Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel staff was exceptional in accommodating our special needs. Our flight was 4 hours late which meant we were missing the Grand Ole Opry performance for which we had tickets! Hotel shuttle staff helped us get to the Grand Ole Opry so that we only missed the first 20 minutes and also allowed us to delay our check in until after the show. They stored our luggage behind the hotel registration counter and upon our arrival after the show, our luggage was waiting as well as the correct type of guest room we had reserved. During our stay the staff helped with securing taxis, recommending drop-off locations in Nashville as well as our transfer to another Holiday Inn near the airport on our final night due to an early flight out. The accommodations were comfortable and clean, the business center offered the easiest ticket printing service I've had at hotel, and the airport shuttle was prompt. Hotel breakfast was average but overall the value of what we received for the cost of our stay was very good. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION! FANTASTIC ROOMS

By

July 19, 2016

Again very comfortable beds. Room was very nice. A cut above the competition.
Only negative was the smoking section outside the front door.
All in all a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Check in and bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

No pleasant greetings from any staff at checkin or when dealing with staff at desk.. Did have contact with maid and they were very pleasant. The mattress was not as nice as usual at Holiday Inn Expresses. That is one of the main reasons I like to stay at HIE. The bed linens were worn very thin and needed to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear linda2049, We first want to apologize foe any inconvenience and issues we any have caused you. I would like you to know this is not our best practices, as we will take your comments in consideration for improvement. Hope you come by and visit with us again. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Front Desk MGR
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 15, 2016

club

nice...would stay there again
great location...close to Opry Mills mall

Read More
Read Less

Value vs Price per Night

By

July 14, 2016

club

The hotel needs to update the rooms and the air conditioning did not work well.

Not sure I would pay the price for the hotel in the future. I booked for convenience to the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very clean and the staff was very attentive to your needs. Plus you get a free breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

If in Nashville stay HERE!

By

July 08, 2016

Great hotel in a great location. Check in was smooth thanks to Ronnie she was great. Best continental breakfast I've had so kudos to the staff here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Nice area, close to the Opry, front desk service was very helpful and answered all our questions, Even though we didn't use the shuttle service they offered it to us and a lot of the other guest seemed to like it. The breakfast buffet was fully stocked, and they were very busy. The staff was on top of it! I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear FrisPen, Thanks for all your nice comments. Our staff will be glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for you IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Front Office MGR
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and meet our Vacation needs

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Service was great and polite. Beds were comfortable and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear MnK3, Thanks for allowing us to accommodate you. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come visit with us again. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Front Office MGR
Read More
Read Less

Nashville trip

By

June 30, 2016

the staff at the holiday inn express were wonderful. the breakfast bar was amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for all your kind comments. Our staff will be pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come visit with us again to . Best Regards Cayce Rust Front Office mgr
Read More
Read Less

Very responsive staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great place. I made several requests while here and always received a great response from hotel staff! Holiday Inn Express is my favorite place to stay - wherever I'm travelling!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. Our staff will be glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Hope to see ya soon. Beat Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Would recommend. Only change I would make is better beds and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Taylor3672, Thanks for your feedback. Our staff will be glad to hear you enjoyed stay and enjoyed our amenities. It looks as if you didn't enjoy our bedding and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have caused you. Hope to see you soon. Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less