Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 561 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Breakfast and comfortable bed

By

September 26, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, great service and excellent breakfast. On the evening we visited the pool, we found the water quite cool. We didn't visit the pool again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Tammy60, Thank you for all you nice comments. We our glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you come visit with us again. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Ast MGR
Read More
Read Less

great

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

very nice am not very good about talking about things l i like to go ever state

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear fostside112149, Thanks for your kind comments. Our staff will be pleased you enjoyed you enjoyed your stay. Come visit with us again. Have a great day!!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Had a great time here. Nice Location!!! Staff was very helpful and Friendly. Room was quiet. Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to Nashville!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Opryland

By

September 15, 2016

Great location, nice property, comfortable room and very good complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear frodrigue1, We first want to thank you for your feedback. Its looks as if you took advantage of all are great amenities. Our staff will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Have a great day and visit with us again. Best Regards, Ast MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

September 14, 2016

club

No exhaust fans in the bathrooms. I asked my friends if there were fans in their bathrooms and they said no.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and seemingly newer hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

This is a great choice for the area. Granted the rates are a little high, but considering where you are in Nashville and the convenience of the shopping malls, boats, restaurants...you are in the right location. Everything is really across the street in a multiplex area. Also, another good thing about this location is that they have a shuttle to take you over so you can relax and not worry about parking by the malls.

The staff were extremely friendly and attentive and my check in and out experience was fast and efficient. The breakfast is, in my opinion, one of the best offered by any hotel chain. Basically anything you wanted...they had.

I would have given this hotel a 5/5 but my room lighting was a little dim and the air conditioning was not working properly in 1 of my 2 rooms. Also, although the bed felt new, it was a firm mattress and the sheets were a little rough. I did not request a room change as the hotel was sold out.

I am a germa-phobe, and I am pleased to announce that I had ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS at this location. Although I pointed out some issues (to me), I would DEFINITELY stay here again, hands down!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, hassle free accomodations

By

September 12, 2016

club

Everything was easy and exactly like it is supposed to be - clean, comfortable beds, good WiFi and TV, good continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good holiday inn experience. Convenient location. Modern and clean hotel. Only improvement could be better scrambled eggs - tasted like powder eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Assigned Room with NO Running Water

By

September 06, 2016

We were intentionally assigned to a room with NO running water. The manager argued with me about moving to a room with running water. He didn't want to clean the room after we were in it. We eventually persisted and got a room with running water. My advice is to ask at check-in if you are being given a room with running water. I would also recommend avoid staying in the Holiday Inn Express in Nashville-Opryland. The manager demonstrates poor judgment in taking care of their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Mr Baker, We first want to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. There is really no good time to get the water pressure checked and serviced. We value your business and thank you for your loyalty. Thanks for feedback. Best Regards, Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Always Comfortable

By

September 05, 2016

I Highly recommend this hotel!!
Always, clean, the staff is very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 30, 2016

Great Service and great location. Was able to walk around the city to see the sites and different restaurants in the area. Great selection for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Dear DelnSue, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and had fun here in Nashville. Come visit with us again. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Front Office MGR
Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear DelnSue, Thanks for your feedback and nice comments. It was our pleasure to accommodate you. We are glad your enjoyed the city of Nashville. Have a wonderful day. Best Regards, Assistant MGR Cayce Rust
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 29, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and clean. A little high but they provided both firm and soft pillows that were marked as such.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Murf54, We first want to thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. Its looks as if you enjoyed your stay and all our great amenities. Thanks for all your nice comments. Come visit with us again. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Front Office MGR
Read More
Read Less