Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 670 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean hotel and room

By

March 28, 2017

club

Comparing to the situation I had with other hotel I was very happy to stay somewhere where the staff was caring.It was a very clean hotel and the room was excellent.We had no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great experience at this location. The beds and pillows are comfortable, wifi was fine, tv was fine, there was no noise. The only negative thing I can say is the biscuits seemed old and hard. I usually always love the biscuits.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

March 27, 2017

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff were great as well as all the amenities that was avaliable for the guests. We were able to rest well since the other guests were courteous and respectful of other residents that were in the hotel. The rooms, restrooms, and pool room were clean and warm. Loved being only minutes away from the mall. I will stay at this particular hotel again when visiting Nashville☺

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Ok Service

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

The biggest issue we had was not being able to get our room comfortable. The "Fan" option did not work. It was good for the value. Always love Holiday Inn Express breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Highly recommended this hotel very clean nice staff excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent - Review as previously stated.

Only one minor neg. detail. Send postcards home via front desk. However, these cards were not held behind the desk, they had to be placed on the desk itself in a small holder until the mail was picked up.
Disappointed to say that none of the Cards left there, which was over two weeks ago, have been received. (Cards I sent from another location in Nashville, were received at home within days).

' Would have been much happier if the cards had been held behind the Counter'!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel staff friendly. Modern clean room. Hotel location is perfectly located for local attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

The two ladies at the front desk help my wife on where to go shopping and told us some good pleases to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for first time visit to Nashville

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good staff and location - good facilities in the area and good tour bus pick ups - microwave and fridge in room a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was very friendly and willing to help on check in. The room was very clean and restful. I am not used to a hard matters, I have a pillow top mattress and I have arthritis in my hips, so I my only issue was getting comfortable.
Therecwas a billing issue. This was a direct bill and it was put on my bank card. When I reported it the credit was made immediately. The staff was very kind and helpful. I have already made reservations for the end of the month.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location!

By

March 18, 2017

club

Walking distance to restaurants and bars with live music. Love Nashville Palace live music. Great talent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Location and Staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great hotel for business as the staff takes care of all of your needs. Very attentive to needs and close enough to downtown but still able to get away from traffic.

Read More
Read Less