Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 541 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean Comfortable Room

By

August 10, 2016

The hotel was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast food and service were good.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

August 09, 2016

This hotel was the perfect choice for my family. Looking forward to staying here again next year

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Stay

By

August 08, 2016

The stay was comfortable. Friendly people. I should not be required to put at least 50 characters in this field if I am spending my time filling out your survey!!!!

Read More
Read Less

very clean lobby

By

August 08, 2016

all around very nice hotel, room was very quite,did not even seem like we were in a hotel, had been on road all day

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

August 07, 2016

club

Had a minor glitch with the reservation that was promptly made right. Staff was courteous and friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others. Gaylord/Grand Ole Opry/Mall and plenty of places to eat shop were nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service

By

August 06, 2016

club

We looked for a place that was located where we spent most of our time while in Nashville. While we went to several travel sites, none came close to where we wanted to be without paying an arm and leg. Everyone at this place was very friendly and very helpful and when we wanted to take chairs out in back to sit and have a few cocktails, they were very accommodating. The hotel was very clean and looked brand new. Rooms were clean and breakfast area was the a great area to sit with family members.I would recommend this place to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Hawkeye girl, We first want to thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. Our staff will be pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all your great comments. Hope to see you again. Have a awesome day!!!!!!!! Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean and calm place

By

August 05, 2016

club

I found the hotel to be clean and took care of myself and group during our stay. From now on when going to Nashville I plan to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Zinbar, We first want to thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. Our staff will be pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all your great comments. Hope to see you again. Have a awesome day!!!!!!!! Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

This hotel was a very nice, clean and well kept property. The guest room was very clean. The breakfast was great. We felt very comfortable and safe staying at this hotel and it was convenient to places we visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear mothersara, We first want to thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. Our staff will be pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all your great comments. Hope to see you again. Have a awesome day!!!!!!!! Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great HIE Property

By

August 03, 2016

I stay at many HIE hotels throughout the year and don't normally rate that high across the board, as there is usually room for some improvement. I am not saying there is not room for improvement at this location, but I sure had an end to end positive experience and cannot identify any at this writing!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear DRKMLM, We first want to thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. Our staff will be pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all your great comments. Hope to see you again. Have a awesome day!!!!!!!! Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 02, 2016

My night's stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Nashville-Opryland was great. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Skipper Too, We first want to thank you for allowing us to accommodate you. Our staff will be pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for all your great comments. Hope to see you again. Have a awesome day!!!!!!!! Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Front Office Mgr
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel staff was exceptional in accommodating our special needs. Our flight was 4 hours late which meant we were missing the Grand Ole Opry performance for which we had tickets! Hotel shuttle staff helped us get to the Grand Ole Opry so that we only missed the first 20 minutes and also allowed us to delay our check in until after the show. They stored our luggage behind the hotel registration counter and upon our arrival after the show, our luggage was waiting as well as the correct type of guest room we had reserved. During our stay the staff helped with securing taxis, recommending drop-off locations in Nashville as well as our transfer to another Holiday Inn near the airport on our final night due to an early flight out. The accommodations were comfortable and clean, the business center offered the easiest ticket printing service I've had at hotel, and the airport shuttle was prompt. Hotel breakfast was average but overall the value of what we received for the cost of our stay was very good. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, We first want to thank you for the feedback. We are sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you and your family. The issues you had were addressed and assure this is not are best practices. Hope you will visit with us again. Best Regards, Cayce Rust Front Desk Mgr
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION! FANTASTIC ROOMS

By

July 19, 2016

Again very comfortable beds. Room was very nice. A cut above the competition.
Only negative was the smoking section outside the front door.
All in all a great visit.

Read More
Read Less