Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nashville

By

April 25, 2017

Excellent stay. Love the consistency of thE HITEL CHAIN

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel great area

By

April 22, 2017

This was a very nice and affordable hotel. Clean and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Convenient location. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good, with a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Near Opryland!

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with updated rooms that are clean and comfortable. Very close to the convention center (directly across the street) and the Opry Mills Outlet Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 20, 2017

The staff was very gracious and helpful with transportation and any other questions we had. It was a pleasure to stay there with their friendliness and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great people

By

April 19, 2017

club

This was a great stay. I enjoyed the surrounding scenery and the location is very close to plenty of great music, bars, and BBQ.

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong here!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Forget about looking downtown for a place to stay when visiting Nashville. This place had everything my wife and I needed. Plenty of restaurants nearby, right next door to the Opry Mills Mall, it's only a 10-15 minute drive to downtown and you can avoid all the hustle and bustle. Visit downtown during the daytime, on weekdays if possible, and use the Nashville Palace a few doors down for your nightlife. That place is awesome. Same good music as downtown and a much better atmosphere. Complimentary breakfast is plenty good, Overall, you can't go wrong staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Absolutely love staying at Holiday Inn Express! Feels like home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

clean, good staff - some weakspots

By

April 12, 2017

TV channel choice poor, less than 50 stations. No premium channels.
Don't stay on the first floor on the pool end. Rooms small in that area and audio from conference rooms across the hall will wake the dead
Prices for the days of my stay were 30% above normal room rates advertised. I'm sure this is because the Gaylord across the street was full. I paid at the Holiday Inn Express, more than the Gaylord would have cost had a room been available, This is true for all the hotels clustered around the Gaylord.

Read More
Read Less

very welcoming attitude

By

April 11, 2017

loved the welcome feeling when I arrived. clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 10, 2017

Great hotel at an excellent price. Staff was extremely helpful with providing tips for local restaurants and accommodating for early check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Visions

By

April 10, 2017

Like I said the stay was great. Just that my daughter left her purse and the manager said they would send it on to me but still have not seen it.

Read More
Read Less