Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 765 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quick response to problem.

By

July 22, 2017

When air conditioner stopped working, staff (JR), handled the problem immediately!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

July 21, 2017

club

Stayed in suite and was impressed with room size and general comfort to the room
Perfect location for events at Opryland and easily accessible to interstate

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Good breakfast

By

July 20, 2017

Clean. Good breakfast. Good deal. Love the late night pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great location with service to match.

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a great choice for people who want to enjoy Nashville without being in the city center. The hotel is just a short shuttle away from downtown and conveniently located right across from the Grand Ole Opry, General Jackson Showboat and Opry Mills Mall. There are plenty of dining options nearby and a couple of late night bars as well. The hotel has a complimentary hot breakfast that had more than enough choices for our large group. The hotel staff are very friendly and dedicated to making each guests stay enjoyable. The hotel was clean and felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place

By

July 19, 2017

Lovely place. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean

By

July 19, 2017

club

We have stayed several times at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are clean, the staff members are friendly and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Quick but Lovely Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We got lost and arrived late, so didn't get to take advantage of the many kinds of things to do nearby. Will definitely arrive earlier and stay longer next time!! Hotel was VERY nice and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good clean rooms with courteous staff even with late night check in

Read More
Read Less

No expectations of honesty?

By

July 11, 2017

club

Everything was great about my stay until I got home and realized I left a hard drive in my room. After calling the hotel twice and being told I would be called back both times I still have not heard anything. I had an expectation that anything I left in my room would be held for atleast a day. I called the hotel roughly 6 hours after I checked out and again 2 days after. Can customers not expect for their property to be returned at Holiday Inn express?

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

July 10, 2017

Over all stay was good fitness room was closed water in the pool was cold for indoor pool but I would stay there agin the staff was friendly and helpful hotel was clean room was spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

July 10, 2017

The hotel was not well organized. Guests had to wait for their rooms well into the evening even after requesting an earlier check in. The rooms were not replenished with shampoo and kleenex and even after asking for them, it took two days to get the toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 06, 2017

Hotel staff are very friendly and will help you in anything we need on our stays. They have th3 best breakfast in Nashville Tn.

Read More
Read Less