was very professional, friendly, and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Opryland Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet, great breakfast. Only problem was the recumbent bike in the exercise room didn't work right. I couldn't get in the Gaylord Opryland hotel, but this was really close. A bit expensive for a HIE, but I'm glad I stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed here during Walker Stalker Con and it was a great hotel. Very clean, breakfast was good, and my kids loved the swimming pool. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

June 15, 2017

club

I so recommend this hotel. They had a great shuttle service. Very quick about getting us fresh towels or a laundry bag. They had a great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Our remote did not work in our room, and the internet was a little slow, but really enjoyed the stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 14, 2017

great hotel close to all the action,clean and great breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Comfort!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Our stay in a suite arrangement was fantastic. The room was clean and spatially large. Everything was comfortable and a welcome relief after a hot, humid day. The entire experience was highly positive with the highlight being the exceptional breakfast. The breakfast offerings were many and tasted delicious. We came into our suite relatively late and left early in the morning so we did not avail ourselves of any of the amenities of the suite or the hotel. The only negative was the price. I believe the location to Opryland was a strong factor. We were not there for the Opryland experience but the location was perfect for visiting the historical venues on our schedule. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfeast

By

June 06, 2017

club

Shuttle service does not drop off in front of grand old opry. have to walk a ways. It drops off at convention center which is about half mile away.

Read More
Read Less