Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 613 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Location, Location, Location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Right across the street from the Opry Land Hotel, about a mile from the Opry Mills Mall, and within walking distance to several restaurants. The staff was super helpful and went out of their way to help us. The shuttle service was awesome as well! Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

nashville work

By

January 07, 2017

club

Good Hotel Enjoyed Stay, only problems was at check in.

Read More
Read Less

A time to rest

By

January 07, 2017

club

The environment was clean, comfortable and secure. I was able to rest well, which was a major reason for my travel... a much needed respite. The breakfast area provided great variety and was well prepared! I love that fresh coffee was available all day! The location, close to Opryland, was a definite plus as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear MISS PRISSY< We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

nashville

By

January 04, 2017

Great hotel, super clean, great staff. This is one of the nicest hotels that I have been too in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Reese51, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

January 03, 2017

Very nice hotel, larger than most. Really nice lobby and breakfast area. The bedroom and bathroom were very nice, at or above corporate standards. Plenty of parking.
The only issue was minor, Internet speed was a bit slow, but the hotel was fully occupied, so not surprising.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest , We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Opryland

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel and staff were excellent. I thought the breakfast menu could be better but overall we had a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear JHump2, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Grand Ole Holiday Inn

By

January 02, 2017

This hotel was simply amazing. The Check in process was so simple and easy. They greet you, recognize you and hand over the keys. Was wonderful considering we were 100% road weary. I always feel at home with IHG Hotels!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Amy's Hart, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly after the TV problem was corrected. They made sure the TV worked everyday, as well as asking if I needed anything else. The lady at the second shift informed me that she put my reward points in the system for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Eaglman53 , We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 01, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel at Opryland. I would rate this hotel excellent in every aspect. The staff was great, hotel was clean, bed was wonderful, breakfast was perfect. We had a free shuttle to the Opryland hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Opryland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jahelen , We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

We found this IH location very much worth the stay. Clean facility, very friendly staff, great food. Shuttle service was excellent. Definitely would stay again and recommend this as a great location for individual or family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Milkweed, We first want to thank you for your feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay here in Nashville. Hope you come visit with us again. Thanks for your IHG Loyalty. Best Regards, Cayce Rust AST MGR
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall but didn't fix problem

By

December 30, 2016

club

Hotel itself was fabulous but the hotel recommends a poor shuttle service to downtown Nashville. This service - Monarch - left me and two children stranded in downtown Nashville at 11 pm! Hotel did not make it right for us.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 10, 2017
Dear Lisa2863, Thank you for staying at the hotel and posting your review. I'm pleased to hear that you liked the overall facilities. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your feedback regarding the shuttle service has been forwarded to the hotel management. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you family went through because of this poor service. Rest assured that an incident like this will not happen again. I value you as our guest and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short but Sweet...trip!

By

December 21, 2016

club

We Loved This Hotel. Awesome Breakfast .When We needed to use the Shuttle,which was 2 or 3 times a day, the Drivers were always friendly and prompt. Excellent Rooms and comfort level. The Shower heads are the best I have ever seen. These are rooms with real heaters. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Moojr62, Thanks for your great comments and feedback. It looks as if you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of all our awesome amenities. Hope you have great day!!!!! Best Wishes, Cayce Rust Operations MGR
Read More
Read Less